Brian Edwards, DDS - Three Sixty Dentistry

Dentist

23504 LYONS AVE

STE #104

SANTA CLARITA, CA 91321

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Great!
Our experience was great. Everything was explained, and my son felt good about what was happening, and what would be done for his teeth. Recommend highly!
J
3 years ago
Good attention to rapport building and providing information
Dr. and staff took time to make sure I comfort and they understood my goals.
R
3 years ago
Highly recommended
I had a tooth issue for some time, Dr Edward's not only fixed my toothache, but he and the staff spent extra time to address all my dental issues, while I was there, as my time allowing me to get to the dentist is limited.
S
3 years ago
Excellent experience!
It had been a while since my last dental cleaning and exam. Dr. Edwards staff is amazing, professional and very thorough. Ive found my new dental office for my family and friends
E
3 years ago
Very Nice experience
Everyone in the office is very welcoming, office is clean and well organized. Dr. Brain has a wonderful bedside manor took the time to explain everything and is very polite to his patients and staff...
C
3 years ago
Friendly, informative, and very thorough.
Very thorough in cleaning, exam, and explaining everything to patient.
G
3 years ago
Fantastic Office
Dr. Edwards and his whole staff are top notch and state of the art! Knowledgable, caring, and professional are the words I would use to describe this practice!
C
3 years ago
Fantastic Last Minute Appt & great ascetic office appeal
Dr. Edwards office is beautiful and very tranquil. In fact my daughter and I remarked that it reminded of us the National Parks feel around the Grand Californian at Cal Adventure. The staff as well as Dr. Edwards are quite accommodating and in our case, due to an upcoming orthodontics procedure my daughter was in need of a regular check-up and cleaning beforehand which our regular ped dentist was booked. I found Dr. Edwards through Dr. Le Cornu. He was able to squeeze us in (24 hr turnaround). My daughter raved about the treatment she received from her hygienist and her cleaning was top-notch. If our insurance were to change this would be the office for us. Although our insurance was not compatible, they were quite accommodating; of which I was very pleased and thankful. Thanks again!
Response from Brian Edwards, DDS - Three Sixty Dentistry
Thank you so much for your review of our office! We are glad to have been able to accommodate your needs so that you were ready for the orthodontist. If there is anything more we can assist you with, please know that we are here for you.
J
3 years ago
I love it. See you next week.
G
3 years ago
Excellent Service!
My dental visit was great. Dr. Edwards and the staff were excellent and thorough. They did a great job.