Brian Benoit Family and Cosmetic Dentistry

Dentist

306 Civic Center Blvd

Houma, LA 70360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Going to the Dentist is not fun but...
After very bad experiences as a child and adult with the dentist finding Dr Benoit has been a Godsend. Dr Benoit and his staff have always been very kind and attentive to me and my issues. I had a root canal done by Dr BenoitI and I can say that I received nothing but excellent and professional care from him. I highly recommend Dr Benoit if you are looking for a new dentist
B
3 years ago
Great service and friendly attitudes
I've been going to Dr. Benoit for a few years now, and have never had a bad experience. The receptionists always greet me by name with a smile and happy attitude. The hygienists are very good and never cause any pain while doing their cleaning. Dr. Benoit always greets me with a handshake and asks how I've been and genuinely cares. The office is spotless and up to date with technology and tools. I have great peace of mind knowing Dr. Benoit and his staff will always do a great job and take care of me.
C
3 years ago
Bi-Yearly check up
I was concerned because I had arrived "early!" This was not a problem because my hygienist brought me to her chair and began almost immediately. She was efficient, professional and very kind. Dr. Benoit is so personable. He truly has a "heart" for his patients and makes each one feel like they are "his favorite" patient. What a gift! It is amazing to have a "perfectionist" ensure that my teeth are taken care of with such professionalism. I highly recommend Dr. Benoit to anyone selecting a dentist!
G
3 years ago
STELLA'S VISIT
As always, my visit today was AWESOME! Dr. B and his staff is a GREAT TEAM! They are PROFESSIONAL, RESPECTFUL, CONCERNED, ADDRESS and TAKE CARE of ALL my dental needs 100%. I wouldn't trade this team for ALL the money in the mint. I appreciate and love them from the bottom of my heart. "STELLA"
P
3 years ago
Sent Two New Clients
Dr. Benoit is so great I have my 2 children (21 & 23) going to see him now and they love, love, love him. They had a great experience, did not feel rushed and was in and out quickly. Great job as usual.
P
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly. The take you back promptly.
All the staff is wonderful and friendly. Dr. Benoit makes you feel so relaxed and not afraid to come back. Dentist sometimes get a bad reputation, but he is truly one that you are not going to be afraid to return to. He is funny, kind and LISTENS. He explains everything so you understand everything and all he is doing ahead of time so that no misunderstandings are there. They are the BEST!!!!!!!
C
3 years ago
Dr. Benoit and His Satff Are Top Notch
Although going to the dentist is not my favorite thing in the world, Dr. Benoit and his staff always make me feel at home.
C
3 years ago
Dr. Brian and his staff are truly professional. From the moment one enters his office, you are greeted professionally and the welcome makes you feel like family. During procedures, Dr Brian is always asking if you are doing ok and if there is anything he can be doing to put you at ease. He is very efficient and very quick in performing the procedure at hand.
L
3 years ago
I was apprehensive. I had found a piece of enamel in my mouth a couple of days earlier--besides the implant being worked on, I will have to have another crown done. Everything is working out though!
D
4 years ago
Great service
This was my first time visiting this office, everyone in the staff was great, I would definitely recommend this to others.