Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

2037 W Grand River Ave.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
I felt blessed to find a great team from the receptionist mother and daughter,Corry the hygienist very nice 😃 and Dr. Carlin to get my happy smile back.I look forward to the team to take care of me for the future.Thanks.
L
2 days ago
Great experience for first time cavities
For a nervous experience of first time cavities, Dr. Carlin and Heather and Tarryn and all the staff were so kind and friendly. I never thought this experience would be so good, but it really was. So thankful that everything went so well today!
A
6 days ago
I love these guys
I love dr. Carlin and his staff, always so friendly and helpful. My only complaint has always been the parking but after today that shouldn’t be a problem either because they are moving!! Text message reminder two weeks out is super nice and then I can confirm my appointment with text also. That way I don’t have to worry about a missed call and having to call back. Never any pressure about services. I take the kids there and I’m able to schedule them back to back so I don’t have to make a ton of trips and they are good with working around school schedules.
A
6 days ago
Great Service
I love the text message reminders for visits! I had forgotten about my appointment for fillings this morning but received a reminder from Dr. Carlin’s Office a few hours before. I was in and out of the office in a very short time, had no pain during my procedure. Dr. Carlin and his staff were professional, friendly and put me at ease. I love this office!
J
1 week ago
An awesome dental practice.
A
2 weeks ago
Great with children
This was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. They were great, she had a lot of fun and enjoyed the time. They were very nice and patient and talked her through the whole process. They also let her watch her big sister's cleaning first so she eould know what was going to happen. I would suggest him to everyone and I have already.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous dentist and his entire staff
Very professional and courteous dentist and staff. Dr. Carlin is very good at diagnosing and fixing any problems. The staff is also very professional and courteous. This dental office is outstanding.
J
3 weeks ago
Was a great experience! Who knew a dental hygienist could make going to the dentist fun?
E
4 weeks ago
Fast and Painless
By far the least painful filling I’ve ever had.
D
4 weeks ago
A procedure that I thought would take a few hours was done relatively quickly. A very polite and courteous staff that made my visit painless.