Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today By Appointment

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Terrific service with a smile
As usual, my visit was outstanding. The staff is professional and the Valentine's Day cookies were the best!!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Dr. Therrell! We are so glad you enjoyed the cookies!!
J
2 weeks ago
The Best
Seriously, stop reading and go here for your dentistry needs
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Juan! It was so nice visiting with you at your appointment time!
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Always feel welcome. Everyone in office is professional and courteous.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Brenda for your kind words!!
D
3 weeks ago
great service
very enjoyable check-up. sad that the doc didn't arrive before i left
R
1 month ago
Absolutey nothing negative to offer. Everything was exactly as I expected. Thanks for the experience of a well run dental office.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Richard for your kind words! We sure appreciate you and your family!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and informative
Linda is very friendly and thorough. She’s general and talks to me about the results of my visit. She listens to my concerns. I love this place.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
We sure love you too Diedra! And your family too!
V
1 month ago
Always good
Always a great experience at Dr. Freidell's
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Naumann! We sure appreciate you!
P
2 months ago
Never fear a dentist appointment when you go see Dr. Freidell and his staff. Greatest experience!
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. Freidell is a great dentist and has all the answers!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you so much Paula for your kind words!!
P
2 months ago
Dr. Freidell and the staff are kind, considerate, and extremely good at their jobs. I would recommend them to anyone who wants the best dental care you can get.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Pierrette! We sure appreciate you and your entire family!!
S
3 months ago
I love his humor! He always make me laugh when my mouth is full of hardware.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thanks Susan! We think he's kind of funny too! We just don't always tell him...he might get the big head!! HAHA!!