Brian Callahan, DDS

Dentist

779 US-40

Vernal, UT 84078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
I needed to have a tooth pulled. Going to the dentist makes me so nervous. Dr Callahan did a great job talked me through it and made sure I wasn’t in any pain. I will be going back to have my teeth cleaned.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Great dentist. Just had 2 cavities fixed and didn't feel a thing. Very professional and Caring. He is not a preferred provider for my insurance but he is worth every penny.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional & high integrity.
Thank you to Dr Callahan & his wonderful team! They were able to get me in sooner than my normal appointment to take care of a tooth ache. Very professional & kind service!
G
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Callahan and his staff are amazing and very professional. They got me in quick,out quick, took their time, and even chat with you before doing any work giving you all the choices you can make.
D
1 month ago
Amazing dental experience with high quality care!
I can definitely recommend this practice for dental care. My experience: I scheduled this as a new patient with ease and appreciated the appointment text reminders. Upon arrival, I found that the front desk/receptionist was friendly and professional. I was brought back to be seen promptly without any waiting. The assistants were efficient and attentive. Dr. Calllahan’s injection was completely painless and I am impressed with his flawless cosmetic restoration. The entire experience from beginning to end was dental perfection in my opinion. I feel confident referring friends and family because of the quality of care is exceptional.
M
1 month ago
Perfection as always
Dr. Callahan fixed my chipped tooth with no pain as usual. Very professional, friendly, excellent service from the whole team. Love going to my appointments at Dr. Callahan's. So thankful we have him here in the Basin. Highly Reccomend.
M
1 month ago
Perfection as always
Dr. Callahan fixed my chipped tooth with no pain as usual. Very professional, friendly, excellent service from the whole team. Love going to my appointments at Dr. Callahan's. So thankful we have him here in the Basin. Highly Reccomend.
D
1 month ago
I seen Dr. Callahan for a crown a different dentist had done that had broken. This was my first time at his office, they got me right in and I was very pleased with the experience. Dr. Callahan is very gentle and caring and takes pride in his work! his assistant did a awesome job as well. I would highly recommend this office for any dental needs.
S
2 months ago
Gentle
Best dental office!! Very kind and gentle! Staff is amazing! I love the no rush peaceful atmosphere!
C
2 months ago
Great service and quality work
I chilled a front tooth and was worked in within a few days. Staff is so friendly and Dr Callahan does great dentistry. Was in and out in an hour. Thank you for your kindness and great results!!