Brian D Rhoads DDS, PC

Dentist

108 Dover Rd

West Memphis

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rhoadsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional and helpful service from front desk all the way through Dr. Rhoads. Staff attentive and friendly. Overall a very pleasant experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Thanks to Dr. Rhoads and staff. Always a great visit.
J
3 weeks ago
ALWAYS!!!
Always a great experience. Dr. Rhoads and his staff are always professional, courteous and friendly. Love this place!!!
V
3 weeks ago
😬
My daughter already had an appointment scheduled for Thursday however being that she was up til 3 this morning I wanted to get her seen quickly as possible. I called and they gladly scheduled her to be seen at 1 today! I am so thankful so have dr. Rhoads as a dentist for myself and my family. He is always honest and understanding with us!
K
1 month ago
I was completely satisfied with my visit. The care I receive every time I have anything done is exceptional and very professional. I will continue to have all of my dental work done with this staff☺☺
D
2 months ago
I was a patient at Dr. Rhoads Dental Office at 8:00 a.m. on a very cold morning in December. I was very nervous and very uncomfortable about visiting the dentist office because of the dental work I had to have done. Dr. Rhoads and his staff were very professional, courteous, and very good to me. Thank you so much Dr. Rhoads and staff love you all very much. I would strongly recommend Dr. Rhoads and his staff to anyone needing dental services.
G
2 months ago
Always attends to my needs and I love how Dr. Rhoads takes the time to talk to me about any issues I might have.
S
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
My son had an appointment at 3. He got out of school at 3:03. I called to let them know I would be that there in four minutes. We got there at 3:07 and my son and I were headed back to the car at 3:24 (with a filling). I absolutely love them all!
S
3 months ago
Very fast
Love the entire staff!!!
S
3 months ago
Awesome service! Very professional, family oriented, and friendly environment.
Awesome!