Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
9 months ago
High quality service!!
Dr. Carlin was so nice. I felt really comfortable during the treatment!
M
9 months ago
Dr. Carlin and his team are the best!
Dr. Carlin is not only a technically proficient dentist, he is very caring. His injections are virtually painless. His assistants and admin support team are proficient ,caring and wonderful as well. Been a happy client since 2011.
L
9 months ago
Best Dental Office Around!
I’m glad I came across this office. I’m not afraid of the dentist, however I’m not a fan of them, but after going to this office I was won over and recommend them to anyone I know looking for a dentist. I got my mom to go as a patient, she’s hates the dentist but doesn’t mind seeing them. Simply put, they’re polite, warm welcoming, knowledgeable and up-to-date on the technology and training.
S
9 months ago
Friendly and Incredibly Positive, Professional Environment
I recently transferred to this office at the high recommendation of a friend. Wow, from the initial call to the office through the entire extraction of my broken tooth it was a great experience. Keep in mind going to the dentist has never been on my favorite list. The smiling team at Dr. Carlin’s office create such a positive experience that you just know everything will go just fine. Facts and Data: Phone Answering = 5 Stars - surprised me right off when someone obviously happy picked up quickly. Great phone etiquette = 5 Stars - this is very rare in today’s world. Harvard level customer service. Attention to detail = 5 Stars - I feared that initial transition from my previous dentist. Just like pushing the easy button. Front Desk = 5 Stars - Felt right from the minute I walked in. Friendly and welcoming. Professional with a personal twist. The Chair = 5 Stars - Nothing to fear here. This team knows what they are doing and shares everything as they go. Effectiveness = 5 Stars - The pain kept me up for days before. I called them, they had a cancellation, they said come in now. WOW. I even received a call after hours from the doctor to check on me. Incredible and pain free. My new Dentist Office Rocks Scott Wolbers Perry Michigan
T
10 months ago
Great Dentist
I have been a patient for many years and always have great service. This last experience was concerning as the parking lot was very slick due to icy rain. I mentioned it to the staff and they were aware, but nothing was being done. When I left the office I almost fell twice on the way back to my car. I know that it was not intentional and the weather is not the offices fault, but keeping the parking lot safe is necessary.
K
10 months ago
Amazing staff and Dentist! I felt very comfortable and like they cared a lot. Also my teeth cleaning was very relaxing I could have fallen asleep that’s how great it was.
S
10 months ago
Trustworthy
This office is great. It’s hard enough to find a good dentist, and to get friendly care from front to back, is exceptional.
O
1 year ago
Thank you!
Pleasant experience for the whole family.
B
1 year ago
I was there for a new patient exam and a cleaning. They were very thorough and efficient. They took enough time with me to feel confident about my dental health. The hygienist did a great job and my mouth feels great. The dentist was very personable and professional. It was a pleasant experience.
J
1 year ago
Brand New Patient and SO Thankful!!!
I’m brand new to the area and found Dr. Carlin and his team through my insurance. I called a number of other practices, as well, but his office team was the nicest, most attentive of all. The whole office, including Dr Carlin, is intensely focused on their patients’ well-being and satisfaction. My first cleaning and check up we’re both incredibly thorough and they gave me a ton of info about what was going on with my mouth. I literally just had a filling replaced and it was a total breeze. I’m thrilled to find them!!!