Brewster Family Dental

Dentist

504 N Main St

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
From the time I walked in the front desk was very professional greeted me with a smile very friendly
From the time I walked in the front desk was very professional greeted me with a smile very friendly.When the doctor reviewed my x-ray he explain to me exactly what my problem was he also explained to me and details what he was going to do and what I was supposed to expect very friendly
C
3 months ago
Professional.
I was extremely nervous but the dentist put me ar ease and most importantly...he was right...it didn't hurt!!
R
3 months ago
Great visit!! My kids were very happy
B
3 months ago
TERRIBLE AND CARELESS
Such a terrible dentist. Initial appointment was great Df.Krishna was nice. However that didn’t last too long. In my years of getting cavity fillings never had I ever had a dentist mess up so bad that the pain in my teethis causing me migraines for WEEKS. after ever appointment, I had to make a follow up because of excessive pain just for him To mess up ever more. All my teeth are sensitive and my nerve endings have been irritated so bad. Wish I could go back in time and cancel my appointment with Dr.Krishna.
R
4 months ago
Very good and professional. The Dr. and hygienist are great!
J
4 months ago
Didn’t expect to wait more than 30 min. Good thing they have a TV with Judge Judy on.
C
5 months ago
Professional and FRIENDLY
The staff awesome, always professional, smiling and courtesy. The Dr. is great. Thanks.
J
5 months ago
Great staff,happy friendly and painless, THANKS
R
5 months ago
Very good.
My appointment started late. I was suppose to start at 9 but we did not start till 9;20. I am a prompt person and want appointments especially first appointments on time.
J
5 months ago
From a New Patient
I have nothing bad to say about the staff, they were wonderful and very patient in dealing with me. Taking Xrays was certainly not the easiest for me personally, and even though it made the job much more difficult, the staff really were great about it. They are local, timely and very friendly. Will be going back for my fillings, cleanings, etc. They will also answer questions for you, so don't be afraid to ask. Definitely recommend.