Brewer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1213 Coffee Rd Ste H

Modesto, CA 95355-4229

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I absolutely hate going in for teeth cleanings, but Corrine really made me feel so comfortable and cheered me on the whole time. Everyone at Dr. Brewers office is so friendly and they really do make you feel welcome and a part of their family.
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Carol! Thanks for taking the time to write this kind review. It's our pleasure to care for your dental needs. Part of our vision for our patients is to care for all of them like we would our friends and family. Thanks again!
J
1 week ago
Great staff!
J
2 weeks ago
Always the best care and service!
I cracked a molar last week. I called on Friday and had an appointment on the following Tuesday. They had me in and out in 30 minutes, not a single ounce of pain or discomfort(obviously your mileage may vary, mine was simple) and I've always felt welcome and cared for when I am in the office. I will continue to return for all my care (chicken strip accident) needs. Thanks, Team Brewer!
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Jon, Thanks for your kind words! We always love to hear our patients are happy with their dental care. We appreciate you!
M
1 month ago
Great professional care!
Today my appointment was for cleaning. The hygienist was friendly, professional, and helpful with advice for consistent dental care for a healthy mouth. :)
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Melinda, Thanks for the kind review! We love to hear that our patients are happy in our dental family!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Every time I go in there I get treated with friendly and professional courtesy. I love the way the doctors work on my teeth they know what they're saying and doing. All the staff here are great always with a smile on their face. Inside is super clean too. I'm so glad I found them on yelp and we got free ice cream today for national ice cream day...yumm! ☺
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Jyotika, Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy to hear that you are having a great experience in our office. We are glad that you enjoyed Ice cream month too!!
I
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the friendly , courteous personnel. Doctor Dean Brewer makes you feel very comfortable and he does an outstanding job.
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Irene, Thank you for the kind review. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience with us. That is one of our primary goals when caring for our patients. Thank you again!
D
2 months ago
On again...
A great visit to the best dentist office in MODESTO!
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Dave! Thanks for the kind review! We always look forward to seeing you!
B
2 months ago
Always friendly and professional. We've been patients for many years and have recommended them to others on many occasions.
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Barbara, Yes you have been patients for a long time! We appreciate you and your family and always enjoy seeing you all. Thanks for a very kind review. We appreciate you!
T
2 months ago
Good and friendly service
Short wait time and pleasant experience with Gloria, Dr. Amanda, and the front office.
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Tamara, Thanks for taking the time to give this review. We are always glad to hear that our patients are happy here!We appreciate you!
G
2 months ago
So far , so good. once you bypass the greeting desk, all was kind and informational. Lisa that cleaned my teeth was thorough and chatty and made it fun :)
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
We are glad you had a positive experience with us. We are glad to have you as part of our dental family.