Brian Benoit Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

306 Civic Center Blvd

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff .
R
6 months ago
State of the art facility and extremely professional staff.
The whole facility was unintimidating. Office staff makes you feel welcome. Mallory was awesome in both her expertise and professionalism.
H
7 months ago
Dr. Benoit has been our family dentist for many years. We are very satisfied with his high quality of service, professionalism and attention to detail. His staff is well trained, polite and friendly. We have recommended Dr. Benoit to family and friends numerous times.
B
8 months ago
Very friendly and caring staff.
B
8 months ago
Great!
Fast and great service as usual. Everyone is extremely nice.
J
8 months ago
Professional dentistry
Very happy as usual with my dental work and experience at Dr. Benoit’s office ! Everyone is friendly , helpful and professional !
K
9 months ago
Fast friendly profressional service Dr. Beniot explained my problem to me in simple terms and showed concern
E
10 months ago
Friendly Staff
It was the first time for 3 out of 4 of our kids to have an appointment at your office. Our kids were all very happy and felt very comfortable with the visit. All of the staff were so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Benoit was his normal awesome self!!! We are extremely grateful that we chose your office for our children’s dental needs!
C
10 months ago
Always a Wonderful Experience
The friendliest staff in town.
G
10 months ago
Gwen”s Visit
Like always, my visit was AWESOME! Dr. B is an AWESOME DENTIST and so is his staff. They are all very PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL, POLITE, and GENEROUS. They have my dental care as best interest and treats me like family. I love Dr. B and his WONDERFUL STAFF!