Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Always a great experience....as dentist goes and a great staff.
J
1 week ago
Highest standard of excellence and professionalism
The best! In for my semi annual cleaning with Linda. As always, Dr. Freidell’s office has the highest standard of cleanliness and concern for patient health and safety. In the age of COVID-19 they take even more safety precautions and procedures to minimize contact with other patients. Everyone in the office is professional, helpful and kind. Highly recommend!
K
1 week ago
Exceptional Dental Office
Every visit to Dr. Friedell’s dental office is just the best in every way from the greeting to the exit - just a wonderful place with wonderfully skilled people. Heidi cleaned my teeth today and she was terrific. I always appreciate the exceptional care at this office, but know times are tough with this pandemic and appreciate all of their efforts to keep us safe during these difficult times. Thank you for all you do.
M
1 week ago
Best dentist in Austin
I love Dr. Freidell and his team. Good work and the office is always perfectly clean. The staff is soooo nice. I can’t say enough good stuff about them. MJA
L
2 weeks ago
❤ my Dentist and his staff!
Very professional, friendly with outstanding customer service!!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Lisa! We love you too and are so happy you are a part of our dental family!!!
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Professional, Great Staff, High Quality Work
We have used Dr. Freidell for over 30 years. The one thing I can say is that they make "Going to the Dentist" a pleasant experience (drop the mic!!)
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Barry! Always a joy to see you and the family!! We are so appreciative of your many years of loyalty!!
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Even with all the Covid-19 protective protocols everyone was friendly and welcoming.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Jennifer! It is always a pleasure to see you !!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great dentist!
Dr. Freidell and staff are great (!)- extremely professional, friendly, and thorough. The office is beautiful, relaxing, and in a convenient location to many parts of town. I have been going there for years and highly recommend them!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you so much Eric!! We appreciate your many years of loyalty and your family's loyalty as well!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Today’s Appointment
Kudos to Dr. Freidell and his staff for taking such good care of me during my appointment this morning. During the pandemic we are currently experiencing, it is comforting to deal with such a competent and professional office.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Seay! We are doing all we can to keep you and everyone safe during these challenging times!!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Visit
Always a great experience at Dr. Freidells Office. Especially in these times Dr. Freidells office has gone above and beyond making patients feel comfortable and excellent Covid 19 Procedures!!! Keep up the great work!!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Bill! We are so glad you are a part of our dental family!!!