Brian C. Greenberg & Associates, LLC

Accountant

1 Eves Dr

Suite 111

Marlton, NJ 08053

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Excellent service without the stress
We have used Brian's services for the past three years. Brian and his associates are very easy to contact. Our taxes were prepared quickly and we are very happy with the amount of our return. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for expert services without all the stress. Working with them has given us peace of mind..
M
1 year ago
Best Accountant
Brian and his team are just the BEST. They were so quick and so accessible. They were always available to answer my questions and did my complicated taxes in no time! I couldn't recommend them more highly. Thanks so much!!
F
1 year ago
High quality service at its best
Brian is an AMAZING accountant. With his help, I saved on my taxes and maximized my income! I had a business proposition that would have caused me to lose money and put me in a higher tax bracket. Something didn't sit right with me so I called Brian and he worked out a deal to renegotiate my contract and maximized my income!!! It doesn't get better than that! He is honest, brilliant, and reliable. When dealing with Brian and Associates, I'm always at ease and trust them wholeheartedly. Ladies and gentlemen, put your stress to rest and leave it to Brian and Associates to take good care of you. They're worth it!
B
2 years ago
A Consummate Professional Who Is Patient, Compassionate, and Competent
I contacted numerous tax accountants in the Marlton area, and none would acknowledge my attempts to meet with them. Brian was the only one who did, and he quickly agreed to become my tax accountant and adviser. He called me while he was on vacation, which shocked me. I saw him as soon as he returned. We had a great first meeting, and since then, I have emailed him questions and I always receive prompt responses. I am glad that the other Marlton tax accountants ignored me because I ended up with the best!
L
2 years ago
Excellent CPA and Financial Advisor
I've been a client of Mr. Greenberg's for many years. He has been an outstanding Accountant and Financial Advisor. I have weathered many storms and with his assistance have gotten through some very tough times as the market took a nose dive. Had it not been for his advice, I would have lost everything. I also want to take this opportunity to speak of Renee, She has been so helpful and keeps you informed as you go through the steps of filing your taxes. As I'm sure most of us are aware, things have changed greatly with the new laws. WHAT A GREAT CPA AND STAFF! If you need a true professional, then Mr. Greenberg is your CPA. I highly recommend him for your tax preparation and if you need some investment assistance, he is your go to guy.
E
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Brian and his firm did an excellent job, as usual, on our Corporate and personal returns. Easy to get an appointment very quick turnaround on the final product. I would highly recommend their services.
M
2 years ago
well done thanks for your expertise
taxes done quick,efficiently and accurately
F
2 years ago
we look forward to seeing Brian Greenberg and associates every february!!!!
as usual, Brian Greenberg and associates have provided us with excellent service...they really take care of us...we are so very pleased with our taxes being done in a timely manner as well as being happy with our refund !! we are two very satisfied customers!!!
P
2 years ago
There are many challenges and stresses of running a business. First and foremost, Brian Greenberg does what he says. I am achieving financial peace of mind. He does this by keeping me focused on growing my business while he deals with the mess of taxes, IRS, etc while improving my organization and helping us run more efficiently. Most remarkable is his almost literal 24/7 service. Typical was the IRS notice I received over the Christmas holidays. I was in a panic and sent it off to Brian who not only was away but apparently floating down the Amazon River...as well. Amazingly, within a few hours of sending my email, he responded and advised me how to quickly address and dispose of the notice. I don't know how he did it, but it sure made my holidays a happier one. I couldn't imagine having a better CPA and more importantly a trusted friend to assist my business.