Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Very happy with everything, great staff. Will recommended to anyo
B
10 months ago
Best Business in Okemos
From the first time I called the office to the final goodbye after my appointment, I was totally impressed with the professionalism and hospitality. The first thing you will notice is how warm and friendly the staff is. I also had a complicated insurance problem and the receptionist was more than happy to solve my problem. Andrea, my dental hygienist was amazing and so much fun to talk to. Dr. Carlin was very knowledgeable and has an awesome personality. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone, and I will definitely be bringing my whole family back here.
V
11 months ago
Very friendly
Regular cleaning for kid was arranged like an adventure
D
12 months ago
Great experience again
The staff were great like always and got me in and out in no time.
D
1 year ago
BEST EXPERIENCE EVER
Cleaning service was very detailed and thorough. Dr. Brian Carlin was very informative in my options on my road to optimal dental health. Staff was great and very welcoming. It was an overall wonderful experience.
B
1 year ago
Always great and friendly
The entire office is warm and friendly and they do a great job. Dr. Carlin has always been very open and honest about treatment options and doesn't push any particular service or product on you.
M
1 year ago
Thank you!
Today, Jessica did my cleaning and my teeth feel great! She was friendly and thorough. Dr. Carlin was, as always, good and funny! I recommend this dentist!
J
1 year ago
High quality and friendly service
Great job explaining the visit procedures and answering questions and reviewing options.
D
1 year ago
Friendly staff.
Always a pleasure going here, very friendly and curtious staff.
R
1 year ago
Always Pleasant
Andrea is always pleasant and is never rough on my teeth. She is amazing! Very personal and welcoming. Would highly recommend