Brian Benoit Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

306 Civic Center Blvd

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Gwen”s Visit
Like always, my visit was AWESOME! Dr. B is an AWESOME DENTIST and so is his staff. They are all very PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL, POLITE, and GENEROUS. They have my dental care as best interest and treats me like family. I love Dr. B and his WONDERFUL STAFF!
P
2 years ago
Cleanings are Awesome!
Went in for my routine cleaning today and I am very satisfied with my visit. Everything went fine and the entire staff was so nice. I am looking forward to my next visit. Thank you Dr Benoit and staff!
L
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
I am an existing patient and broke a tooth over the weekend. I was given an appointment within 24 hours of calling. Dr. Benoit and his assistant were (and, always are) very friendly and professional. I always leave there feeling that my "mouth" is in good "hands"! Thank you for your personal care and attention. I am not the best patient when it comes to dentists. However, Dr Benoit and his staff have found a way to put me at ease. I would highly recommend this facility and its staff!
P
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Staff very friendly. Service was prompt. Prices are continuously increasing.
S
2 years ago
Professional, positive upbeat demeanor, no waiting!
All personnel from the receptionist, the hygienist, and Dr. Benoit are outstanding. Informative regarding status of visit, explains procedures, and takes a personal interest in their patients!
J
2 years ago
High quality professonal service.
There was no wait time and I was greeted as soon as I walked in. The dental service was excellent. It was done in a friendly and professional manner. I was extremely pleased with the entire visit.
B
2 years ago
Awesome and friendly staff
Everyone in the office is very friendly and caring. Service is very fast. You don't have to sit in the waiting room long at all. Best dentist!
M
2 years ago
high quality service, professional and friendly
A
2 years ago
Friendly
Great staff, they are always friendly and smiling. They did a great job on my cleaning.
L
2 years ago
Very friendly atmosphere. Even though I'm 23 I still hate going to the dentist but Dr. Benoit and his staff are the best!