Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 hours ago
Caring and Helpful
I have been seeing Dr. Carlin for many many years (I can't even remember the exact time-frame) I chipped my front tooth over a weekend and was able to be seen and fixed that following Monday. Which was amazing because who wants to be in public with a chipped front tooth? I currently have invisalign and have had it for just over a year and a half- every question and concern is a priority to the staff. The entire staff are all wonderful to work with and want all of their patients to have the best experience possible. I would choose Dr. Carlin's office over and over again.
A
6 days ago
I am very happy the Doc is thorough.,compassionate.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist
We love Dr. Carlin and his staff!! They are great with adults and children! Also love their newly remodeled office!!
A
3 weeks ago
Honest and helpful
Dr. Flesher was very helpful and she didn't suggest doing dental work that didn't need to be done. My daughter had a filling fall out but the X-ray showed that it was a baby tooth and the permanent tooth was right behind it almost ready to come in. I wouldn't have second guessed her if she had told me that my daughter's tooth needed to be filled or pulled but I'm relieved that no dental work was needed.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Outstanding Service!
I love going to this office because they’re all so friendly and knowledgeable. My visits are always thorough and I leave feeling like my questions have been answered. I have had a few cleanings and some filling done here and after my experiences, I’ll never go anywhere else. I’ve moved twice since going here and I still make the drive for my cleanings. Excellent!
L
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My son had his first dental appointment today. The hygienist J The hygienist Jessica was extremely good with him and very friendly which made the experience extra special for him. I would recommend Dr. Carlin’s Office to anyone looking for a great family practice.
J
1 month ago
excellent and very professional dental office and staff
Everyone in this dental office is very professional and they do excellent work. Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
Top notch
We have been seeing dr. Carlin for a little over 10 years! He is always very friendly and professional. He talks you through what is happening and is very clear. The staff here is awesome, always so friendly and welcoming!
K
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I went in today as a new patient and of course I was a little nervous but from the minute I walked in I was made welcome. The woman at the reception desk introduced herself and treated me kindly. Then when it was my turn she took me back and on the way she gave me a tour of the facility. When we arrived in the room I was going to be in she introduced me to the young lady that would be with me and take my info. Then Dr Carlin came in and he was honest with me about what needed to be done with my bottom dentures. A very friendly and honest and kind group of people work there. I would highly recommend this dental office just on my experience today.
J
2 months ago
Awesome!
Quick, fast, and EZ. Doctor Carlin always comes up with some wild jokes to make me laugh and Lindsay gets me in and out and my teeth looking clean!