Brian Benoit Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

306 Civic Center Blvd

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Super Experience with Dr. Benoit
Dr. Benoit relieved my fear of a broken tooth. Within minutes of my arrival, he examined me and assured me that all was well. He always makes me feel valued and never rushes a visit. Thanks to a great staff who are friendly and helpful too!
S
2 years ago
, I was getting best care.
Great care, very informative, I felt comfortable. Took time with me.
C
2 years ago
I feel like family
The staff is so friendly and nice. I feel very comfortable and at ease. My hygienist is very gentle and thorough and I love how Dr Benoit treats you like family. I love this dentistry and would recommend it to anyone.
P
2 years ago
HIgh quality service, very friendly
This was my first visit. The staff was very welcoming, My appointment was on time, and my visit with Dr. Benoit was very professional. He made me feel real comfortable and explained to me what I was looking at. I really like the experience of seeing the xrays on a tv screen, this way a person knows exactly what they are seeing. The receptionist and dental hygienest were also vey kind and treated me with respect. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
S
3 years ago
Excellent Experience
Waiting area time essentially zero - Grade 10/10. Friendliness of staff - Grade 10/10. Professionalism of staff - Grade 10/10. Hygienist treatment/care/answering questions - Top Notch - Grade 10/10. Dr. visit - Great, as always! - Grade 10/10.
T
3 years ago
Very Comfortable Experience
The staff and Dr Benoit has been a true support for the dental implants and dentures which I have so long needed. My second visit and it has been a feeling of comfort, friendliness and informative information. Thank you so much.
S
3 years ago
I'm so happy I decided to switch my dentist. Dr. Benoit was so nice and gentle. The staff is super friendly and make you feel comfortable.
D
3 years ago
Staff and sevice
Extremely professional
C
3 years ago
Very profesional and friendly.
Dr. Benoit does great work, and is very kind and explains everything that he plans to do. Everything is clean which makes me feel better. I was a RN for 30 years, and trust is huge. Thanks to all the staff for a job well done.
C
3 years ago
Awesome Experience
Great atmosphere.