Brewster Dental Associates

Dentist

504 N Main St

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

X
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service; great communication
Dental hygienist was very thorough and clearly communication the issues as well as give good solutions and recommendations. Front desk was very friendly, thorough and quick at checking us in, scheduling appointments and dealing with insurance.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I had a great experience. Nothing bothered me. Everybody was nice and friendly. very comfortable.
W
4 weeks ago
Smiles at the dentist
I love this all female office and everyone is so nice and organized! In and out. Thank you. Wonder Woman
J
4 weeks ago
Consultation
I went for a consultation and received exactly the information I was inquiring about. The staff was very pleasant.
O
2 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
J
3 months ago
High quality friendly staff
Always happy from the minute you walk in the door until you leave. The staff makes you feel great and the work is exceptional. Would highly recommend!!!!
L
3 months ago
appointment was quick and painless. The staff are always accommodating and friendly.
A
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and prepared
I was expecting the typical long dentist's appointment, but everything went quickly. Though it was my first visit, they had all my medical information prepared. I filled out some forms on an Ipad or some other kind of input device, got some procedures done expediently and professionally.
B
4 months ago
Excellent job.
All associates were friendly and professional.