Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
High Quality Service
I used to fear going to the dentist... Dr. McMurtry puts me to ease and I'm no longer afraid of my dental appointments.
S
1 year ago
Flexible
Thankful they were able to squeeze me in today, as I arrived late to my appt, even though I though I was early. The staff was pleasant and communicated with others to make sure I didn't have to reschedule. ;)
R
1 year ago
Great Dentist and staff
Dr. Brian McMurtry and his staff and very professional, honest, friendly, efficient and positive. I was greeted as soon as I walked in and didn't have to wait for my appointment. They are very punctual. they asked if I had any questions or concerns and seemed genuinely concerned about my well being. Dr. McMurtry gave great advise and options. I am goin back in 6 months
S
1 year ago
The best care around!
We came to Dr. McMurtry for my 3 week olds lip and tongue tie. After researching and reading all his reviews I knew we weren’t going to find anywhere better to take our baby to. He was thorough in his exam and explained everything in detail. His staff is sweet, caring and held my baby girl with love until they handed her back to me. I plan on scheduling our older children for general dentistry there when the time comes for their cleanings.
R
1 year ago
True Pro's
I've seen a lot of dentist over the years but I have to say that this is by far the best dental office I've been in. Dr. McMurtry is by far one of the top dentist in Charlotte. And what can I say about Tess, wow, there are no words to explain the great care she gives me. I've been coming here for 9 years, that in it's self should tell you something...
R
2 years ago
Quick and efficient in a time of "tooth crisis"
Brian and staff worked me in quickly with a semi-emergency. Was prompt and professional while handling my concerns.
D
2 years ago
You're the best!!!
As usual, the service and quality of care from Dr. McMurtry and his staff was excellent. Lee always does a great job of taking care of my teeth and Brain is a great dentist.
H
2 years ago
Service with a smile.
I see the hygienist twice a year. She is thorough, professional, and customer friendly. When I leave her chair I feel I have treated my mouth to a spa treatment. The staff including receptionist desk are considerate, hours are flexible, location is convenient and waiting area is clean and pleasing.
R
2 years ago
Best Dental office
Another fantastic cleaning with Tessie and Dr McMurtry. I always feel welcome from the time I walk in the door until the time I leave. Tessie always makes my cleanings easy.
D
2 years ago
Best Dentist and Dental Hygentis ever
I have been going to Dr.McMurtry for over 5 years and have never been disappointed. Awesome practice