Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Friendly, professional service.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Dentist visits are never something someone looks forward to, however, the experience I had was awesome and they made me feel very comfortable. Thank you
G
2 weeks ago
Excellent service & fantastic results!
Everyone in Dr. McMurtry's office was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My daughter's tongue and lip tie procedures were explained thoroughly by Dr. Murtry, and the follow up instructions and stretch training provided all that we needed to confidently continue her care at home. My daughter recovered from the procedure quickly, and the improvement in her feeding was immediate!
K
2 weeks ago
Impeccable Highest Quality Dentist and Dental Surgeon
I'm 70 years old and have been treated by dentists and dental surgeons for more than 60 years. Dr.Brian McMurtry truly sets the benchmark for the highest quality of service among dentists and dental surgeons, has impeccable standards, and straightforward feedback about your dental health. His dental hygienists and office employees also exemplify the highest quaility of professionalism and customer service. I have a condition called Sjogren's Syndrome, an anti-immune disorder, which among other things reduces saliva levels to near 0. The bottom line is serious decay occurs to teeth in spite of the highest standards of personal dental care. Following my 6 month cleaning yesterday, he did a very thorough exam of my dental issues related to the disease, and gave me absolute 100% true feedback about recommended actions, even though this would reduce his level of preventable dental services for me, and revenues for his practice. He also researches the latest dental technology innovations and uses it into his practice. Rather than the 10 minutes of feedback often received by other dentists after a routine checkup, he spent 30 minutes with me outlining options, and recommendations, and referrals that would yield the greatest benefit. I have never received this level of time, interest and feedback from other dentists and oral surgeons in my lifetime. I give Dr. McMurtry and his staff a 10 star recommendation and will be doing a formal referral and recommendation on our Mountain Island Overlook Internet Social Network.
G
1 month ago
Good visit
Worked out well.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional Dental Services
I can always expect high quality, professional dental services from Brian McMurtry, DDS, FAGD and his dental hygienist. I have been with this dentist for many years and have had many successful procedures; Brian McMurtry's search for new and state-of-the-art techniques has been impressive. I have recommended him to some of my associates; they report they have experienced the same exceptional dental services I have had.
C
2 months ago
I felt very comfortable n the office. I would not have a problem sending family and friends to Dr. McMutry.
G
3 months ago
Outstanding as always!
I have never had a bad experience here. Continue to provide superior customer service as you have i the past and I will be a customer for life.
D
3 months ago
Office visit
Everyone is professional and interested in my dental health and well-being. Thank you.
M
3 months ago
Dr. McMurtry's Office has the best staff!!!! Highly recommended to anyone looking for great care and people that truly care.