Brewster Dental Associates

Dentist

504 N Main St

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Well done, professional service, fast and friendly.
J
1 week ago
First Dental visit in 25 years. All staff made me feel as comfortable as possible. Highly recommended.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff very nice, professional & efficient !! Dentist & dental Assistants are very informative.
M
2 weeks ago
semi-annual cleaning
The oral hygienist was very friendly, extremely precise and caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly Service
First time there today for an appt for my daughter staff was very friendly , professional & informative Office was nice and clean.
K
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Friendly and Professional Service
I've always had a phobia about going to the dentist; however, my first visit with Brewster Dental Associates was wonderful. The staff was professional and friendly. In addition, the Dental Hygienist took great care to make sure I was comfortable at all times. I am very happy I chose Brewster Dental Associates.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional
Excellent staff and service
A
1 month ago
Excelente
Son personas muy amables, serviciales y sobre todo profesionales, totalmente recomendado, saben lo que hacen y lo hacen bien y con paciencia, muy buena atención a los pacientes.
J
1 month ago
Professionals
I am very pleased with Dr Callian & her staff. They are lovely & polite. They run on time. Never had to wait.
D
1 month ago
Great experience!
From start to finish was a very smooth process.Left my appointment feeling confident that I was in good hands. I also was provided with a lot of infomation from the hygentist whom was very friendly and truly makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Couldn’t be happier with this office!!