Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, family friendly. Excellent all around!
C
8 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, family friendly. Excellent all around!
C
8 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, family friendly. Excellent all around!
D
8 months ago
Professional and Personable
Efficient. Pleasant experience. Lee always does a great job.
M
9 months ago
High quality, friendly and very professional
Today morning I had had an emergency visit to Dr. Brian McMurtry. I called to the office at 7:15 am and had been admitted at 7:50 am. I received a proper treatment and a full explanation of my current condition and a future options. Doctor and his assistance, Ms. Taccy worked in a wonderful accordance, as usual very professional and efficient. I, as probably most people, was always afraid and intimidated by dentists. But being a patient of Dr. McMurtry for almost 10 years, I lost that kind of fear. I am very grateful to all staff of the office for their wonderful job.
B
10 months ago
Excellent response and service.
Dr. McMurtry and his entire staff have always conducted themselves in a very professional and very friendly manner..Great job...
B
10 months ago
The Best
I'm 52 years old have moved a lot in my life and this is by fare the best practice I've ever been to. Great friendly staff that do a great job.
S
11 months ago
Extremely professional while also being personal
I had my 4 week olds tongue and Lip tie lasered and I was boderline panicking about the after care. Dr. McMurtry told me that I just had to remember that I wasn't doing anything to my son but doing it for my son. The procedure was so quick that by the time I got to the front desk to pay it was over and once my son was back in my arms he calmed down and went to sleep. The staff was so sweet and had a calming presence. Dr. McMurtry made sure I was comfortable before the procedure and made sure I understood what he was going to do and made sure I knew my job once home. I would definitely recommend him to anyone and I drive 1.5 hours to see him.
M
11 months ago
Went to see my favorite Dental Hygienist yesterday. As always Tess and the staff at Dr. McMurtry's office are always friendly and courteous.
T
1 year ago
Caring, thorough, excellent