Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Pleasant experience for the whole family.
B
2 weeks ago
I was there for a new patient exam and a cleaning. They were very thorough and efficient. They took enough time with me to feel confident about my dental health. The hygienist did a great job and my mouth feels great. The dentist was very personable and professional. It was a pleasant experience.
J
3 weeks ago
Brand New Patient and SO Thankful!!!
I’m brand new to the area and found Dr. Carlin and his team through my insurance. I called a number of other practices, as well, but his office team was the nicest, most attentive of all. The whole office, including Dr Carlin, is intensely focused on their patients’ well-being and satisfaction. My first cleaning and check up we’re both incredibly thorough and they gave me a ton of info about what was going on with my mouth. I literally just had a filling replaced and it was a total breeze. I’m thrilled to find them!!!
A
3 weeks ago
We love this place!!
From the sweet ladies at the front desk to the hygienists to the docs, everyone you encounter here is helpful, unbelievably nice, and thorough at his/ her job. We love it!
D
1 month ago
Very happy with everything, great staff. Will recommended to anyo
B
1 month ago
Best Business in Okemos
From the first time I called the office to the final goodbye after my appointment, I was totally impressed with the professionalism and hospitality. The first thing you will notice is how warm and friendly the staff is. I also had a complicated insurance problem and the receptionist was more than happy to solve my problem. Andrea, my dental hygienist was amazing and so much fun to talk to. Dr. Carlin was very knowledgeable and has an awesome personality. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone, and I will definitely be bringing my whole family back here.
V
2 months ago
Very friendly
Regular cleaning for kid was arranged like an adventure
D
3 months ago
Great experience again
The staff were great like always and got me in and out in no time.
D
3 months ago
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER
Cleaning service was very detailed and thorough. Dr. Brian Carlin was very informative in my options on my road to optimal dental health. Staff was great and very welcoming. It was an overall wonderful experience.
B
3 months ago
Always great and friendly
The entire office is warm and friendly and they do a great job. Dr. Carlin has always been very open and honest about treatment options and doesn't push any particular service or product on you.