Brian Callahan, DDS

Dentist

779 US-40

Vernal, UT 84078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
We always have a professional- positive and enjoyable experience at Dr. Callahan’s office. We actually look forward to going to the Dentist- 5 star all the way - all the time!
S
3 weeks ago
These guys work hard for there customers
L
3 weeks ago
Top Notch
Every time, I’m treated like family. All questions answered without condescension (which means when you talk down to people). Over the years I’ve never been treated anything less than their #1 fav. And the gasssss is on fleek!
R
3 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr Callahan for about 10 years. He’s always professional and efficient and pleasant. He has come to my rescue several times when I needed him and didn’t have an appointment. He’s my only choice for dental services in Vernal. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone who needs dental work.
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice professional group.
The service couldn’t be better. They treat you like a best friend. They’re the best!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very professional and very friendly staff they were very quick about fixing my teeth .
D
2 months ago
Always at the top!
Every time I go to Dr Callahan I am made to feel comfortable and relaxed. They are always on time, I don't have to wait. They are always helpful and professional. They are always concerned and friendly. Definitely a 10!
J
2 months ago
Exceptional Service!!!!
Best in the Basin!!
J
2 months ago
High Quality
Dr. Callahan’s office is the BEST dentist experience we’ve ever had. He is so professional, but kind and patient. As someone with some anxiety about going to dentist he could not be more patient and kind!
K
3 months ago
They are always friendly and professional. I would not go anywhere else.