Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Carlin and his staff are awesome. They go above and beyond to make a visit to the dentist relaxing and stress free. Take my granddaughter there too and they are great with kids too.
A
6 months ago
Great With Kids
I love going to Dr. Carlin’s office! It’s a welcoming and classy environment. My youngest son is 3, and while he generally does well at appointments he did great with his kid friendly hygienist! She knew exactly what words to use and told him what she was going to do. She made the entire experience fun and relaxing for us both!
A
6 months ago
Great With Kids
I love going to Dr. Carlin’s office! It’s a welcoming and classy environment. My youngest son is 3, and while he generally does well at appointments he did great with his kid friendly hygienist! She knew exactly what words to use and told him what she was going to do. She made the entire experience fun and relaxing for us both!
B
7 months ago
A thorough and professional exam and cleaning
Jessica was thorough and professional. Dr. Carlin warned me about his sense of humor.
P
7 months ago
We are extremely pleased with the whole office. Everyone is very courteous and helpful. This is our second visit after having to leave our other dentist office of 52 years due to insurance coverage change. Thank you for accepting us as new patients.
J
7 months ago
High quality service
I deffiently recommend checking this place out if you are looking for a new dentist. Theu have a great staff.
J
8 months ago
Best Dentist
We love the office! Everyone is so nice and helpful.
L
8 months ago
Excellent, personalized, attentive care
Ana and Dr. Carlin were so wonderful today for fillings. My son was VERY nervous and anxious and kept asking the Dr to stop during the procedure. Dr. Carlin stopped every single time, and patiently asked what he could do to help ease his nerves. We have to go back again soon for another filling. They talked to him before we left today about what he can expect for his next filling, and he seemed content. They let him see and hold and touch the tools today, and let him use a mirror to see what was going on inside his mouth. Thanks for taking good care of us!
K
8 months ago
Best Dental Office in Town
Absolutely love the Dentists, Hygienists and Office staff! They are all extremely friendly, professional and care about their patients. The newly remodeled facilities are neat, clean and are very comfortable!! #Lovemydentist
M
8 months ago
Excellent appointment
As always Dr. Carlin did an amazing job making me feel comfortable and keeping me informed of the work I needed. His assistant Anna was compassionate, caring and kind when I told her I was nervous. Bottom line, I love this office!