Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
The office was very clean, the staff very is very kind and helpful and the doctor is great, as I was waiting to be seen I herd him with a child, he had so much patient with the child and was so kind and carrying.
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very comfortable office, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Listened well as I described the problem I've been having with the left side of my jaw. Provided a few temporary suggestions. Most of all, the staff treated me with respect even though I currently do not have dental insurance.
R
2 months ago
Chipped teeth
Chipped several teeth and feared the worst, Dr McMurtry was able fix my problem perfectly and easily.cant even tell it happened. Staff is always so nice and a pleasure to talk with and make you feel at ease! Thank you!!
G
2 months ago
Very courteous staff and great doctor
N
2 months ago
Great staff, beautiful office, happy with Dr visit
No complaints here - dr was very thorough and helpful. Not quick to jump to surgery, which I was weary off. Staff was great and helped me through a scheduling and insurance issue. Will definitely return for future needs.
T
2 months ago
If I were rich I would come every month I love Dr McMurty and everyone there ; they are all professional and friendly Great place and people
C
3 months ago
My teeth look great!
Thanks, Dr. McMurtry and staff, for your exemplary care of my teeth. My family has been under your care, for over eleven years now. We remain, very happy with your service.
G
3 months ago
I had a thorough exam and cleaning Both my heigenist Lee and Dr.McMurtry were professional, knowledgeable and informative about my concerns and subsequent treatment
M
3 months ago
Tongue tied newborn
Dr. McMurtry was very nice and explained the tongue tie procedure that our newborn was scheduled to have to my husband and I in great detail. The procedure went quickly and everyone in the office was friendly and supportive. I would highly recommend this dentist for tongue tie issues.
J
3 months ago
Excellent team, thorough and caring
My daughter needed a frenectomy for her lip tie. The team at the office made the experience very comfortable. Highly recommend.