Brian Benoit Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

306 Civic Center Blvd

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Dr. Benoit has been our family dentist for many years. We are very satisfied with his high quality of service, professionalism and attention to detail. His staff is well trained, polite and friendly. We have recommended Dr. Benoit to family and friends numerous times.
B
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and caring staff.
B
1 month ago
Great!
Fast and great service as usual. Everyone is extremely nice.
J
1 month ago
Professional dentistry
Very happy as usual with my dental work and experience at Dr. Benoit’s office ! Everyone is friendly , helpful and professional !
K
2 months ago
Fast friendly profressional service Dr. Beniot explained my problem to me in simple terms and showed concern
E
3 months ago
Friendly Staff
It was the first time for 3 out of 4 of our kids to have an appointment at your office. Our kids were all very happy and felt very comfortable with the visit. All of the staff were so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Benoit was his normal awesome self!!! We are extremely grateful that we chose your office for our children’s dental needs!
C
3 months ago
Always a Wonderful Experience
The friendliest staff in town.
G
3 months ago
Gwen”s Visit
Like always, my visit was AWESOME! Dr. B is an AWESOME DENTIST and so is his staff. They are all very PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL, POLITE, and GENEROUS. They have my dental care as best interest and treats me like family. I love Dr. B and his WONDERFUL STAFF!
P
3 months ago
Cleanings are Awesome!
Went in for my routine cleaning today and I am very satisfied with my visit. Everything went fine and the entire staff was so nice. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Dr Benoit and staff!
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am an existing patient and broke a tooth over the weekend. I was given an appointment within 24 hours of calling. Dr. Benoit and his assistant were (and, always are) very friendly and professional. I always leave there feeling that my "mouth" is in good "hands"! Thank you for your personal care and attention. I am not the best patient when it comes to dentists. However, Dr Benoit and his staff have found a way to put me at ease. I would highly recommend this facility and its staff!