Brian A McMurtry, DDS, FAGD

Dentist

10816 Black Dog Ln, Suite 100

Charlotte, NC 28214

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Excellent service and very professional.
All went very smooth throughout my appointment...
A
1 year ago
excellent service! professional and courteous!
took my 2 mo old in for a revision of tongue/lip tie. staff was very friendly and dr. mcmurtry took time to thoroughly explain the proceedure and answer any questions. everything went well! would highly recommend this office!
M
2 years ago
First visit
I transferred my son's records to Dr. McMurtry and in less than a week he had an appointment for a consultation and at the end of that appointment Dr. McMurtry had taken care of his dental issues and he was on his way. I really appreciate the fast and courteous service that we received. I'm very glad we made the change.
H
2 years ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. Took interest you what was needed.
C
2 years ago
Great service and friendly staff!!
G
2 years ago
Professional,friendly and careing
C
2 years ago
Another great visit to my the Dentist
Once again I have been delighted by the care received. Great professional staff, latest technology and caring people. It couldn't get any better.
R
2 years ago
Great,friendly people!! Really like Lee!!
Always a pleasant experience. Friendly,personable staff!!
C
2 years ago
The greatest experience during a visit to my Dentist
During my 69 years I have never had a more pleasant experience than what I enjoyed today at the dental office. Tessie had such a gentle touch when cleaning my teeth today. She was very pleasant and professional, and thorough. Dr McMurtry was also very professional and informative as he examined me and explained my condition and needs for new restorations. If you want the best, this is where you need to go.
A
2 years ago
Outstanding dental tooth repair
I was amazingly pleased and surprised how well Brian McMurtry was able to repair a chip on my front tooth. I can't even tell I had dental work! Great job.