Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today By Appointment

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
Always welcomed with a worm smile ,and great audited, helpful with making sure that people get the right answers to their questions if they don't understand what the treatment is that they are having done. I also like the fact that it's relaxing to me through out the visit .I always look forward to coming in and seeing everyone .
A
5 years ago
Thank you for your Dental Care. Dr. Carlin's office is fantastic. I will be reccomending to all my friends in the area.
J
5 years ago
Friendly staff, in and out at appointed times.
J
5 years ago
Your professionalism is just a start of how wonderful you can make a dentist visit be. Everyone is so nice and compassionate . You use the latest and greatest equipment. Your on top of new options to make ones smile, health and life better. You put no pressure on at all. I would recommend all of you to everyone. Also the work that I have had done is perfection at its best.
S
5 years ago
The staff is always friendly, prompt, and gentle. Sharie (hygienist) and Dr. Carlin are professionals who take care of you, offering recommendations, honest thoughts, and not "selling" procedures.
R
5 years ago
Excellent visit. Dr. Carlin is very professional. He definitely is truly interested in providing me with the best care.
Response from Brian Carlin, DDS
Thanks Dad!
T
5 years ago
Excellent staff, quick in and out with no waiting. All the hygienists are great. Dr. Carlin takes the time to make sure that your not in any pain while doing great work.
S
5 years ago
I have been avoiding going to the dentist for 4 years. But as soon as I came into this office the website was right, it was relaxing and clam. I was treated with care.I found the staff to be real and down to earth, not judging like I've had dental staff be like in other offices. After my preliminary exam I left feeling much less stressed and actually looking forward to my next visit.
R
5 years ago
I appreciate the wisdom, kindness, and forethought that Dr Carlin and his staff provide.
C
5 years ago
Dr Hagen answered all my questions. I am pleased with the results of the visit.