Brian D Rhoads DDS, PC

Dentist

108 Dover Rd

West Memphis

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today By Appointment

rhoadsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
He's THE BEST!!!!! And as Janie Townsend would say, Love him!!😄 Office personnel next in line, friendly, compassionate, always has a smile.
S
6 months ago
Very high quality of service, staff and Dr Rhoads are very professional, engaging, and thorough. Going to see the Dentist has never been more enjoyable!
G
8 months ago
Love the atmosphere at the dentist
I love going to the dentist now. Dr. Rhoads is so easy to talk to. The lady that cleaned my teeth was very friendly. I am always telling folks how great it is at Dr. Rhoads.
A
1 year ago
High quality service, polite and friendly.
Could not have been better!
L
1 year ago
Emergency
Called with a dental emergency and was worked in the same day! Dr. Rhoads is great and has a kind staff. Highly recommend him for all your dental needs!
V
1 year ago
I ❤️ Dr. Rhoads dental office and staff. I would highly recommend this dentistry to anyone Thank you for making a spur of the moment appointment for me to come and get my tooth fixed!
N
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Pleasant and thorough.
A
1 year ago
Great!
K
1 year ago
SUPER FRIENDLY STAFF!
I HAD THE SAME DENTIST, WHO I LOVED, FOR 30 YEARS. HE RETIRED AND I WENT TO DR RHOADS. I WAS SO NERVOUS BUT DR RHOADS AND HIS STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND MADE ME FEEL RIGHT AT HOME. MY HUSBAND AND I BOTH HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR RHOADS!
M
1 year ago
Best Dental Office I've Been To
They were able to get my son in sooner than his regular (former) dentist when he has an abscess. Wonderful office personnel. The staff was fantastic with him and Dr Rhodes took time to make sure he understood everything that needs to be done.