Brian D Rhoads DDS, PC

Dentist

108 Dover Rd

West Memphis

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today By Appointment

rhoadsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Friendly staff. Frequently check on you. Extremely caring.
There aren’t words to describe how incredible this Dr. is. He is definitely the best of the best. Very professional. Empathetic of your fears and makes sure you’re never in pain. You’re naturally going to be a little uncomfortable but never pain. He goes above and beyond any doctor and treats you like a friend or family.
C
2 months ago
Best Dentist
I love my dentist office! The front office and waiting area is always clean and nicely decorated. The front desk ladies are always nice, prompt, and professional. I always bring a book, game, ect to pass the time but never need it. There is hardly any wait before I am called back to the dentist chair. The back area is equally clean and nice. They have relaxing music playing. It is really cool because when you lean back in the chair there are covers on the lights to make it feel like you are on a beach. The hygienist and dentist always answer all my questions and patiently describes any procedures that are going to be taking place. I always know what, why, when, and how much before any work is done. I never feel nervous or uncomfortable. This is the very best dentist!
T
2 months ago
Awesome!
For Years I have been very self conscious about my smile. After visiting Brian and getting a complete transition on my smile, I must say I am ecstatic about my results. He went above and beyond to give me the smile I’ve always wanted!! I am in love with my smile!! Thanks again for everything!
K
2 months ago
As always I was very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Rhoads is very thorough and makes sure everything is done just right. I especially appreciate the compassion and gentleness he has while performing whatever procedure is having to be done. Yes I would definitely recommend him to others!!!
K
3 months ago
Professional and helpful service from front desk all the way through Dr. Rhoads. Staff attentive and friendly. Overall a very pleasant experience.
D
4 months ago
Great as always
Thanks to Dr. Rhoads and staff. Always a great visit.
J
4 months ago
ALWAYS!!!
Always a great experience. Dr. Rhoads and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. Love this place!!!
V
4 months ago
😬
My daughter already had an appointment scheduled for Thursday however being that she was up til 3 this morning I wanted to get her seen quickly as possible. I called and they gladly scheduled her to be seen at 1 today! I am so thankful so have dr. Rhoads as a dentist for myself and my family. He is always honest and understanding with us!
K
4 months ago
I was completely satisfied with my visit. The care I receive every time I have anything done is exceptional and very professional. I will continue to have all of my dental work done with this staff☺☺
D
5 months ago
I was a patient at Dr. Rhoads Dental Office at 8:00 a.m. on a very cold morning in December. I was very nervous and very uncomfortable about visiting the dentist office because of the dental work I had to have done. Dr. Rhoads and his staff were very professional, courteous, and very good to me. Thank you so much Dr. Rhoads and staff love you all very much. I would strongly recommend Dr. Rhoads and his staff to anyone needing dental services.