Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

2037 W Grand River Ave.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Great experience again
The staff were great like always and got me in and out in no time.
D
1 month ago
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER
Cleaning service was very detailed and thorough. Dr. Brian Carlin was very informative in my options on my road to optimal dental health. Staff was great and very welcoming. It was an overall wonderful experience.
B
1 month ago
Always great and friendly
The entire office is warm and friendly and they do a great job. Dr. Carlin has always been very open and honest about treatment options and doesn't push any particular service or product on you.
M
2 months ago
Thank you!
Today, Jessica did my cleaning and my teeth feel great! She was friendly and thorough. Dr. Carlin was, as always, good and funny! I recommend this dentist!
J
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Great job explaining the visit procedures and answering questions and reviewing options.
D
2 months ago
Friendly staff.
Always a pleasure going here, very friendly and curtious staff.
R
2 months ago
Always Pleasant
Andrea is always pleasant and is never rough on my teeth. She is amazing! Very personal and welcoming. Would highly recommend
J
2 months ago
Jessica rocks!
My hygienist, Jessica, was polite, personable, and professional. Even though I had only been there one time before, she remembered things we talked about last time and even asked me about them without being prompted. It really shows she cares about her patients.
C
3 months ago
Both Dr. Carlin and hygienist professional, friendly and good company during procedures...
J
3 months ago
Best dentist
I was quite nervous as I needed 2 fillings today and am afraid of needles but Dr. Carlin made the experience actually quite enjoyable! He makes me laugh and that helps calm the nerves.