Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

2037 W Grand River Ave.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Always Pleasant
Andrea is always pleasant and is never rough on my teeth. She is amazing! Very personal and welcoming. Would highly recommend
J
5 days ago
Jessica rocks!
My hygienist, Jessica, was polite, personable, and professional. Even though I had only been there one time before, she remembered things we talked about last time and even asked me about them without being prompted. It really shows she cares about her patients.
C
2 weeks ago
Both Dr. Carlin and hygienist professional, friendly and good company during procedures...
J
3 weeks ago
Best dentist
I was quite nervous as I needed 2 fillings today and am afraid of needles but Dr. Carlin made the experience actually quite enjoyable! He makes me laugh and that helps calm the nerves.
J
3 weeks ago
They were nice to my sensitive teeth!
I have sensitive teeth and they do an excellent job taking care to clean my teeth gently and quickly.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent experience for me. This was my first visit and I can tell first impressions is a lasting one and this was great for me. From staff to Dr. Carlin himself were excellent describing treatment and be on time and friendly. Thanks.
C
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I love the staff. They are all friendly and very professional. Dr. Carlin is wonderful. Always remembers who you are and asks how the family is. I enjoy coming to the office twice a year.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent visit
I’ve had a big fear of dentists my whole life due to some childhood dental trauma and Dr. Carlin did such a good job! First time in my life that I haven’t left the dentist in pain after a filling!
R
1 month ago
The best Dentist around
Dr. Carlin takes the time to listen and gives you all the options for treatment. I didn't even realize he had given me the shot to numb the area around my tooth. The guy is good.
D
1 month ago
Accomadative
Dr. Carlin and staff are all very professional and kindly. They are are always willing to shift around to help fit my schedule. The techs are knowledgeable and perform their duties well and never fail to make me laugh whenever I visit. Excited for the move I hope their new building fits all their needs!