Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 months ago
Great staff, service and no waiting.
S
6 months ago
Great Experience
I had Lindsay and she was awesome! I’ve never had a bad experience. I love the new location and the atmosphere is great. Very enjoyable experience every time.
A
6 months ago
Great Service
Nice new building, everyone is very friendly, appts are always on time. Definitely recommend!
K
6 months ago
Great customer service, amazing staff and very caring!!
I love this dentist the whole team is phenomenal and everyone always makes you fee number one important during your visit. They always strive for excellence and it shows in all they do!!!
J
7 months ago
Efficient, Fast, and Good with Sensitive teeth
A month ago, I went in for a regular teeth cleaning and follow-up for a cavity fill. Corey, the dental hygienist did a wonderful job with my sensitive teeth. No problems at all! My cavity was filled by Dr. Flesher. She was extremely efficient, fast, and friendly. She is an excellent addition the office and I highly recommend her....and also Dr. Carlin...and basically everyone there including the staff up front. Couldn’t be happier with this place!
J
7 months ago
Great job with my 2 year old!
Dr. Carlin and Lindsay, the dental hygienist, were excellent with my son’s dental appointment. Lindsay is very friendly and gentle with our son’s little mouth and quite successful at checking his teeth, cleaning, and doing a fluoride treatment. They also provide us with great information about teaching good dental hygiene during these early childhood years.
P
7 months ago
I’m Very Happy!
I’m back in Michigan after living in the South for over twenty years. I was a little nervous about finding a new dentist, but after the first visit I knew this office was right for me. I really appreciate the beautiful office, but the genuinely happy, friendly, and smiling staff, and the quality of service and level of care are impressive. I felt welcomed and at home. Please give this office a try - you won’t regret it.
M
7 months ago
My first visit - excellent
Today was my first visit to Dr. Brian Carlin's office. Dr. Carlin and his staff are excellent in every way. His prices are very reasonable given the large chunk of time they spent with me. The office is clean, the technology is the most up-to-date there is. Very nice. Mike Rizik
Y
8 months ago
High quality service!!
Dr. Carlin was so nice. I felt really comfortable during the treatment!
M
8 months ago
Dr. Carlin and his team are the best!
Dr. Carlin is not only a technically proficient dentist, he is very caring. His injections are virtually painless. His assistants and admin support team are proficient ,caring and wonderful as well. Been a happy client since 2011.