Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
I went to Dr. McMurtry for a Crown Replacement and had a wonderful experience. All staff are extremely friendly and personable. All equipment is high tech and even includes chairs that massage and TVs with each chair.
M
8 years ago
I was very impressed with the entire visit.
M
8 years ago
The hygienist work was very professional and respectful.I am completely satisfied.The doctor surprised me by his thorough and knowledgeable consideration.
C
8 years ago
Great job with taking care of my cavities without any discomfort.
N
8 years ago
I am very satisfied with my experience at Dr. McMurtry's office, the staff is wonderful and take care to make sure that you feel comfortable. I had no pain or discomfort during my procedure and I am happy to have chosen this practice to be my new dental care provider. I look forward to my future care.
J
8 years ago
Everything that I was consulted on was what happened. I was updated on the process and the after procedure throughout the whole visit. The staff is awesome and it is always a great visit to this office.
J
8 years ago
Our 3 year old twins have received excellent care at this dentist office!
J
8 years ago
We are impressed by the excellent treatment our son has received at this dentist!
A
8 years ago
Brian and his hygienists are extremely friendly and capable. They take time to address any concerns and outline treatment plans and your needs thoroughly and completely. I've recommended them to a few of my local friends looking for affordable care from a respectable and caring dentist.
C
8 years ago
Excellent, professional service. The entire team makes you feel important and are very caring, not to mention extremely knowledgeable.