Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
10+ years with Dr. Freidell
I have been going to Dr. Freidell's office for over 10 years. The staff is always warm and welcoming, the appointments are started on time, and I always get a reminder when it's time to come again. They have free pre-packaged toothbrushes, toothpaste and mouthwash in the bathroom so if I drank coffee on the way to the appointment I can easily run in and brush my teeth before I see the hygienist if I want to, and they have a coffee machine in the waiting room and nice little bottles of water to take on your way out. I have moved much farther South from their office, but will continue to go to their offices because of the great service I've always received.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
We sure appreciate your loyalty to us Aryn! We are happy and very thankful you are a part of our dental family!!
R
1 week ago
Just about the best dentist
A skilled practitioner with a great staff.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Robert for the kind words! We always enjoy your visits with us!! Enjoy those socks!!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr. Freidell is the best dentist I've ever had! Excellent dentistry skills and knowledge, with a friendly and calming manner. His team are well-trained professionals who love their work. I highly recommend this practice group.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Ms. Galvan! We sure appreciate you and your kind words.
K
3 weeks ago
A good vibe
I appreciate that everyone makes me feel that they have my best interest at heart. There is always a welcoming vibe. I have been a patient for many years and have never been disappointed in the services provided for me - in today's case a cleaning.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Miss Kay! We sure appreciate you and all your years of loyalty!!
B
1 month ago
!A True Artist
Dr. Freidell’s expertise and gentleness are a fading art. So glad I get to display it for him!! Thank you!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
WE thank you Becky!! :) You're awfully special to us!!
L
1 month ago
True Professional!
I have going to Dr Freidell and his great team for about three years, after a recommendation from a neighbor. I always feel like I am getting the best treatment without being pushed towards unnecessary costs. Very happy.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Lynne! We are so thankful and happy that you are a part of our dental family!
L
11 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Freidell is very professional and a great dentist. He also has an amazing staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you LouLou!! We think you are pretty amazing too!!
K
11 months ago
Great Dentist
I have always had a fear of dentists. As an adult I was introduced to Dr. Brian Freidell. He was very patient and gentle and now I no longer fear going to the dentist. He and his staff our fabulous!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Karen!! So thankful you are a part of our dental family!
A
11 months ago
The best in austin
From Kim and madeline’s Welcome to incredible Linda for a great cleaning, but Dr. Freidell is the best. He has helped me so much for many years!i am grateful!!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Amy! And WE are grateful to have you and your family as part of our dental family. Thank you for all of your years of loyalty.
C
12 months ago
Wonderful experience
As always, I was greeted with lots of smiles and congeniality when I checked in. My dental assistant, Becky, did a great job in cleaning my teeth and was fun to talk to. Dr Freidell, who is also very amiable, joined us for a thorough dental exam. It's always lots of fun to visit there!