Brian Francis, DMD

Dentist

2370 Avenue C

Suite 4

Billings, MT 59102

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
I look forward to my visit to see Dr. Francis and his staff. They are all so caring.
J
1 year ago
Friendly courteous professional
Always professional and friendly
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thanks Jesse, we sure appreciate you and your family!
L
1 year ago
New technology
Had an old cavity repaired today with no shot or drilling. Used a laser. No pain or numbness. Great job.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thanks Larry! Glad it went to well for you. We appreciate your feedback.
P
1 year ago
You are all the BEST!
You all make our dental experience as great as possible.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you Pam!!
B
1 year ago
Exceptional service
Couldn't be happier with Dr.r Francis and his team, everyone is always very friendly and accommodating, I love talking with all hygienist and assistants and front desk. My teeth look and feel great! I always have a great experience here! Who knew you could have fun at a denstal office!
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you Baylee, we love you too!
C
1 year ago
Very professional
Very professional, Staff is very accommodating. I love when a dentist or a doctor and their staff fully inform the patient of what they can expect and what will be taking place.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you Colleen, we are so grateful to be able to help you out. !
K
1 year ago
Outstanding Customer Service
I can not say enough about the time, and quality of care that I received from Dr. Francis. Dr. Francis and his staff got me in on short notice to replace a broken crown. Dr. Francis even came in on his day off to make sure that I a crown that looked great before leaving for my destination wedding. Thanks so much for your time and patience to make sure everything exceeded my expectations. I will definitely recommend this dental office to anyone looking for a great experience and skilled dentist.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Thank you so much for your kindness, so glad we could help meet your needs before your big day. Look forward to seeing you next time!
H
1 year ago
I found Dr. Frances through my mom. Like the staff whole lot better than my last dentist.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
We are happy to have you as a patient!
D
1 year ago
Willing to Taylor the scope of treatment to your desires.
Very pleasant and professional. Has a very friendly and proficient staff. I was able to get a crown on a broken tooth the same day as my initial visit. I am very pleased with the speed and quality of care. I plan to see them for my future dental needs.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Doug, we appreciate your kind review. We look forward to caring for you in future!
C
1 year ago
Although I dislike going to the dentist, I will say that I love the staff at Brian Francis's office. We have great conversations about kids and life in general and it feels more like going to see friends instead of a cold environment. My new cap feels and looks great. It is so nice to look at that tooth and see the big silver filling gone. I appreciate you all and I feel blessed my family has their teeth in your hands.
Response from Brian Francis, DMD
Oh Colette, you are so kind. We appreciate you and your family and the trust you place in us!! Thank you.