Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Best dentist and best-managed office I know
Not only is Dr. Friedell a dentist of exceptional talent, but his office is the most efficient, cheerful and productive doctor's office I have ever encountered. The employees are all team players who provide excellent customer service.
B
7 days ago
I can't say enough about Dr. Freidell and his staff. Everyone is friendly and sincerely cares about you. Linda does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Freidell spends time with a thorough check up. The receptionist was very thoughtful to call me twice to see if I could come in sooner due to my work and Linda reducing her days of work (good for Linda), even when I had to decline one offer. Definitely high quality dental work and service!!!!! I always recommend Dr. Freidell if anyone discusses dentist!!
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Freidell and his staff are the BEST!!!!!
Love everyone there! Dentistry is awesome!! Very pleasant office, comfortable, and, professional. I highly recommend Dr. Freidell and his staff!!!!!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Lisa!!! You have been a part of our family forever and we are so grateful.
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Couldn't have been more satisfactory.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Jones for your continued loyalty and trust that you have with our team. We always look forward to your visits with us!
C
4 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere, great service
I'm always given a very warm, friendly greeting when I arrive. My appointment is always right on time. Today, I had a new hygienist, Shana, who was delightful and very efficient. She just moved to Austin from Kansas City - be sure and give her a warm Austin welcome! As always, Dr Freidell was very friendly and efficient! It''s always a great experience!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Shelton. We are so glad you got to meet Shayna. She is such a great addition to our team. She is so thankful, as we all are, that you are a part of our dental family. With patients like you, she is sure to stay! You are a delight as well!
J
4 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
Dr. Freidell has been my dentist for a long time - I think since he first started his practice! He's skilled, thorough, kind and funny - and his office runs like a tight ship; I almost never have to wait for more than 5 minutes for my appointment! I frequently recommend this practice - Dr. Freidell and his team are the best.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Julie! We thank you for your kind words, your many years of loyalty and the many friendly people you have sent our way!!
T
1 month ago
High quality
Once again, Dr. Freidell and his staff were professional and caring during my recent appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Freidell if you are seeking the very best in dental care.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Tom for your kind words! We so enjoy every visit with you!
D
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Freidell's office is always welcoming and the services provided are always professional and caring. Everyone tries to make the patient at ease which is important in this field. If there is anyone who is afraid of dentists, they should come to this office first. Great experience for any, old or young.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Diane!! We sure appreciate you, your family and your many years of loyalty to us! We are so happy you are a part of our dental family.
F
2 months ago
High quality service, efficient and friendly
My experience with Dr. Freidell and his staff was pleasant.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Shirley for your kind words!
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Friedell’s office. From the interaction at the front desk to the overall experience. It is just a pleasant experience!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Jasmine!! We always love seeing you and your beautiful family!!