Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
Tongue tied newborn
Dr. McMurtry was very nice and explained the tongue tie procedure that our newborn was scheduled to have to my husband and I in great detail. The procedure went quickly and everyone in the office was friendly and supportive. I would highly recommend this dentist for tongue tie issues.
J
1 year ago
Excellent team, thorough and caring
My daughter needed a frenectomy for her lip tie. The team at the office made the experience very comfortable. Highly recommend.
G
1 year ago
Excellent care
R
1 year ago
Awesome
Always a pleasure coming in and talking with Lee. Everyone is always so nice and personable!
M
1 year ago
Fantastic office
Another easy pain free visit with Dr McMurtry. Warm, caring staff with welcoming smiles.
J
1 year ago
Excellent visit
Love my tech and the dr is through and takes the time to explain if you have a question Been going there almost as long as he’s been there. Don’t plan on changing.
K
1 year ago
Lip/Tounge Tie Revision
Our 8 week old princess came today for a consult for lip and posterior tounge tie. Dr. McMurtry and his staff were very professional, caring and thorough on everything! They really made us feel welcomed! I will definitely refer people to this practice!
R
1 year ago
This was my first visit. The dental assistant did a great job cleaning my teeth. I didn't have much interaction with Dr McMurtry, but he seemed knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I especially liked seeing family pictures and the pictures of his work in South America (I think)
R
1 year ago
This was my first visit. The dental assistant did a great job cleaning my teeth. I didn't have much interaction with Dr McMurtry, but he seemed knowledgeable and easy to talk to. I especially liked seeing family pictures and the pictures of his work in South America (I think)
G
1 year ago
Always a good visit