Brian Carlin, DDS

Dentist

1841 Newman Rd.

Okemos, MI 48864

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

okemosdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 years ago
Excellent staff, quick in and out with no waiting. All the hygienists are great. Dr. Carlin takes the time to make sure that your not in any pain while doing great work.
S
6 years ago
I have been avoiding going to the dentist for 4 years. But as soon as I came into this office the website was right, it was relaxing and clam. I was treated with care.I found the staff to be real and down to earth, not judging like I've had dental staff be like in other offices. After my preliminary exam I left feeling much less stressed and actually looking forward to my next visit.
R
6 years ago
I appreciate the wisdom, kindness, and forethought that Dr Carlin and his staff provide.
C
6 years ago
Dr Hagen answered all my questions. I am pleased with the results of the visit.
A
6 years ago
We LOVE Dr. Carlin and his staff. All three of our children (20 months, 3 years, and 15 years) see Dr. Carlin. They do a fantastic job in all aspects of caring for our dental health. We actually enjoy going to the dentist. My 3 year old plays pretend dentist at home and "checks" our teeth because he thinks it is so much fun.
A
6 years ago
short wait time, doc and staff very attentive and most importantly, a pain free visit...
C
6 years ago
our teeth feel nice and clean!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Carlin and his staff are always professional and caring. I have had 3 other dentists during my life, and he is by far the sweetest. He always ensures maximum comfort for dental procedures.
D
6 years ago
Dr. Carlin and his staff are friendly, professional, and caring. They make going to the dentist as enjoyable and as comfortable as possible.
A
6 years ago
Friendly service.