Brian Benoit Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

306 Civic Center Blvd

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Awesome and friendly staff
Everyone in the office is very friendly and caring. Service is very fast. You don't have to sit in the waiting room long at all. Best dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly
Great staff, they are always friendly and smiling. They did a great job on my cleaning.
L
4 weeks ago
Very friendly atmosphere. Even though I'm 23 I still hate going to the dentist but Dr. Benoit and his staff are the best!
C
4 weeks ago
High Quality Care and Service
Excellent service!!! Very professional...They make you feel right at home the minute you walk in...The front staff is very polite and helpful...My daughter is very shy and Dr. Brian and Beth are so friendly and made her feel so comfortable!!! Dr. Brian is very thorough in explaining everything that he will be doing!!! Service with a Bright Smile!!!😃 Thanks to Dr. Brian & Beth Benoit and staff for an Amazing experience!!!
S
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly. I was treated with care
C
1 month ago
Scheduled Check up
I love the friendly atmosphere, patient hygienist, and meticulous dentist. Thank you for always making me glad I visited for a cleaning!
P
1 month ago
Highest Quality EVER!!!!!!!!
I always had anxiety knowing I had to go to the dentist. Now, I am so calm and actually look forward to going. The staff is so friendly ALWAYS, and as for the dentist, just be prepared to laugh, he is always so funny and makes you feel so comfortable. His smile and laugh are so infectious, you can not help but smile. If you are looking for the best...LOOK no further.. Dr. Benoit is the BEST!!!!!!!
P
2 months ago
High quality experience
We all dislike going to the dentist, but I am so very glad I switched to Dr. Brian. He and his staff are so very personable, always greeting each individual by there name and the quality of work is excellent. Very professional and friendly. I appreciate Dr. Brian explaining the best option for my teeth, without trying to get a lot of money out of me. He gave me options for my dental care, but was honest about what he thought I should do and the reason why.
C
2 months ago
Great Visit
Took care of my problem in minutes and got me on my way.