Brian D. Vancil, DMD

Dentist

1905 Mall of Georgia Blvd.

Suite 1

Buford, GA 30519

Open Today By Appointment

mallofgeorgiadentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Best dentist experience
Ashley at the front was extremely helpful and friendly. I'm very hesitant about going to a dentist because of a previous bad experience but Dr.Vancil and the staff was great. Explained everything to me and took their time. I will continue to use him as my dentist here out.
T
4 days ago
Excellent service
I had a chip tooth. I called the office on Monday asked to come in the morning early on Tuesday Ashley even called to asked on my location since I was about 5 min late. Dr. Vancil is the most caring about their patients and listens and also tells like it is and recommendations. You just don't find this kind of care any where. The front office is great including Ashley. Keep up the good work.
M
1 week ago
AMAZING Doctor and office staff
Dr. Vancil’s office is the best! They are very professional and friendly. Dr. Vancil is super knowledgeable and is very honest. Our family loves coming here. I would recommend this office to anyone who isn’t looking for a new dentist! And my favorite part are the complimentary doughnuts!
N
1 week ago
Great
Very professional and a good people person Everyone in this office could not have been Nicer
S
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I love going to Dr. Vancil. His staff is so friendly and actually listens to your concerns. Any concerns, financial, dental and physical. You don’t feel like just a $ sign, unlike some businesses. I would recommend everyone to Mall of Georgia Dentistry and have.
C
3 weeks ago
Great care, great people!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Vancil is very thorough and he does an excellent job! He takes time to explain things and listens to any concerns and questions. He is very kind and caring and is a wonderful dentist. I have highly recommended him to anyone that has asked me for help in finding a dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service, friendly and accommodating staff
Dr. Vancil is excellent in what he does! He is very thorough and explains everything that’s going to take place. I had to have a root canal tooth removed due to an abscess and infection. I had to “stilled” myself for the pain I knew was coming. Surprisingly very little pain—only the prick from the needle for numbness! I have been through several painful dental procedures, this was not one of them! Thank you Dr. Vancil.
D
4 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I am very happy with their service because they don't leave nothing behind they explain everything perfectly which I really love. Thank you for you guys for the hard work.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality care
Carla was exceptional! She was kind, thorough and made my son feel comfortable! Thank you!!