Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 days ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient for many years and always have great service. This last experience was concerning as the parking lot was very slick due to icy rain. I mentioned it to the staff and they were aware, but nothing was being done. When I left the office I almost fell twice on the way back to my car. I know that it was not intentional and the weather is not the offices fault, but keeping the parking lot safe is necessary.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff and Dentist! I felt very comfortable and like they cared a lot. Also my teeth cleaning was very relaxing I could have fallen asleep that’s how great it was.
S
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy
This office is great. It’s hard enough to find a good dentist, and to get friendly care from front to back, is exceptional.
O
3 months ago
Thank you!
Pleasant experience for the whole family.
B
3 months ago
I was there for a new patient exam and a cleaning. They were very thorough and efficient. They took enough time with me to feel confident about my dental health. The hygienist did a great job and my mouth feels great. The dentist was very personable and professional. It was a pleasant experience.
J
3 months ago
Brand New Patient and SO Thankful!!!
I’m brand new to the area and found Dr. Carlin and his team through my insurance. I called a number of other practices, as well, but his office team was the nicest, most attentive of all. The whole office, including Dr Carlin, is intensely focused on their patients’ well-being and satisfaction. My first cleaning and check up we’re both incredibly thorough and they gave me a ton of info about what was going on with my mouth. I literally just had a filling replaced and it was a total breeze. I’m thrilled to find them!!!
A
3 months ago
We love this place!!
From the sweet ladies at the front desk to the hygienists to the docs, everyone you encounter here is helpful, unbelievably nice, and thorough at his/ her job. We love it!
D
3 months ago
Very happy with everything, great staff. Will recommended to anyo
B
3 months ago
Best Business in Okemos
From the first time I called the office to the final goodbye after my appointment, I was totally impressed with the professionalism and hospitality. The first thing you will notice is how warm and friendly the staff is. I also had a complicated insurance problem and the receptionist was more than happy to solve my problem. Andrea, my dental hygienist was amazing and so much fun to talk to. Dr. Carlin was very knowledgeable and has an awesome personality. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone, and I will definitely be bringing my whole family back here.
V
4 months ago
Very friendly
Regular cleaning for kid was arranged like an adventure