Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 months ago
Excellent visit
I’ve had a big fear of dentists my whole life due to some childhood dental trauma and Dr. Carlin did such a good job! First time in my life that I haven’t left the dentist in pain after a filling!
R
11 months ago
The best Dentist around
Dr. Carlin takes the time to listen and gives you all the options for treatment. I didn't even realize he had given me the shot to numb the area around my tooth. The guy is good.
D
11 months ago
Accomadative
Dr. Carlin and staff are all very professional and kindly. They are are always willing to shift around to help fit my schedule. The techs are knowledgeable and perform their duties well and never fail to make me laugh whenever I visit. Excited for the move I hope their new building fits all their needs!
E
12 months ago
Stress free filling
I went in for a filling and I must say, that was the most stress free and painless filling I have ever gotten done. Dr. took time to allow the numbing to set in, explained the procedure, and even let me observe.
Y
12 months ago
I can't believe in saying this but it's great to visit the dentist office. People are always nice and the environment is clean. The doctor is always smiling and patient.
P
12 months ago
I felt blessed to find a great team from the receptionist mother and daughter,Corry the hygienist very nice 😃 and Dr. Carlin to get my happy smile back.I look forward to the team to take care of me for the future.Thanks.
L
12 months ago
Great experience for first time cavities
For a nervous experience of first time cavities, Dr. Carlin and Heather and Tarryn and all the staff were so kind and friendly. I never thought this experience would be so good, but it really was. So thankful that everything went so well today!
A
1 year ago
I love these guys
I love dr. Carlin and his staff, always so friendly and helpful. My only complaint has always been the parking but after today that shouldn’t be a problem either because they are moving!! Text message reminder two weeks out is super nice and then I can confirm my appointment with text also. That way I don’t have to worry about a missed call and having to call back. Never any pressure about services. I take the kids there and I’m able to schedule them back to back so I don’t have to make a ton of trips and they are good with working around school schedules.
A
1 year ago
Great Service
I love the text message reminders for visits! I had forgotten about my appointment for fillings this morning but received a reminder from Dr. Carlin’s Office a few hours before. I was in and out of the office in a very short time, had no pain during my procedure. Dr. Carlin and his staff were professional, friendly and put me at ease. I love this office!
J
1 year ago
An awesome dental practice.