Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
Good visit
I have been going to this office since they open and I have never been disappointed in the service and attention. My visits are on time and thorough with a great respect for the value of my time.
J
2 months ago
My comfort is Important.
Dr. Carlin and every staff member are polite, friendly and encouraging. Their education, and skills, and high tech equipment are apparent and used throughout every procedure. I went through many difficult years with other dentists, but with Dr. Carlin, I have only high praise.
K
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and hygienist
First I used to hate the dentist and was scared to death to go. I love Dr. Carlin’s office. They are so professional and super nice. My hygienist, Corie, is the absolute best!
A
5 months ago
Good with young children
Their staff is ready to work with young children. From the toys in the front lobby, child sized glasses to protect their eyes from the exam light and a streaming service for the children to watch while getting their teeth cleaned, they welcome children in their practice. I can't say enough.
K
5 months ago
Dr. Carlin and his staff are the best! Knowledgeable, kind and thorough in every aspect of the dental experience.
M
6 months ago
Top notch dentist
Dr Carlin and his staff did another great job on my teeth. I recommend them to anyone!
J
6 months ago
Great family dentist
Friendly caring dentist The best I've ever had Do not hesitate to go here
A
6 months ago
Corrie the hygienist was amazing with my 12 year old daughter!!!
R
6 months ago
They got me in and took care of my needs quickly
I lost a filling in a front tooth. When I called they got me in within a day. Dr. Carlin fixed the tooth and all is good.
M
6 months ago
Quality Care
I’ve trusted my family with Brian for years and he always treats you with respect. Don’t go any where else.