Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 months ago
Thank you!
Today, Jessica did my cleaning and my teeth feel great! She was friendly and thorough. Dr. Carlin was, as always, good and funny! I recommend this dentist!
J
10 months ago
High quality and friendly service
Great job explaining the visit procedures and answering questions and reviewing options.
D
10 months ago
Friendly staff.
Always a pleasure going here, very friendly and curtious staff.
R
10 months ago
Always Pleasant
Andrea is always pleasant and is never rough on my teeth. She is amazing! Very personal and welcoming. Would highly recommend
J
10 months ago
Jessica rocks!
My hygienist, Jessica, was polite, personable, and professional. Even though I had only been there one time before, she remembered things we talked about last time and even asked me about them without being prompted. It really shows she cares about her patients.
C
11 months ago
Both Dr. Carlin and hygienist professional, friendly and good company during procedures...
J
11 months ago
Best dentist
I was quite nervous as I needed 2 fillings today and am afraid of needles but Dr. Carlin made the experience actually quite enjoyable! He makes me laugh and that helps calm the nerves.
J
11 months ago
They were nice to my sensitive teeth!
I have sensitive teeth and they do an excellent job taking care to clean my teeth gently and quickly.
A
11 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Excellent experience for me. This was my first visit and I can tell first impressions is a lasting one and this was great for me. From staff to Dr. Carlin himself were excellent describing treatment and be on time and friendly. Thanks.
C
11 months ago
Great Experience
I love the staff. They are all friendly and very professional. Dr. Carlin is wonderful. Always remembers who you are and asks how the family is. I enjoy coming to the office twice a year.