Brewster Dental Associates

Dentist

504 N Main St

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
This was my first visit to Brewster Dental and from the moment I walked into the office until the end of my appointment, everyone was very friendly.
D
1 week ago
amazing professionals
V
1 week ago
Beautiful and friendly staff.
K
1 month ago
My Visit Was Awesome!
My hygienist, Janice sucked all fear right out of the room. She explained my situation in detail, told me what to expect and got the job done! Best of all, she had a warm sense of humor and friendly disposition that caused me to laugh a few too many times. And no - no laughing gas was used! :-) Oh yeah and my teeth are clean too. I'm actually looking forward to my next visit. I can't believe I said that! Overall, it was great to be at a place where people enjoy their jobs and make you feel completely comfortable as they are doing it. I highly recommend them!
T
2 months ago
High quality, friendly, and informative practice
My husband and I had been at another practice in the area for over 20 yrs. Upon our initial visit to Brewster Family Dental for a cleaning and check up we knew that we made the right decision. From the moment we checked in with the receptionist, every one was very professional, patient (I am not the best @ the dentists office) and informative. Fanny, the dental hygienist was incredible!! We had not received such a wonderful cleaning and caring experience in 20 years!! Dr.Calian, was also heads above our old Dentist. We are looking forward to receiving all of our future dental care here.
L
2 months ago
Stress free, friendly and highly professional service.
From the start, it's more than a year now Dr. Calian and the whole staff are the best in the field. I feel comfortable explainin my dental problems and fears since their compassionate response help you relax.
J
3 months ago
She is always a pleasure and good with children....
A
3 months ago
Could not be better,pure and simple!
M
4 months ago
felt like a "spa day"
I really enjoyed my experience here today. My first visit. If I could get my teeth cleaned every week, I'd do it! The atmosphere is modern and clean and hygeanic and beautiful. It felt like I was in a spa-like environment, minus all the dental machines and chairs and tools and,... !! The staff was professional and also personable. It was warm and inviting and I can't wait for my next cleaning in 6 months :)
P
4 months ago
Great Hygenist
My daughter has very sensitive teeth and is not good about flossing etc. The hygenist is excellent! She explained the importance of taking care of her teeth in a way that my teen daughter can relate to.