Brian Benoit Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

306 Civic Center Blvd

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Quality service and great staff
My family have been patients of Dr. Benoit for many years. He is an excellent dentist and a very personable man. He makes you feel like his only patient. You are not rushed during your visit. His staff is just as friendly. I have had a great deal of dental work and I could not ask for a better outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Benoit. He is awesome.
B
11 months ago
Great dentist and staff .
R
1 year ago
State of the art facility and extremely professional staff.
The whole facility was unintimidating. Office staff makes you feel welcome. Mallory was awesome in both her expertise and professionalism.
H
1 year ago
Dr. Benoit has been our family dentist for many years. We are very satisfied with his high quality of service, professionalism and attention to detail. His staff is well trained, polite and friendly. We have recommended Dr. Benoit to family and friends numerous times.
B
2 years ago
Very friendly and caring staff.
B
2 years ago
Great!
Fast and great service as usual. Everyone is extremely nice.
J
2 years ago
Professional dentistry
Very happy as usual with my dental work and experience at Dr. Benoit’s office ! Everyone is friendly , helpful and professional !
K
2 years ago
Fast friendly profressional service Dr. Beniot explained my problem to me in simple terms and showed concern
E
2 years ago
Friendly Staff
It was the first time for 3 out of 4 of our kids to have an appointment at your office. Our kids were all very happy and felt very comfortable with the visit. All of the staff were so friendly and welcoming and Dr. Benoit was his normal awesome self!!! We are extremely grateful that we chose your office for our children’s dental needs!
C
2 years ago
Always a Wonderful Experience
The friendliest staff in town.