Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Excellent appointment
As always Dr. Carlin did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed of the work I needed. His assistant Anna was compassionate, caring and kind when I told her I was nervous. Bottom line, I love this office!
J
5 days ago
Knowledgeable & Caring Service!
I only became a patient of Dr. Carlin this past summer. But when a mysterious, (at least to me), swelling began to occur with my saliva glands Dr. Carlin saw me right away, knew what was happening and got me right into see an Oral Surgeon. And all this with no charge. Thank you Dr. Carlin!
A
5 days ago
Great First Experience
This was my first appointment at this dental office. The ambience is incredibly warm, modern, clean, and welcoming. Corri was such a knowledgeable and bubbly registered dental hygienist! Dr. Carlin was quite personable and knew his stuff as well. They laid out all my options, and they ultimately let me decide my next steps. The welcome bag I received on my way out was a nice touch. I look forward to being a patient here!
T
1 week ago
awesome dentist and super friendly!
E
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had!
I always feel as if Dr. Carlin cares about what is important to me in my dental care. As someone who gets anxious about dental work I couldn’t have a better dentist. He explains everything he needs to do, checks in throughout the procedure to ensure I am coping well and answers every question thoughtfully and carefully.
J
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience
Dr Carlin and his staff are always friendly, courteous, and professional. Recently I had to switch to a new hygienist, Lindsay. She was congenial and made the transition seamless. It did not feel like a new patient. Most important to me, they are prompt and timely with keeping appointments. They do well everyday!
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly staff
Staff pay close attention to all your dental needs. Staff are very personable and treat you like they have know you for years. I would recommend anyone to Dr Carlin and his staff!
D
1 month ago
Wow
Amazing, comfortable, professional, and caring first visit! Highly recommend you and your awesome team!
J
1 month ago
Amazing job I recommend to everybody
C
2 months ago
I felt at home immediately
Lindsey was amazing. So professional yet so personable. Dr. Carlin is GREAT. I fet so at ease and I’m an anxious dentist goer. My dentist retired and I was forced to find another. I am so glad I picked this office!