Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
Newborn Tounge Tie
Dr McMurtry did my sons tie revision, he throughly explained the procedure and aftercare. The procedure was fast and definitely better then I expected. Dr McMurtry was friendly and made me feel comfortable with the whole process . Highly satisfied and definitely recommend him.
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone is professional and friendly, from the office staff, hygienist and Dr. McMurty. You're greeted with smiles, asked how you're doing and if you have any dental issues. Hygienist is thorough. Appointments are set up at your convenience. I've only had cleanings and x rays, so can't address any other work. Would highly recommend.
M
7 months ago
Professional
Everyone in this office is always very professional and accommodating every time I visit. Would highly recommend​.
J
7 months ago
Great service
I always have a experience there! Leigh is awesome at the cleanings.
G
7 months ago
Totally professional and caring
D
8 months ago
Great
J
8 months ago
quick and friendly
Very professional and painless teeth cleaning.
B
8 months ago
Brian and team are very professional , polite and helpful. My Dental hygienist is Tessie and she's wonderful. Top at her job and has a great personality. I look forward to my 6month visits. Thanks Brian and team for your dedication to making the dental experience pleasant ! Bob McCall
E
9 months ago
Very Informative and Friendly
Dr. McMurtry took all the time necessary to answer any questions we had about my son's procedure. He was very specific about the aftercare needed, all while being friendly and down to earth.
K
9 months ago
Great experience
I thoroughly enjoyed meeting Dr. McMurtry. He is very professional, honest and it was definitely a no-pressure situation. He educated me on tongue and lip ties, what to look for symptom-wise and what the correction process looks like. Knowing Dr. M has 4 children of his own was reassuring to me. I would definitely recommend him.