Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr. Carlin is kind, patient, caring and at the top of his game. I had a dentist phobia until I started seeing Dr Carlin, he changed that quickly with his easy confidence and charming attitude and unmatched ability. I cannot recommend him highly enough And his staff are superb absolutely second to none.
N
11 months ago
Always Friendly
Dr. Carlin and his staff have always been very friendly and readily answer any questions and concerns I have about my teeth. I highly recommend this office.
M
11 months ago
Excellent service, PR. State of the art office. Personnel make patient feel like a part of the team, not being worked on but working with, showing genuine interest other than as a patient.
J
11 months ago
Quality service and wonderful staff.
The office atmosphere is comfortable. I have yet to experience any major dental work but the hygienist is excellent and knowledgeable.
J
11 months ago
Best dental experience ever
My wife and I both had cleanings and new patient evaluations. The office is immaculate, everyone we encountered was friendly and happy, and our experience was top notch. This is the first time I have had a zero anxiety dental experience, and we are excited to finally have a new dentist. I highly recommend giving them a try, this place is awesome.
S
11 months ago
Caring and Helpful
I have been seeing Dr. Carlin for many many years (I can't even remember the exact time-frame) I chipped my front tooth over a weekend and was able to be seen and fixed that following Monday. Which was amazing because who wants to be in public with a chipped front tooth? I currently have invisalign and have had it for just over a year and a half- every question and concern is a priority to the staff. The entire staff are all wonderful to work with and want all of their patients to have the best experience possible. I would choose Dr. Carlin's office over and over again.
A
12 months ago
I am very happy the Doc is thorough.,compassionate.
K
12 months ago
Best Dentist
We love Dr. Carlin and his staff!! They are great with adults and children! Also love their newly remodeled office!!
A
1 year ago
Honest and helpful
Dr. Flesher was very helpful and she didn't suggest doing dental work that didn't need to be done. My daughter had a filling fall out but the X-ray showed that it was a baby tooth and the permanent tooth was right behind it almost ready to come in. I wouldn't have second guessed her if she had told me that my daughter's tooth needed to be filled or pulled but I'm relieved that no dental work was needed.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Outstanding Service!
I love going to this office because they’re all so friendly and knowledgeable. My visits are always thorough and I leave feeling like my questions have been answered. I have had a few cleanings and some filling done here and after my experiences, I’ll never go anywhere else. I’ve moved twice since going here and I still make the drive for my cleanings. Excellent!