Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Excellent Dentist and Customer service
My daughter went for a cleaning, she loved it, so i have no complaints!!!
J
1 year ago
Love these folks!
Great experience every time, they keep me coming back.
D
1 year ago
My face was swollen
I woke up to my left side of my face being extremely swollen. I truly was a little bit nervous about what the heck was going on. I found Dr. Brian McMurtry website and I called to ask for an emergency visit. Within a half hour I was at his office. The staff greeted me with such kindness and understanding. They took me back pretty quickly and I met the doctor. He was so polite and very genuine. He figured out what was wrong with me pretty quickly, told me exactly what to do and he let me know that they would be calling me shortly to check up on me. Woke up the next morning and the problem is taken care of . He was very knowledgeable, very kind and spent quite a while with me . Many thanks to the staff and the best doctor I’ve ever had.
K
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I used to fear going to the dentist... Dr. McMurtry puts me to ease and I'm no longer afraid of my dental appointments.
S
1 year ago
Flexible
Thankful they were able to squeeze me in today, as I arrived late to my appt, even though I though I was early. The staff was pleasant and communicated with others to make sure I didn't have to reschedule. ;)
R
1 year ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr. Brian McMurtry and his staff and very professional, honest, friendly, efficient and positive. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and didn't have to wait for my appointment. They are very punctual. they asked if I had any questions or concerns and seemed genuinely concerned about my well being. Dr. McMurtry gave great advise and options. I am goin back in 6 months
S
1 year ago
The best care around!
We came to Dr. McMurtry for my 3 week olds lip and tongue tie. After researching and reading all his reviews I knew we weren’t going to find anywhere better to take our baby to. He was thorough in his exam and explained everything in detail. His staff is sweet, caring and held my baby girl with love until they handed her back to me. I plan on scheduling our older children for general dentistry there when the time comes for their cleanings.
R
1 year ago
True Pro's
I've seen a lot of dentist over the years but I have to say that this is by far the best dental office I've been in. Dr. McMurtry is by far one of the top dentist in Charlotte. And what can I say about Tess, wow, there are no words to explain the great care she gives me. I've been coming here for 9 years, that in it's self should tell you something...
R
1 year ago
Quick and efficient in a time of "tooth crisis"
Brian and staff worked me in quickly with a semi-emergency. Was prompt and professional while handling my concerns.
D
1 year ago
You're the best!!!
As usual, the service and quality of care from Dr. McMurtry and his staff was excellent. Lee always does a great job of taking care of my teeth and Brain is a great dentist.