Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
I felt at home immediately
Lindsey was amazing. So professional yet so personable. Dr. Carlin is GREAT. I fet so at ease and I’m an anxious dentist goer. My dentist retired and I was forced to find another. I am so glad I picked this office!
N
3 weeks ago
The experience is always good. People are friendly and warm. Good music playing. Very thorough and quick appointment. The dentist takes his time to explain stuff about my teeth.
See above
N
3 weeks ago
The best dentist in town
Love this place
L
3 weeks ago
Always a warming welcome environment
I’m always kind of nervous visiting the dentist. However every time I go everyone in the office is so nice and friendly to the point where I’m extremely comfortable which helps to put my nerves at ease. Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
Best staff!!
Corey was just awesome she made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail. She really want to know my concerns, how I felt and what my goals were. Dr. Carlin was straight forward but at the same time did a great job at explaining my options. Everyone in the office is so nice and welcoming. I highly recommend this office just a great overall experience!!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Carlin is professional and kind
My family will see Dr. Carlin and Dr. Flesher from here on out, both Doctor’s are compassionate and kind, they’re both extremely knowledgeable as well as professional.
V
1 month ago
Comfort and caring experience
It's important to have good dental habits. Dr. Carlin and Dr. Fleisher and entire staff will put you at ease and help you achieve those good health habits. Thank you 😊
C
1 month ago
Thank you!
Very professional
J
1 month ago
Simply The Best!
This practice is above + beyond. They treat you like close family! Both doctors are excellent; as is entire staff. Excellent care. Jim Rypkema Okemos, MI
V
2 months ago
Helpful and Professional service
Needed to go out of town and wanted a tooth checked. Got a thorough check on it and adjacent teeth.v