Brian Francis, DMD

Dentist

2370 Avenue C

Suite 4

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Willing to Taylor the scope of treatment to your desires.
Very pleasant and professional. Has a very friendly and proficient staff. I was able to get a crown on a broken tooth the same day as my initial visit. I am very pleased with the speed and quality of care. I plan to see them for my future dental needs.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Doug, we appreciate your kind review. We look forward to caring for you in future!
C
4 weeks ago
Although I dislike going to the dentist, I will say that I love the staff at Brian Francis's office. We have great conversations about kids and life in general and it feels more like going to see friends instead of a cold environment. My new cap feels and looks great. It is so nice to look at that tooth and see the big silver filling gone. I appreciate you all and I feel blessed my family has their teeth in your hands.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Oh Colette, you are so kind. We appreciate you and your family and the trust you place in us!! Thank you.
V
1 month ago
He's the best, very thorough very kind and is the best dentist.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you Vickie, we appreciate you!
L
1 month ago
All went well, feeling great, thanks so much for a job well done. Always great quality, professional and very friendly service. Thanks
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you LaDonna, so glad we could help!
D
2 months ago
Everyone is always happy, friendly and very courteous. I've been in a few times most recently and it tends to get pricey!
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you for your review, if you have any questions as far as financial options, please let us know. We are here to help :)
E
2 months ago
35 year Exam and Cleaning
Dr Francis and his team are amazing! After avoiding dentist's for 35 years my wife convinced me to go. From the moment you walk in Shelly and Heidi make you feel welcome and important. Kori did and excellent pain free cleaning. Dr Francis is friendly, informative and a real pro. Luckily my dental insurance didn't renew (unbeknownst to me) which made me eligible for Dr. Francis in house membership plan which saved me more money than my old dental insurance would have paid. Also it will keep me on a consistent schedule to maintain my teeth. Great value and reasonably priced services. The overall experience was enjoyable as the team has an upbeat positive energy.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thanks for the great review Eddie, we appreciate you!!!
A
2 months ago
Hope to come in asap as the tooth that was worked on is painful and am taking Tylenol for it. I thought it would go away but is getting worse.
D
4 months ago
Professional, high quality dental care and friendly staff
The office staff are very friendly and welcoming, and the care and concern of the professional staff to my overall oral health is genuine. Have been with Dr. Francis since he came to Billings and have only good things to report.
J
4 months ago
Excellent, professional dental care.
I have been seeing Dr. Francis for as long as he has had an established practice here in Billings. I have always been given friendly service with outstanding competence in care. I have the utmost confidence in relying on Dr. Francis where my dental health is concerned. JV
R
4 months ago
The best dentist in Billings in relieve takes care of his customers in stands one hundred percent behind his work