Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
A thorough and professional exam and cleaning
Jessica was thorough and professional. Dr. Carlin warned me about his sense of humor.
P
3 weeks ago
We are extremely pleased with the whole office. Everyone is very courteous and helpful. This is our second visit after having to leave our other dentist office of 52 years due to insurance coverage change. Thank you for accepting us as new patients.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
I deffiently recommend checking this place out if you are looking for a new dentist. Theu have a great staff.
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist
We love the office! Everyone is so nice and helpful.
L
1 month ago
Excellent, personalized, attentive care
Ana and Dr. Carlin were so wonderful today for fillings. My son was VERY nervous and anxious and kept asking the Dr to stop during the procedure. Dr. Carlin stopped every single time, and patiently asked what he could do to help ease his nerves. We have to go back again soon for another filling. They talked to him before we left today about what he can expect for his next filling, and he seemed content. They let him see and hold and touch the tools today, and let him use a mirror to see what was going on inside his mouth. Thanks for taking good care of us!
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Town
Absolutely love the Dentists, Hygienists and Office staff! They are all extremely friendly, professional and care about their patients. The newly remodeled facilities are neat, clean and are very comfortable!! #Lovemydentist
M
2 months ago
Excellent appointment
As always Dr. Carlin did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed of the work I needed. His assistant Anna was compassionate, caring and kind when I told her I was nervous. Bottom line, I love this office!
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable & Caring Service!
I only became a patient of Dr. Carlin this past summer. But when a mysterious, (at least to me), swelling began to occur with my saliva glands Dr. Carlin saw me right away, knew what was happening and got me right into see an Oral Surgeon. And all this with no charge. Thank you Dr. Carlin!
A
2 months ago
Great First Experience
This was my first appointment at this dental office. The ambience is incredibly warm, modern, clean, and welcoming. Corri was such a knowledgeable and bubbly registered dental hygienist! Dr. Carlin was quite personable and knew his stuff as well. They laid out all my options, and they ultimately let me decide my next steps. The welcome bag I received on my way out was a nice touch. I look forward to being a patient here!
T
2 months ago
awesome dentist and super friendly!