Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 years ago
greeted quickly and courteslly
T
8 years ago
The office was "on time" which was wonderful! Our assigned dental hygenist was friendly and accommodating. Dr. McMurtry was friendly and thorough. He didn't rush to any conclusions and is "watching" some areas because he wants to see if there will be change or if it has been that way for years.
F
8 years ago
This is my second visit after moving to this practice. All I can say is I m extremely glad I did. I have been trhough many hygeniests that clean my teeth and used to dread it with a passion. That is the case no longer. I am extremely pleased with everything about this dental practice.
G
8 years ago
Dr. McMurtry is very knowledgable and he has a great support staff. They take care of their patients and do great dental work. Highly recommend!
L
8 years ago
I always look forward to my cleanings and exams at Dr. McMurtry's office. I know that they will be friendly, remember me and details about my life, and will be utilizing the latest techniques and information. They are the best!
S
8 years ago
very good ! was even already in the area and got in an hour earlier because I called and someone had missed an appt...he was also good with explaining what needed to be done and what order
C
8 years ago
I have been very happy with this dentist. He gave my 3 year old two fillings today. She didn't cry or seem to have any pain, and he didn't have to use anything except nitrous oxide to prepare her for the procedure. The technology he uses is amazing, and he has been great with my children.
L
8 years ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. I did not have to wait long for my appointment. The laser was a new experience for me, I was relieved not to have novacaine and I could return to work promptly!
B
8 years ago
As usual, my visit was handled very well. Today was an emergency and I was put in on a very timely basis. Thanks for everything!
J
8 years ago
I went to Dr. McMurtry for a Crown Replacement and had a wonderful experience. All staff are extremely friendly and personable. All equipment is high tech and even includes chairs that massage and TVs with each chair.