Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
9 months ago
Great staff, beautiful office, happy with Dr visit
No complaints here - dr was very thorough and helpful. Not quick to jump to surgery, which I was weary off. Staff was great and helped me through a scheduling and insurance issue. Will definitely return for future needs.
T
9 months ago
If I were rich I would come every month I love Dr McMurty and everyone there ; they are all professional and friendly Great place and people
C
9 months ago
My teeth look great!
Thanks, Dr. McMurtry and staff, for your exemplary care of my teeth. My family has been under your care, for over eleven years now. We remain, very happy with your service.
G
10 months ago
I had a thorough exam and cleaning Both my heigenist Lee and Dr.McMurtry were professional, knowledgeable and informative about my concerns and subsequent treatment
M
10 months ago
Tongue tied newborn
Dr. McMurtry was very nice and explained the tongue tie procedure that our newborn was scheduled to have to my husband and I in great detail. The procedure went quickly and everyone in the office was friendly and supportive. I would highly recommend this dentist for tongue tie issues.
J
10 months ago
Excellent team, thorough and caring
My daughter needed a frenectomy for her lip tie. The team at the office made the experience very comfortable. Highly recommend.
G
10 months ago
Excellent care
R
11 months ago
Awesome
Always a pleasure coming in and talking with Lee. Everyone is always so nice and personable!
M
11 months ago
Fantastic office
Another easy pain free visit with Dr McMurtry. Warm, caring staff with welcoming smiles.
J
11 months ago
Excellent visit
Love my tech and the dr is through and takes the time to explain if you have a question Been going there almost as long as he’s been there. Don’t plan on changing.