Brian Francis, DMD

Dentist

2370 Avenue C

Suite 4

Billings, MT 59102

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Exceptional service
Couldn't be happier with Dr.r Francis and his team, everyone is always very friendly and accommodating, I love talking with all hygienist and assistants and front desk. My teeth look and feel great! I always have a great experience here! Who knew you could have fun at a denstal office!
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Very professional, Staff is very accommodating. I love when a dentist or a doctor and their staff fully inform the patient of what they can expect and what will be taking place.
K
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I can not say enough about the time, and quality of care that I received from Dr. Francis. Dr. Francis and his staff got me in on short notice to replace a broken crown. Dr. Francis even came in on his day off to make sure that I a crown that looked great before leaving for my destination wedding. Thanks so much for your time and patience to make sure everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great experience and skilled dentist.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you so much for your kindness, so glad we could help meet your needs before your big day. Look forward to seeing you next time!
H
1 month ago
I found Dr. Frances through my mom. Like the staff whole lot better than my last dentist.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
We are happy to have you as a patient!
D
2 months ago
Willing to Taylor the scope of treatment to your desires.
Very pleasant and professional. Has a very friendly and proficient staff. I was able to get a crown on a broken tooth the same day as my initial visit. I am very pleased with the speed and quality of care. I plan to see them for my future dental needs.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Doug, we appreciate your kind review. We look forward to caring for you in future!
C
3 months ago
Although I dislike going to the dentist, I will say that I love the staff at Brian Francis's office. We have great conversations about kids and life in general and it feels more like going to see friends instead of a cold environment. My new cap feels and looks great. It is so nice to look at that tooth and see the big silver filling gone. I appreciate you all and I feel blessed my family has their teeth in your hands.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Oh Colette, you are so kind. We appreciate you and your family and the trust you place in us!! Thank you.
V
3 months ago
He's the best, very thorough very kind and is the best dentist.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you Vickie, we appreciate you!
L
3 months ago
All went well, feeling great, thanks so much for a job well done. Always great quality, professional and very friendly service. Thanks
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you LaDonna, so glad we could help!
D
4 months ago
Everyone is always happy, friendly and very courteous. I've been in a few times most recently and it tends to get pricey!
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you for your review, if you have any questions as far as financial options, please let us know. We are here to help :)
E
4 months ago
35 year Exam and Cleaning
Dr Francis and his team are amazing! After avoiding dentist's for 35 years my wife convinced me to go. From the moment you walk in Shelly and Heidi make you feel welcome and important. Kori did and excellent pain free cleaning. Dr Francis is friendly, informative and a real pro. Luckily my dental insurance didn't renew (unbeknownst to me) which made me eligible for Dr. Francis in house membership plan which saved me more money than my old dental insurance would have paid. Also it will keep me on a consistent schedule to maintain my teeth. Great value and reasonably priced services. The overall experience was enjoyable as the team has an upbeat positive energy.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thanks for the great review Eddie, we appreciate you!!!