Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Top Notch.
Excellent as usual.
D
1 month ago
I was there today for a routine cleaning and as always it was a pleasant experience. The staff is always pleasant, friendly, and professional. This is why I always return.
J
1 month ago
A chip in time
My front tooth had a mini-chip and needed to be filed down a wee bit. Much to my delight they were able to squeeze me in rather than have me wait and make an appointment. It took two minutes tops and my mouth is a happy mouth! Thank you so much for finding the time!
S
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Staff are always so pleasant.
G
1 month ago
Always a good experience
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist and Customer service
My daughter went for a cleaning, she loved it, so i have no complaints!!!
J
2 months ago
Love these folks!
Great experience every time, they keep me coming back.
D
3 months ago
My face was swollen
I woke up to my left side of my face being extremely swollen. I truly was a little bit nervous about what the heck was going on. I found Dr. Brian McMurtry website and I called to ask for an emergency visit. Within a half hour I was at his office. The staff greeted me with such kindness and understanding. They took me back pretty quickly and I met the doctor. He was so polite and very genuine. He figured out what was wrong with me pretty quickly, told me exactly what to do and he let me know that they would be calling me shortly to check up on me. Woke up the next morning and the problem is taken care of . He was very knowledgeable, very kind and spent quite a while with me . Many thanks to the staff and the best doctor I’ve ever had.
K
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I used to fear going to the dentist... Dr. McMurtry puts me to ease and I'm no longer afraid of my dental appointments.
S
4 months ago
Flexible
Thankful they were able to squeeze me in today, as I arrived late to my appt, even though I though I was early. The staff was pleasant and communicated with others to make sure I didn't have to reschedule. ;)