Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Went to see my favorite Dental Hygienist yesterday. As always Tess and the staff at Dr. McMurtry's office are always friendly and courteous.
T
5 months ago
Caring, thorough, excellent
H
5 months ago
Excellent service
Very professional. I am completely satisfied.
H
5 months ago
High Quality Service and Professional Friendly Staff
I was having issues from a complex issue. Dr McMurtry advised and came up with a game plan. I wasn't happy with my prior Dentist or the multiple oral surgeries. I'm very happy with the service, the friendly staff who make you feel right at home and the cleanliness of this dental office. He's thorough, takes time with his patients and listens to their concerns and input and then advises on various courses of action and his recommended plan of action. Great guy, Great office, AWESOME staff! Definitely recommend for anybody needing a new dentist! You won't be disappointed.
C
6 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I really like the service and care I receive at this office.
M
6 months ago
Great office
Another fabulous visit with Dr McMurtry and his amazing team. Always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned by such a friendly, knowledgeable group that are always wearing a smile.
J
6 months ago
GREAT, PROFESSIONAL,FRIENDLY, GOT ME IN QUICKLY WHEN I HAD A BROKEN TOOTH !
J
6 months ago
Wonderful experience!
This experience was overall wonderful! I came in very nervous for my five week old with a tounge and lip tie. The staff were so polite and nice the entire time! The dentist was so good with him and very thorough in his explanation of the procedure and the aftercare!
S
7 months ago
Newborn Tounge Tie
Dr McMurtry did my sons tie revision, he throughly explained the procedure and aftercare. The procedure was fast and definitely better then I expected. Dr McMurtry was friendly and made me feel comfortable with the whole process . Highly satisfied and definitely recommend him.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone is professional and friendly, from the office staff, hygienist and Dr. McMurty. You're greeted with smiles, asked how you're doing and if you have any dental issues. Hygienist is thorough. Appointments are set up at your convenience. I've only had cleanings and x rays, so can't address any other work. Would highly recommend.