Brian D. Vancil, DMD

Dentist

1905 Mall of Georgia Blvd.

Suite 1

Buford, GA 30519

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Highly recommend
My husband and I and our two boys ages 10 and 13 have all been seen by the office and all of us had excellent experiences! Dr. Vancil took a lot of time to explain good things about our teeth as well as the problematic, and educated us on how to keep teeth healthy. The hygienists were awesome and the office staff were all wonderful as well! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
T
8 months ago
Excellent experience from start to finish.
Staff is very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I hadn’t been to the dentist in several years, but they were gentle and very very thorough with my cleaning, x-rays and made sure I understood everything. My visit wasn’t rushed and there was a sense of them truly caring about each patient and their well being. Highly recommend!
K
9 months ago
Always a Great Job!
I wouldn't go to any other dentist. I never worry about cleanliness and they are so gentle with the cleanings and do such a thorough job :) ..even offered me water to go. The best!! Thank you Dr. Vancil and the whole staff. Sorry I don't know all your names but you are all great!!
R
9 months ago
Dr. V is the BEST!
Dr. V & his staff are very caring, professional & thoughtful. The very best dental care you can get.
S
9 months ago
Cleaning
Dr Vancil is great. He takes his time and very attentive with his patients. My husband and I love him and hos staff.
G
9 months ago
Beyond excellent
Extremely informative. Excellent experience
B
9 months ago
Excellent customer service with a Smile
Cynthia was stellar. From the moment I walked in the door, coffee and water was offered along with a HOT Krispy Kreme. The front desk is so warm and inviting. Cynthia my hygienist was compassionate while taking xrays, which I hate, and made sure the rest of my experience was informative and comfortable. I left with a toothbrush, prescription toothpaste and a squeaky clean smile.
C
9 months ago
Above expectations and superb work
This was my first visit here and I'm no longer looking for a dentist. Dr White repaired my broken tooth and it looks fantastic! Her and the staff here were super friendly and very professional. I'll be referring anyone that asks to Mall of Georgia dental. If you're looking for a great dentist look no further. Thanks Dr White and staff. See you soon.
J
9 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Knowledgeable
Who really likes having someone else dig in their mouth or going to the dentist in general? Nobody! That said, Amy is awesome! She does a great job making an uncomfortable situation very manageable. And it is always fun talking sports with Ashley. Everyone at this office are great people and easy to deal with. Would recommend Mall of Georgia Dentistry to anyone.
P
9 months ago
Dr Vancil was awesome so honest and informative, I could not ask for anyone to be more helpful for me Ashley and Kelly worked extra hard to get me worked this morning, thank you all. I'm so greatful I will be back, and recommend you to everyone