Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Excellent response and service.
Dr. McMurtry and his entire staff have always conducted themselves in a very professional and very friendly manner..Great job...
B
4 weeks ago
The Best
I'm 52 years old have moved a lot in my life and this is by fare the best practice I've ever been to. Great friendly staff that do a great job.
S
2 months ago
Extremely professional while also being personal
I had my 4 week olds tongue and Lip tie lasered and I was boderline panicking about the after care. Dr. McMurtry told me that I just had to remember that I wasn't doing anything to my son but doing it for my son. The procedure was so quick that by the time I got to the front desk to pay it was over and once my son was back in my arms he calmed down and went to sleep. The staff was so sweet and had a calming presence. Dr. McMurtry made sure I was comfortable before the procedure and made sure I understood what he was going to do and made sure I knew my job once home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and I drive 1.5 hours to see him.
M
2 months ago
Went to see my favorite Dental Hygienist yesterday. As always Tess and the staff at Dr. McMurtry's office are always friendly and courteous.
T
3 months ago
Caring, thorough, excellent
H
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional. I am completely satisfied.
H
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional Friendly Staff
I was having issues from a complex issue. Dr McMurtry advised and came up with a game plan. I wasn't happy with my prior Dentist or the multiple oral surgeries. I'm very happy with the service, the friendly staff who make you feel right at home and the cleanliness of this dental office. He's thorough, takes time with his patients and listens to their concerns and input and then advises on various courses of action and his recommended plan of action. Great guy, Great office, AWESOME staff! Definitely recommend for anybody needing a new dentist! You won't be disappointed.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I really like the service and care I receive at this office.
M
4 months ago
Great office
Another fabulous visit with Dr McMurtry and his amazing team. Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned by such a friendly, knowledgeable group that are always wearing a smile.
J
4 months ago
GREAT, PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY, GOT ME IN QUICKLY WHEN I HAD A BROKEN TOOTH !