Brian E. Floro, DMD

Dentist

11705 San Jose Blvd.

Suite 211

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thejacksonvillefldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Consistently the best
You won't find a more efficiently ran office anywhere. Everyone is professional, courteous and experienced.
L
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Never had such a gentle and through cleaning. I look forward to my next appointment.
S
6 days ago
High quality service
I’ve been a patient with Dr Floro for years. His staff is always kind, patient and caring. I recommend him all the time. :)
B
6 days ago
Very thorough, very professional, very satisfied!!
A
1 month ago
I have been a patient of this office since the practice opened. I always refer my family and friends to him. He and his staff are courteous and knowledgeable.
R
1 month ago
Very nice as always.
P
1 month ago
Dr. Floro is excellant and I love his office help, they are great. Everyone is so friendly and accommodating. I recommend this practice 100%!
E
1 month ago
Excellent job done by Dr Flora. Everyone in the office and the orthodontist are excellent.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Dr Floro is a great dentist and up to date in his procedures.
A
2 months ago
I had to get a crown after having a root canal and Dr. Floro was excellent. Alison worked extremely swiftly and efficiently with Dr. Floro during my visit. Excellent experience!