Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Quick, not overly numbed up for the filling, and I got an extra filling done while Dr. Carlin was at it. I've always had a good experience there.
J
6 years ago
Very modern & professional.
G
6 years ago
Brian and his associates are great.
J
6 years ago
Personable, thorough, and has his patient's interest at heart.
R
6 years ago
Lindsie did a great job, very gentle and thorough. Dr. Carlin identified some problem areas and discussed treatment. It was a good experience.
L
6 years ago
Yesterday was my first cleaning at Dr. Carlin's office. The experience was a positive one, the staff was friendly and welcoming.
L
6 years ago
Very professional
A
6 years ago
The staff is so professional and caring.
J
6 years ago
Dr Carlin and his staff are wonderful! They are all very friendly, caring, and welcoming. Highly recommended!
A
6 years ago
This visit was excellent. I was able to get my teeth cleaned in a timely manner and the staff is always friendly.