Brian Callahan, DDS

Dentist

779 US-40

Vernal, UT 84078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Awesome Office
I love how comfortable I feel in the office...great staff!!!
A
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous!
Brian Callahan and staff are amazing! Dr. Callahan always takes the time to explain what he will be doing and goes above and beyond with every part of the exam or any work that needs to be done. He remembers me and my whole family, checks to see how we are all doing, and even remembers I don’t numb well and makes sure to do everything possible to make me as comfortable possible when I have work done.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dental experience
I was very impressed with my dental visit. Dr. Callahan did an excellent job on my teeth, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. I did not experience any waiting, Dr. Callahan began my dental work almost immediately. I highly recommend Dr. Callahan for all dental work.
R
1 month ago
Professional, skilled & personable.
All staff are friendly and helpful. Appreciate how professional yet personable everyone is in Dr. Callahan’s office is. And I appreciate how they communicate with me as a patient. Also office super clean, organized, well designed with lots of light. Makes going to “the dentist” a positive experience.
R
3 months ago
I needed to have a tooth pulled. Going to the dentist makes me so nervous. Dr Callahan did a great job talked me through it and made sure I wasn’t in any pain. I will be going back to have my teeth cleaned.
J
3 months ago
Excellent work
Great dentist. Just had 2 cavities fixed and didn't feel a thing. Very professional and Caring. He is not a preferred provider for my insurance but he is worth every penny.
J
3 months ago
Very professional & high integrity.
Thank you to Dr Callahan & his wonderful team! They were able to get me in sooner than my normal appointment to take care of a tooth ache. Very professional & kind service!
G
3 months ago
Professional
Dr. Callahan and his staff are amazing and very professional. They got me in quick,out quick, took their time, and even chat with you before doing any work giving you all the choices you can make.
D
4 months ago
Amazing dental experience with high quality care!
I can definitely recommend this practice for dental care. My experience: I scheduled this as a new patient with ease and appreciated the appointment text reminders. Upon arrival, I found that the front desk/receptionist was friendly and professional. I was brought back to be seen promptly without any waiting. The assistants were efficient and attentive. Dr. Calllahan’s injection was completely painless and I am impressed with his flawless cosmetic restoration. The entire experience from beginning to end was dental perfection in my opinion. I feel confident referring friends and family because of the quality of care is exceptional.
M
4 months ago
Perfection as always
Dr. Callahan fixed my chipped tooth with no pain as usual. Very professional, friendly, excellent service from the whole team. Love going to my appointments at Dr. Callahan's. So thankful we have him here in the Basin. Highly Reccomend.