Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
I didn't feel rushed at all & thought he was very thorough. Very friendly staff too.
D
6 months ago
A Breeze
Efficient, painless, professional, cost effective and individualized service with attention to the smallest of details in providing customer satisfaction. My visit was brief, service was detailed and completed in a timely manner. A breeze and I am a satisfied customer as always.
S
6 months ago
Great Dr and bedside manner
Dr McMurtry is a wonderful dentist and if we did not live so far away I'd be pleased to make him our primary dentist. He was knowledgeable and understanding of our situation and took the time to explain everything and make sure I felt comfortable despite having a full schedule. I was nervous about my daughters surgery at a small 3 weeks old but he and his team took care of her and it was over by the time I gave her a kiss and scheduled her follow up appt. She did not nurse properly for 3 days and it is imperative that you follow his after procedure instructions which include a visit to a lactation consultant. We went to one of the ladies he referred (Danya sombol) and she was AMAZING. So her surgery was Monday and today is now Thursday and we are well on our way to nursing success. Thanks for everything! Had I known about her ties earlier I wouldn't have hesitated to go when she was a week old. (Only drawback is that it doesn't go immediately through insurance as $600 is a lot to come up with at once).
N
6 months ago
Excellent
Dr. McMurtry is excellent. He was very patient, kind and caring with our one year old. He took his time and answered all our questions and made us feel at ease with the procedure.
L
7 months ago
Very high quality dentist & staff. Highly recommend!
Very professional staff including Dr Brian McMurtry!! Brian has a sense of humor & is “down to earth”. Friendly, helpful staff, nice office. Great place to have dental work!!!
W
7 months ago
Great job ! They are the best.
M
8 months ago
The office was very clean, the staff very is very kind and helpful and the doctor is great, as I was waiting to be seen I herd him with a child, he had so much patient with the child and was so kind and carrying.
S
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very comfortable office, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Listened well as I described the problem I've been having with the left side of my jaw. Provided a few temporary suggestions. Most of all, the staff treated me with respect even though I currently do not have dental insurance.
R
9 months ago
Chipped teeth
Chipped several teeth and feared the worst, Dr McMurtry was able fix my problem perfectly and easily.cant even tell it happened. Staff is always so nice and a pleasure to talk with and make you feel at ease! Thank you!!
G
9 months ago
Very courteous staff and great doctor