Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 years ago
I have only had to wait one time. I love not having a TV blaring in the waiting room. I can actually read and think. I appreciate your valuing my time.
M
8 years ago
Stress free dental cleaning
S
8 years ago
The dentist practice of Dr. McMurtry is a quality place that does an excellent job taking care of your dental needs.
J
8 years ago
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Tessie gave a thorough and painless cleaning. She was very congenial. It was nice to have a TV overhead and a chair to massage your back--loved it. Dr. McMurtry explained procedures and was down to earth. I'll be back.
A
8 years ago
an abcessed molar with pain. was taken next day after calling and referred same day to endodontist.
J
8 years ago
As a new patient at Dr. McMurty's office, I've had nothing but outstanding interactions from the staff and Dr. McMurtry. Everyone is extremely personable and very high tech. Don't hesitate to go to Dr. McMurtry.
D
8 years ago
Ms. Lee is always courteous and professional.
A
8 years ago
Early appointment times is great. Appointment reminders via e-mail is wonderful.
J
8 years ago
I am very pleased with my experiences with this dental office. Wait time is always very minimal. The staff including the receptionist, hygienist, and the dentist are all very personable and make you feel comfortable. The hygienist and the doctor take time to get to know you and will listen and address your specific concerns. You do not feel like you are being rushed in and out of the office. I would recommend this office to others and plan myself to continue coming here.
A
8 years ago
Dr McMurtry was very meticulis with my proceedure. He made sure there was no pain.