Brian D Rhoads DDS, PC

Dentist

108 Dover Rd

West Memphis

West Memphis, AR 72301

Open Today By Appointment

rhoadsdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Fast
Explained what causes issues, fast and efficient, very friendly
E
1 month ago
Great Service
The service was Great and my problem was solved
V
2 months ago
Dr. Windwood
I hope I spelled his name correctly. He gave my 13 year old 2 fillings today. I love how he interacted with her and joked about his tools! He had her laughing so she really connected with him. She came out of the room and said she really liked him and he was funny. Although she was numb, she smiled big as she could.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!! Hands down!
A
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!! Hands down!
K
2 months ago
Fast, friendly, and always professional
I've been using Dr. Rhoads for a few years now after switching from another local dentist. The employees are always friendly and very professional. I never have to wait a long time before being seen. In addition, Dr. Rhoads is always so nice and courteous. In addition, he has fixed some minor things for me at a discounted rate that were originally done incorrectly by my previous dentist. He really is amazing! You will love his office! I highly recommend them to anyone in our area!
F
4 months ago
In a pinch
One bite from a frozen Big Hunk was all it took to dislodge one of my bilateral lower gold crowns. They are decades old, and at least three dentists ago. I thought it was a nut shell, until I spit it into my hand. Happened on a Saturday. No pain, just that weird feeling of missing dental work. Called first thing Monday morning. Had me in, fixed, and out in less time than it took to update my paperwork. No muss. No fuss. Good to go. Thanks Dr. Rhoads!
E
4 months ago
I have been going to Dr. Rhoads for many years and he is the best.
J
5 months ago
Friendly staff. Frequently check on you. Extremely caring.
There aren’t words to describe how incredible this Dr. is. He is definitely the best of the best. Very professional. Empathetic of your fears and makes sure you’re never in pain. You’re naturally going to be a little uncomfortable but never pain. He goes above and beyond any doctor and treats you like a friend or family.
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist
I love my dentist office! The front office and waiting area is always clean and nicely decorated. The front desk ladies are always nice, prompt, and professional. I always bring a book, game, ect to pass the time but never need it. There is hardly any wait before I am called back to the dentist chair. The back area is equally clean and nice. They have relaxing music playing. It is really cool because when you lean back in the chair there are covers on the lights to make it feel like you are on a beach. The hygienist and dentist always answer all my questions and patiently describes any procedures that are going to be taking place. I always know what, why, when, and how much before any work is done. I never feel nervous or uncomfortable. This is the very best dentist!