Brewster Dental Associates

Dentist

504 N Main St

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
As always, very professional and courteous. I will recommend this office to all my friends. Giving this office highest score, especially Pasqua on front desk and Janice, dental hygienist who always impressed me with her therrall work and knowledge...
D
1 month ago
Great service
Everyone was great!! Greeted with a smile. Everyone was pleasant and courteous. I am very happy with my choice
C
2 months ago
friendly, professional
they give you advice on how to help with any dental problems you may have
X
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service; great communication
Dental hygienist was very thorough and clearly communication the issues as well as give good solutions and recommendations. Front desk was very friendly, thorough and quick at checking us in, scheduling appointments and dealing with insurance.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I had a great experience. Nothing bothered me. Everybody was nice and friendly. very comfortable.
W
3 months ago
Smiles at the dentist
I love this all female office and everyone is so nice and organized! In and out. Thank you. Wonder Woman
J
3 months ago
Consultation
I went for a consultation and received exactly the information I was inquiring about. The staff was very pleasant.
O
4 months ago
Friendly and professional staff.
J
5 months ago
High quality friendly staff
Always happy from the minute you walk in the door until you leave. The staff makes you feel great and the work is exceptional. Would highly recommend!!!!