Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Great office
Another fabulous visit with Dr McMurtry and his amazing team. Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned by such a friendly, knowledgeable group that are always wearing a smile.
J
1 week ago
GREAT, PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY, GOT ME IN QUICKLY WHEN I HAD A BROKEN TOOTH !
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
This experience was overall wonderful! I came in very nervous for my five week old with a tounge and lip tie. The staff were so polite and nice the entire time! The dentist was so good with him and very thorough in his explanation of the procedure and the aftercare!
S
2 months ago
Newborn Tounge Tie
Dr McMurtry did my sons tie revision, he throughly explained the procedure and aftercare. The procedure was fast and definitely better then I expected. Dr McMurtry was friendly and made me feel comfortable with the whole process . Highly satisfied and definitely recommend him.
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone is professional and friendly, from the office staff, hygienist and Dr. McMurty. You're greeted with smiles, asked how you're doing and if you have any dental issues. Hygienist is thorough. Appointments are set up at your convenience. I've only had cleanings and x rays, so can't address any other work. Would highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone in this office is always very professional and accommodating every time I visit. Would highly recommend​.
J
3 months ago
Great service
I always have a experience there! Leigh is awesome at the cleanings.
G
3 months ago
Totally professional and caring
D
4 months ago
Great
J
4 months ago
quick and friendly
Very professional and painless teeth cleaning.