Brian D Rhoads DDS, PC

Dentist

108 Dover Rd

West Memphis

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rhoadsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Best dentist ever!!! Hands down!
A
2 days ago
Best dentist ever!!! Hands down!
K
1 week ago
Fast, friendly, and always professional
I've been using Dr. Rhoads for a few years now after switching from another local dentist. The employees are always friendly and very professional. I never have to wait a long time before being seen. In addition, Dr. Rhoads is always so nice and courteous. In addition, he has fixed some minor things for me at a discounted rate that were originally done incorrectly by my previous dentist. He really is amazing! You will love his office! I highly recommend them to anyone in our area!
F
1 month ago
In a pinch
One bite from a frozen Big Hunk was all it took to dislodge one of my bilateral lower gold crowns. They are decades old, and at least three dentists ago. I thought it was a nut shell, until I spit it into my hand. Happened on a Saturday. No pain, just that weird feeling of missing dental work. Called first thing Monday morning. Had me in, fixed, and out in less time than it took to update my paperwork. No muss. No fuss. Good to go. Thanks Dr. Rhoads!
E
2 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Rhoads for many years and he is the best.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff. Frequently check on you. Extremely caring.
There aren’t words to describe how incredible this Dr. is. He is definitely the best of the best. Very professional. Empathetic of your fears and makes sure you’re never in pain. You’re naturally going to be a little uncomfortable but never pain. He goes above and beyond any doctor and treats you like a friend or family.
C
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I love my dentist office! The front office and waiting area is always clean and nicely decorated. The front desk ladies are always nice, prompt, and professional. I always bring a book, game, ect to pass the time but never need it. There is hardly any wait before I am called back to the dentist chair. The back area is equally clean and nice. They have relaxing music playing. It is really cool because when you lean back in the chair there are covers on the lights to make it feel like you are on a beach. The hygienist and dentist always answer all my questions and patiently describes any procedures that are going to be taking place. I always know what, why, when, and how much before any work is done. I never feel nervous or uncomfortable. This is the very best dentist!
T
4 months ago
Awesome!
For Years I have been very self conscious about my smile. After visiting Brian and getting a complete transition on my smile, I must say I am ecstatic about my results. He went above and beyond to give me the smile I’ve always wanted!! I am in love with my smile!! Thanks again for everything!
K
4 months ago
As always I was very satisfied with my visit. Dr. Rhoads is very thorough and makes sure everything is done just right. I especially appreciate the compassion and gentleness he has while performing whatever procedure is having to be done. Yes I would definitely recommend him to others!!!
K
5 months ago
Professional and helpful service from front desk all the way through Dr. Rhoads. Staff attentive and friendly. Overall a very pleasant experience.