Brewer Family Dentistry

Dentist

1213 Coffee Rd Ste H

Modesto, CA 95355-4229

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Friendy staff and got me in early for teeth cleaning same day
R
4 months ago
Staff was friendly, helpful, expedient and knowledgeable
I can't say enough about how glad I am to have found this group. From receptionist to hygienist to dentist they are all fantastic. Super high tech service. The combination of excellent service and care combined with latest technology makes for an excellent experience.
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Thank you Russ! We appreciate you taking the time to write this kind review. W truly care for our patients and Dr Brewer always keeps up with the latest in dental technology. That makes for a perfect combination. We appreciate you! Thanks again!
R
4 months ago
Didnt feel a thing. Thank you.
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Rick, Thanks for your review.We are happy it was painless for you!
R
4 months ago
Even if your mouth is small, this is the place to go for dental care!!
I first saw Dr. Dean on an emergency basis with an abscessed tooth in April of 2004 - He was gentle, thorough and caring and changed my mind regarding dental experiences. I have been a patient in this office contiguously since that time. Today's visit was for filling on a back molar. The experience was completely painless, is spite of the fact that his hands and instrument stretched my mouth much further than I thought possible!! I have found his entire staff to always be honestly friendly, courteous and they let you know that you matter as a person - I am always greeted by name. (Imagine that!!) Thank you - I appreciate all of you!!
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Ruth, I remember your first visit and how nervous you were. You have come a long way since your first visit with us. Thank you for taking this time to write this honest kind review! We appreciate you!
D
5 months ago
Best walk-in experience ever!
I found their office through my work benefits. Told them I was in a lot of pain and basically took it from there. Even though I was a walk-in they set me up with their soonest appointment. Overall, every person in their office is very friendly and the doctors really know what they are doing. They very much make you feel comfortable l. I was surprised that they offered if you wanted to watch tv as you go through your procedure. I haven't been a fan of the dentist, but my experience here was awesome. Would highly reccommend to anyone looking for a good dental office.
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
David, Thank you for this wonderful review. We are glad that we were able to help you and get you out of pain. We appreciate your expression of confidence in our practice. We are always happy to know that our patience know they are cared for in the very best way.
D
5 months ago
The Dr. And Staff were knowledgable and made you feel comfortable. Great Office 👍🏽
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Hi Debbie! Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate you!
J
6 months ago
Wonderful service
Todays visit was very good! Hygienist was thourough, courteous and friendly. I always enjoy going to Dr Brewer's office!
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your kind words. We appreciate our patients so much. It's always nice to hear the feedback. Thanks Again!
G
6 months ago
Professional and Proficient
Best dental service I've ever received....plenty of gain with NO pain.
C
6 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I absolutely hate going in for teeth cleanings, but Corrine really made me feel so comfortable and cheered me on the whole time. Everyone at Dr. Brewers office is so friendly and they really do make you feel welcome and a part of their family.
Response from Brewer Family Dentistry
Carol! Thanks for taking the time to write this kind review. It's our pleasure to care for your dental needs. Part of our vision for our patients is to care for all of them like we would our friends and family. Thanks again!
J
6 months ago
Great staff!