Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Great! Would recommend others.
Response from Brian Carlin, DDS
Thank You!
T
6 years ago
Great staff, everyone is very friendly. When they start working on you, the person explains everything that they are doing. Great experience.
Response from Brian Carlin, DDS
We cannot take all the credit, our patients are very friendly and always ensure a great experience too! Thanks again.
A
6 years ago
Super friendly staff and Dr. Carlin makes you feel very comfortable.
Response from Brian Carlin, DDS
Our super friendly staff is growing, we just added another superstar to better serve your needs.
K
6 years ago
Dr. Brian is a cool guy... Friendly staff and willing to work around your budget and insurance. I've only been there once and so far soo good...
F
6 years ago
Dr. Carlin and his staff are friendly and efficient. I am always in and out for my appointments .
Response from Brian Carlin, DDS
Thank you for the really nice comments!
T
6 years ago
Dr. Carlin did an excellent job of checking my teeth for my regular visit. He also saved me a lot of grief when I chipped my tooth the very next week.
Response from Brian Carlin, DDS
Yeah, we kind of like our doctor too!
A
6 years ago
Quick and no pain!
B
6 years ago
Excellent service! Very friendly staff and Dr. Carlin is an excellent example of what a proper dentist should be.
Response from Brian Carlin, DDS
Thanks for the comments, we love our patient family!
A
6 years ago
The staff was friendly and professional. They were willing to help answer any questions and concerns. The work Dr. Carlin did was wonderful, he was efficient, thoughtful and made the whole process of getting my fillings comfortable
Response from Brian Carlin, DDS
We are very blessed to have such a wonderful and thoughtful team. We are proud to have you in our patient family. Enjoy the Spring!
L
6 years ago
Dr Carlin's office is very professional and provides quality dental care.
Response from Brian Carlin, DDS
Thank you for the positive feedback.