Brian D. Vancil, DMD

Dentist

1905 Mall of Georgia Blvd.

Suite 1

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mallofgeorgiadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Always a Great Job!
I wouldn't go to any other dentist. I never worry about cleanliness and they are so gentle with the cleanings and do such a thorough job :) ..even offered me water to go. The best!! Thank you Dr. Vancil and the whole staff. Sorry I don't know all your names but you are all great!!
R
1 week ago
Dr. V is the BEST!
Dr. V & his staff are very caring, professional & thoughtful. The very best dental care you can get.
S
1 week ago
Cleaning
Dr Vancil is great. He takes his time and very attentive with his patients. My husband and I love him and hos staff.
G
2 weeks ago
Beyond excellent
Extremely informative. Excellent experience
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service with a Smile
Cynthia was stellar. From the moment I walked in the door, coffee and water was offered along with a HOT Krispy Kreme. The front desk is so warm and inviting. Cynthia my hygienist was compassionate while taking xrays, which I hate, and made sure the rest of my experience was informative and comfortable. I left with a toothbrush, prescription toothpaste and a squeaky clean smile.
C
2 weeks ago
Above expectations and superb work
This was my first visit here and I'm no longer looking for a dentist. Dr White repaired my broken tooth and it looks fantastic! Her and the staff here were super friendly and very professional. I'll be referring anyone that asks to Mall of Georgia dental. If you're looking for a great dentist look no further. Thanks Dr White and staff. See you soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional and Knowledgeable
Who really likes having someone else dig in their mouth or going to the dentist in general? Nobody! That said, Amy is awesome! She does a great job making an uncomfortable situation very manageable. And it is always fun talking sports with Ashley. Everyone at this office are great people and easy to deal with. Would recommend Mall of Georgia Dentistry to anyone.
P
3 weeks ago
Dr Vancil was awesome so honest and informative, I could not ask for anyone to be more helpful for me Ashley and Kelly worked extra hard to get me worked this morning, thank you all. I'm so greatful I will be back, and recommend you to everyone
S
3 weeks ago
Root canal
I am such a wimp when it comes to dental procedures. Dr. Vancil actually knows his patients so he knows I need a lot of TLC. I can always feel how genuine he is about providing high quality service with my comfort in mind.
J
4 weeks ago
Fantastic, kind, patient
Due to a tooth infection, I called yesterday and spoke with Ashley. I needed to find a dentist who is good with adults that have an extreme fear of dental procedures! Ashley was so kind and reassuring. She discussed the practice with me and scheduled an emergency appointment with Dr. Whyte for today. Through my fear and tears, Dr. Whyte and her assistant, Britni, made me comfortable and were so very understanding. I can't say I'm excited to have dental procedures done, but I am comfortable to have them done here! I am so thankful to have found this practice! Thank you all!