Brian E. Floro, DMD

Dentist

11705 San Jose Blvd.

Suite 211

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thejacksonvillefldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality services and well trained staff
As someone who always dreaded going to the Dentist...I am now super excited to go! Dr Floro and his staff are wonderful and make going to the Dentist a pleasure!! Highly skilled, personable and professional each and every time! Finally get to go back today and look forward to seeing everyone and leaving with a confident smile again! If he's not your Dentist...you are missing out!!!
L
1 week ago
High quality, service and friendly
Office practice safe distancing, professional staff and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to family and friends.
C
2 weeks ago
Great services
R
2 weeks ago
Best dentist ever!
I love this office! The staff is amazing! I cant say enough good! Dr. Floro is the best dentist EVER! Very skilled, kind, quick, and does impeccable work! Hygenists too! My entire family sees Dr. Floro and staff. They accept my insurance as well! 100% recommend!
A
2 weeks ago
Quality work at a fair price
I have been a long time patient of Dr Floro. I took my grandma in today for her second visit with them. The staff and Dr Floro were all kind and gentle with her treatment. They also went above and beyond to help coordinate the lab for the dental appliance and the oral surgeon. Now we have a clear plan of treatment and we couldn’t be happier.
S
1 month ago
Warm Atmosphere in a Covid Compliant Setting
March 13th I planned on going to a St Patrick's Dance with my husband, but that was canceled. Today was the first day I had an "Appointment." I received reminders yesterday and today which were a big help. I've gone from having all kinds of meetings, deadlines and social activities to nothing. I know I would have never made it without their text updates. Thank you Navigating the waiting area and the procedure area was clearly marked. I enjoyed talking with the staff. (did I mention I haven't been out for some time) My cleaning was thorough and gentle. My Exam was thorough with clear explanations. Thank you again
C
2 months ago
Been a happy patient for years!
The doc’’s the best. And so is his team. Everyone’s very kind and professional. My dental hygienist was like “gentle” hygienist and so nice, too
D
3 months ago
GREAT DENTIST
Dr Floro, is very friendly and professional. He takes the time to listen to your concerns. he thoroughly explains your x-rays in terms that you can understand. office staff is very friendly as well.i would highly recommend him
D
3 months ago
Very professional here at this office.
Thought I had a crown come loose and got in real quick. It wasn't. But they were so quick and clean and throughly checked me out. All the while we are going thru this pandemic. I felt very safe there. and they made sure they were safe also. I wouldnt go anywhere else. Love my dentist!!☆☆☆
C
3 months ago
Always friendly
Been going to Dr. Floro for years. He and his staff are always very friendly.