Brian E. Floro, DMD

Dentist

11705 San Jose Blvd.

Suite 211

Jacksonville, FL 32223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thejacksonvillefldentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
High quality personal service very professional
My dental hygienist is awesome. She cares about me as a person. She is very professional.
J
5 days ago
Trust-worthy dentist with great staff
I am pretty picky about my dentist and I am so glad to have found Dr. Floro’s office. I feel he is trustworthy and his hygienists are friendly, knowledgeable and gentle enough for me to bring my kids also.
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and great team
Always enjoy visiting DR Floro and his team. They take good care of me and my dental needs. Thank you to a great team.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
This office is run smooth and efficiently! All staff are friendly & professional! Highly recommend this dentist and his team!
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Brian Floro is the best.
J
3 weeks ago
professional staff and clean environment.
Best dentist and staff. I have been going for several years.
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
DeDe does a great job cleaning and understands the discomfort I have when doing xrays with my tori’s. She said she also has tori. She is very to not cause discomfort. I appreciate that. Thanks.
J
4 weeks ago
Very pleased.
I had a good experience at Dr Floro dental office, .when I went for my 6mos check up. My dental assistant was very informative n friendly. I feel really confident having Dr.Flora as my dentist. The office seems on key with checking you in n following up with the next appt.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
My dentist retired and I had put off finding a new one.....until of course I had a filling come out. My family has been seeing Dr. Floro for a while and highly recommended him. I was so happy his office was able to get me in so quickly. They are all very caring and helpful! Wish I would’ve starting coming sooner!!
C
1 month ago
Quick dental service
When one of my crowns fell off I called Dr Floro and got an appointment next day. They were able to reinstall the crown in less than an hour with no pain no strain. And cost reasonable too.