Brian Callahan, DDS

Dentist

779 US-40

Vernal, UT 84078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Cavity
I had a small cavity that they fixed quickly. I was nervous for the anesthesia and they were so kind and made sure that I had a good experience. I appreciate them going the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
I always have a a good experience when I go to see them. They all make me feel like family.
J
2 months ago
20 Years of Excellent Service!!!
World Class Care in small town Vernal. Thank You All for being amazing!
A
3 months ago
Very professional and adhered to social distancing as instructed to wait in car and then was ushered in the clinic. Examination and treatment was thorough and professional as always! Thanks so much!
J
3 months ago
The best dentist in Vernal!
After several not so great experiences we switched to Dr Callahan. We love everything about the office and staff here. They are professional, kind, do great work, take the time to listen and truly care about each patient. Thank you Dr Callahan and staff!
J
3 months ago
Great Dental Practise.
I had my 2 top front teeth worked on. My left tooth was being hit by my lower tooth when I would bite down because the filling that was put in was a little to thick. I called in and they got me back in that day. Dr. Callahan fixed the problem in about 5 minutes. Dr Callhan and his staff always do a great job. Very nice people.
M
3 months ago
Best in town
They are the best I’ve been to in 20 yrs! And to top it off they are AMAZING with kids!! I hope they never leave!
M
3 months ago
Great quality of service
I am impressed with the care and professionalism I experienced at your office this morning! Thank you
D
4 months ago
Willing to work with my needs and top notch quality!
Dr Callahan's office people are always so friendly and helpful. Whenever we go to the office it feels welcoming and professional. Always a great experience.
M
5 months ago
Just wonderful!!
these guys are the best. Their staff is absolutely wonderful and I’ve always had the best experience. And the best part is they are fabulous with children.