Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Quick and efficient in a time of "tooth crisis"
Brian and staff worked me in quickly with a semi-emergency. Was prompt and professional while handling my concerns.
D
4 days ago
You're the best!!!
As usual, the service and quality of care from Dr. McMurtry and his staff was excellent. Lee always does a great job of taking care of my teeth and Brain is a great dentist.
H
1 week ago
Service with a smile.
I see the hygienist twice a year. She is thorough, professional, and customer friendly. When I leave her chair I feel I have treated my mouth to a spa treatment. The staff including receptionist desk are considerate, hours are flexible, location is convenient and waiting area is clean and pleasing.
R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office
Another fantastic cleaning with Tessie and Dr McMurtry. I always feel welcome from the time I walk in the door until the time I leave. Tessie always makes my cleanings easy.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and Dental Hygentis ever
I have been going to Dr.McMurtry for over 5 years and have never been disappointed. Awesome practice
D
3 weeks ago
Professiobal and a personal experience
L
3 weeks ago
After 12 weeks of struggle to breastfeed, Dr. McMurtry saved us!
It took a full 10 weeks for a lactation consultant to finally diagnose my son with a tongue and lip tie, and then everyone I talked to said we had to see Dr. McMurtry. It took two weeks to get an appointment, but today, one day after the procedure, my little man is nursing like a champ and I'm finally free of the pump!! I wish this had been diagnosed while we were in the NICU for 3 weeks...but at least it's better now. McMurtry is the best! I just wish he took insurance! lol
J
3 weeks ago
The staff & Dr. McMurtry are so kind & easy to work with. He is also very knowledgeable & explains things clearly. The only thing I wish would have been done differently would be using numbing gel on my child before stretching out the frenectomy sites rather than doing it without a topical anesthetic since it was clearly a painful experience. Nevertheless, I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist to correct their child's lip or tongue tie
J
1 month ago
I didn't feel rushed at all & thought he was very thorough. Very friendly staff too.
D
1 month ago
A Breeze
Efficient, painless, professional, cost effective and individualized service with attention to the smallest of details in providing customer satisfaction. My visit was brief, service was detailed and completed in a timely manner. A breeze and I am a satisfied customer as always.