Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
The best dentist in town
Love this place
L
2 months ago
Always a warming welcome environment
I’m always kind of nervous visiting the dentist. However every time I go everyone in the office is so nice and friendly to the point where I’m extremely comfortable which helps to put my nerves at ease. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Best staff!!
Corey was just awesome she made me feel comfortable and explained everything in detail. She really want to know my concerns, how I felt and what my goals were. Dr. Carlin was straight forward but at the same time did a great job at explaining my options. Everyone in the office is so nice and welcoming. I highly recommend this office just a great overall experience!!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Carlin is professional and kind
My family will see Dr. Carlin and Dr. Flesher from here on out, both Doctor’s are compassionate and kind, they’re both extremely knowledgeable as well as professional.
V
3 months ago
Comfort and caring experience
It's important to have good dental habits. Dr. Carlin and Dr. Fleisher and entire staff will put you at ease and help you achieve those good health habits. Thank you 😊
C
3 months ago
Thank you!
Very professional
J
3 months ago
Simply The Best!
This practice is above + beyond. They treat you like close family! Both doctors are excellent; as is entire staff. Excellent care. Jim Rypkema Okemos, MI
V
4 months ago
Helpful and Professional service
Needed to go out of town and wanted a tooth checked. Got a thorough check on it and adjacent teeth.v
M
4 months ago
Professional and Caring
Dr. Carlin is our family dentist. He is very professional and caring and does a great job every visit no matter what our treatment is. The staff are all so kind and professional as well. We can't be in better hands.
M
4 months ago
Great tooth cleaning, as always
Thank you for the great experience during my cleaning. It makes going to the dentist a lot easier.