Brewster Dental Associates

Dentist

504 N Main St

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Gentle cleaning
Great experience from front office to X-rays, cleaning and visit with Dr. Calian. Everyone was very friendly and professional.
A
3 weeks ago
My two daughters 4 and 10 love all the staff and how friendly they are. It’s a very relaxing atmosphere!
T
3 weeks ago
The entire staff was warm and welcoming. My dental hygienist and dentist where extremely kind and compassionate. They explained everything to me in detail . The process and procedure that would follow. I'm extremely grateful for them both.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
It was an extraordinary good service. Not paiful, and very punctual. Thanks to the team
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
With having a fear of the dentist..........they made the visit as good as it gets!!
D
1 month ago
Profesional service
So glad I find this dentist office they are so professional and very friendly people obviously smiling at you I recommend them 100 %
M
2 months ago
clean, friendly and professional office visit
My husband and I highly recommended this dental office. The office and workspaces are clean and the service is friendly and professional. We are glad to have found them to serve us for our dental needs.
P
2 months ago
Went for free Invisilign consult. Got appt next day, extremely knowledgeable and informative.
O
2 months ago
Great Service, very professional approach, friendly and attentive staff
Very pleasant, professional and knowledgeable staff . Thank you!
M
3 months ago
High quality service, professional and kind
Thank you very much for your kind attendance. everything went as expected.