Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Office visit
Everyone is professional and interested in my dental health and well-being. Thank you.
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. McMurtry's Office has the best staff!!!! Highly recommended to anyone looking for great care and people that truly care.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality and excellent service
Had a root canal today and I was very impressed that I had absolutely no pain. None whatsoever :-) I have been going to Dr. McMurty a little over two years and will not go anywhere else!!
K
1 month ago
Awesome doctor and staff!
Dr. McMurtry and his staff are all absolutely fantastic. We brought our 12 day old daughter in to fix her lip and tongue tie and we couldn't be more pleased with the care we received and the knowledge of the doctor and his team. Our experience with them was excellent and we'd highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for excellent care.
L
2 months ago
First visit
This was my first visit with Dr. MCMURTY and although I was disappointed with the outcome of the visit, I was pleased that he was willing to jump in with a plan, and he discussed all my options with me. He did notice something concerning to him at the root of one teeth and I am getting records from my last dentist to see if this is new or something that has been there for a while. It was concerning to Dr. McMurtry, so therefore, I am a little concerned as well.
J
2 months ago
After some bad experiences at other clinics, I was immediately put at ease just by talking to the receptionist who answered the phone. She was so knowledgeable about this procedure that I knew right away that Dr McMurtry's clinic specializes in tongue and lip tie release. Dr McMurtry did a quick and efficient evaluation of my son, listened to my questions, and gave us a lot of information. The procedure itself was so quick and my son seemed to have very little pain or trauma from it. The follow-up was helpful in knowing that the healing was going well and that I was doing the stretches right. Overall, I highly recommend Dr. McMurtry and would say it's worth the drive to Charlotte.
J
4 months ago
Great service!
Dr. McMurtry is very nice and immediately made myself and my husband comfortable in a stressful situation with our 2 month old daughter. He thoroughly explained everything that he was looking for during the examination, everything that he was going to do during the procedure and then explained the aftercare great to us. I am so happy we made the 3 hours drive to see him and his staff!
T
4 months ago
pleased in everyway. everyone very friendly and professional.
G
4 months ago
The hygienist and Dr McMurtry were professional, paying close attention to the detail of my mouth as well as asking me questions
J
5 months ago
No pain!
Had to have a filling removed and refilled. Dr. McMurtry did this without even having to numb the area, procedure was quick, professional, and above all... pain free!