Brian Callahan, DDS

Dentist

779 US-40

Vernal, UT 84078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent treatment
5 stars for sure!
K
1 month ago
Great Atmosphere, Friendly People, Clean Office
The office waiting area is very quiet and relaxed. The receptionist is very friendly. The hygienist does an excellent job, was very careful and personable. Dr Callahan was great during my exam. He answered any questions I had and was very easy to talk to.
C
2 months ago
Awesome Office
I love how comfortable I feel in the office...great staff!!!
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous!
Brian Callahan and staff are amazing! Dr. Callahan always takes the time to explain what he will be doing and goes above and beyond with every part of the exam or any work that needs to be done. He remembers me and my whole family, checks to see how we are all doing, and even remembers I don’t numb well and makes sure to do everything possible to make me as comfortable possible when I have work done.
K
3 months ago
Excellent dental experience
I was very impressed with my dental visit. Dr. Callahan did an excellent job on my teeth, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not experience any waiting, Dr. Callahan began my dental work almost immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Callahan for all dental work.
R
3 months ago
Professional, skilled & personable.
All staff are friendly and helpful. Appreciate how professional yet personable everyone is in Dr. Callahan’s office is. And I appreciate how they communicate with me as a patient. Also office super clean, organized, well designed with lots of light. Makes going to “the dentist” a positive experience.
R
4 months ago
I needed to have a tooth pulled. Going to the dentist makes me so nervous. Dr Callahan did a great job talked me through it and made sure I wasn’t in any pain. I will be going back to have my teeth cleaned.
J
4 months ago
Excellent work
Great dentist. Just had 2 cavities fixed and didn't feel a thing. Very professional and Caring. He is not a preferred provider for my insurance but he is worth every penny.
J
4 months ago
Very professional & high integrity.
Thank you to Dr Callahan & his wonderful team! They were able to get me in sooner than my normal appointment to take care of a tooth ache. Very professional & kind service!
G
5 months ago
Professional
Dr. Callahan and his staff are amazing and very professional. They got me in quick,out quick, took their time, and even chat with you before doing any work giving you all the choices you can make.