Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
Very professional, thorough. Treats staff well so they treat the clients well.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Dr. Bloomer for your kind words and many years of loyalty.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellence
Dr Freidell and his entire staff are amazing. I’ve been battling many issues preformed by previous offices. I’ve finally not only found a group that truly know what they are doing but do it in a caring manner as well. I’ve never been so informed as I have here. Insurance understanding is made easy along with treatment plans. My family and I are know longer on the hunt for fantastic dentistry.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Neil for such kind words! We sure appreciate you and your family!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent & Professional Service.
Dr. Brian Freidell and his team, including members of his staff at the front desk were terrific, helpful and professional. Being our first visit my wife and I felt at ease during our check up and treatment, it was wonderful. Thank you Dr. Freidell and members of his staff.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Oomer! We are so happy you and your wife have joined our dental family!!
S
2 weeks ago
Consistently excellent service
Dr Freidell and his team are the best in town. I hope he never retires. (Sorry, Brian!)
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Scott! We all have told him he is not allowed to retire!! Hehe!
L
1 month ago
Questions
Hey Brian, Give me a call about this new employee at 512-658-7801. LARRY
L
1 month ago
First time to visit. Everyone is very friendly and they did a great job.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Linda! It was so nice to finally get to meet you! Welcome to our dental family!!
J
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
He always puts me at ease
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Julie for your kind words!!
T
1 month ago
Great place.
As usual, very friendly place to go.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thanks Tony !! We always enjoy visiting you and your family!!
D
2 months ago
Professional Experts and Friendly Staff
Dr. Freidell is my most loved dentist from others I have seen my whole life. I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Freidell is always patient and thorough. His office responds to messages quickly and sends out reminders which are helpful. There is low turnover of his staff and they all act like family. They are just a great team and I can go on and on about them -- everything POSITIVE!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you so much Debra! Your words touched us all. We consider you to be a part of our team and family. Thank you for your many years of loyalty.
S
2 months ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the exam and cleaning were very thorough.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Sandy! What a true pleasure it was meeting you! We are so glad to add you to our dental family!