Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Excellent visit
Love my tech and the dr is through and takes the time to explain if you have a question Been going there almost as long as he’s been there. Don’t plan on changing.
K
9 months ago
Lip/Tounge Tie Revision
Our 8 week old princess came today for a consult for lip and posterior tounge tie. Dr. McMurtry and his staff were very professional, caring and thorough on everything! They really made us feel welcomed! I will definitely refer people to this practice!
R
9 months ago
This was my first visit. The dental assistant did a great job cleaning my teeth. I didn't have much interaction with Dr McMurtry, but he seemed knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I especially liked seeing family pictures and the pictures of his work in South America (I think)
R
9 months ago
This was my first visit. The dental assistant did a great job cleaning my teeth. I didn't have much interaction with Dr McMurtry, but he seemed knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I especially liked seeing family pictures and the pictures of his work in South America (I think)
G
10 months ago
Always a good visit
K
10 months ago
Great care and wonderful staff
I have always been happy with my visits to Dr McMurtry and his wonderful staff. They are truly caring and thoughtful in all their interactions and they keep my teeth in tiptop condition.
C
10 months ago
Great Team, Great Service!
My 9 week old daughter was having problems breastfeeding. But I didn't want to give up. I found an IBCLC who determined she had both a lip and tongue tie and recommended Dr. McMurtry to release the ties. When I called to make an appointment they immediately scheduled me for the first availability - two weeks in the future. I was told I could be placed on a waitlist for any openings that may become available before then. I received a call later that same day and was told there was an opening for the next day. From the moment we arrived, and throughout the entire visit, the whole staff was warm, welcoming and professional. Dr. McMurtry conducted a thorough exam and explained the procedure and after care in detail. He took time to answer all of our questions before proceeding. The treatment was quick and immediately afterwards I was able to breastfeed my daughter in the treatment room and the difference was amazing! I know we have after care to complete to make sure she heals correctly, but I would definitely recommend Dr. McMurtry to anyone in the Charlotte area who is having the same issue. He and his team are the absolute best. I can't thank them enough.
C
10 months ago
Amazing!
I love this dental office! Dr. Brian make the visits a breeze. This office is remarkable in every way. Left my other dental office to come here because my husband kept telling me about the experience. That says it all. Great job!
L
11 months ago
Totally professional from sign in to sign out....friendly yet informative....never rushing during actual appt....options offered that may help alleviate future problems.
H
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service.