Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Very caring.
Best dentist I've ever had, truly cares about me and answers my questions. Highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Chipped tooth
My daughter chipped her tooth while we were on travel and they made sure to get her in right away when we got back. The dental assistant was fantastic at explaining everything to my six-year-old daughter and made her feel so comfortable and gave us a plan of action for when her other teeth would grow in around this one that was filed. We absolutely love this office!
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Carlin is kind, patient, caring and at the top of his game. I had a dentist phobia until I started seeing Dr Carlin, he changed that quickly with his easy confidence and charming attitude and unmatched ability. I cannot recommend him highly enough And his staff are superb absolutely second to none.
N
5 months ago
Always Friendly
Dr. Carlin and his staff have always been very friendly and readily answer any questions and concerns I have about my teeth. I highly recommend this office.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, PR. State of the art office. Personnel make patient feel like a part of the team, not being worked on but working with, showing genuine interest other than as a patient.
J
5 months ago
Quality service and wonderful staff.
The office atmosphere is comfortable. I have yet to experience any major dental work but the hygienist is excellent and knowledgeable.
J
5 months ago
Best dental experience ever
My wife and I both had cleanings and new patient evaluations. The office is immaculate, everyone we encountered was friendly and happy, and our experience was top notch. This is the first time I have had a zero anxiety dental experience, and we are excited to finally have a new dentist. I highly recommend giving them a try, this place is awesome.
S
6 months ago
Caring and Helpful
I have been seeing Dr. Carlin for many many years (I can't even remember the exact time-frame) I chipped my front tooth over a weekend and was able to be seen and fixed that following Monday. Which was amazing because who wants to be in public with a chipped front tooth? I currently have invisalign and have had it for just over a year and a half- every question and concern is a priority to the staff. The entire staff are all wonderful to work with and want all of their patients to have the best experience possible. I would choose Dr. Carlin's office over and over again.
A
6 months ago
I am very happy the Doc is thorough.,compassionate.
K
6 months ago
Best Dentist
We love Dr. Carlin and his staff!! They are great with adults and children! Also love their newly remodeled office!!