Brewster Family Dental

Dentist

504 N Main St

Brewster, NY 10509

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent service, professional, patient and caring
Fabulous staff and doctor. Everyone is professional and caring and friendly. Very pleased with the service.
A
6 months ago
Knowledgeable, Kind, and Compassionate
Everyone at Brewster Dental Associates has always treated me with kindness and compassion. I am a lifelong "Dental Fraidy Cat", and at my most recent appointment the Dr. was so understanding of my fears that even I felt comfortable. The Dental Hygienist and all of the supporting staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to interact with. They make it so much easier for me to keep my teeth (and all the related health concerns) healthier and functioning better. And also help cure my unnecessary Dental phobia! Many thanks to all.
G
8 months ago
As always, very professional and courteous. I will recommend this office to all my friends. Giving this office highest score, especially Pasqua on front desk and Janice, dental hygienist who always impressed me with her therrall work and knowledge...
D
8 months ago
Great service
Everyone was great!! Greeted with a smile. Everyone was pleasant and courteous. I am very happy with my choice
C
9 months ago
friendly, professional
they give you advice on how to help with any dental problems you may have
X
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service; great communication
Dental hygienist was very thorough and clearly communication the issues as well as give good solutions and recommendations. Front desk was very friendly, thorough and quick at checking us in, scheduling appointments and dealing with insurance.
S
9 months ago
Very professional
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly staff.
I had a great experience. Nothing bothered me. Everybody was nice and friendly. very comfortable.
W
10 months ago
Smiles at the dentist
I love this all female office and everyone is so nice and organized! In and out. Thank you. Wonder Woman
J
10 months ago
Consultation
I went for a consultation and received exactly the information I was inquiring about. The staff was very pleasant.