Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Freidell is very professional and a great dentist. He also has an amazing staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you LouLou!! We think you are pretty amazing too!!
K
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I have always had a fear of dentists. As an adult I was introduced to Dr. Brian Freidell. He was very patient and gentle and now I no longer fear going to the dentist. He and his staff our fabulous!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Karen!! So thankful you are a part of our dental family!
A
3 months ago
The best in austin
From Kim and madeline’s Welcome to incredible Linda for a great cleaning, but Dr. Freidell is the best. He has helped me so much for many years!i am grateful!!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Amy! And WE are grateful to have you and your family as part of our dental family. Thank you for all of your years of loyalty.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful experience
As always, I was greeted with lots of smiles and congeniality when I checked in. My dental assistant, Becky, did a great job in cleaning my teeth and was fun to talk to. Dr Freidell, who is also very amiable, joined us for a thorough dental exam. It's always lots of fun to visit there!
K
3 months ago
The Best
The Best
I
4 months ago
Great and honest service
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Ines! We sure appreciate you as part of our dental family and truly enjoy every visit with you!!
J
4 months ago
Wonderful service and professionalism
Always a pleasure visiting Dr Freidell and his team. The atmosphere is invariably warm, welcoming and professional. I can wholeheartedly recommend this practice and all its dedicated staff who work there. You can be sure you'll be in good hands. Many thanks for all your excellent work over the years. It is much appreciated.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you John! We sure appreciate your many years of loyalty with us and enjoy seeing you every time you are in!! :)
R
4 months ago
I had a Cleaning appt and all went very well. In and out in 1 hour and they took 4 x-rays as well. Most professional demeanor.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Novello. It's always a joy seeing you! :)
P
5 months ago
Long-time patient
I've been seeing Dr. Freidell for well over 20 years now. He and his staff have always treated me well and been very accommodating with respect to scheduling, etc. And - I still have all my teeth! They're even better looking now than when I first came in. So, good all around.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
We can never thank you enough for your many years of loyalty! What a pleasure it is to "catch up" whenever you come to see us. Looking so forward to many more years! :)
L
5 months ago
Great with Sensitive Patients
I came to Dr Freidell with concerns regarding my intolerance to (any) medications and high need of dental work to be performed that I had delayed for years. I only ever take holistic remedies and avoid pharmaceuticals due to side effects. After evaluating options, I decided to go ahead with the procedure. Dr Freidell is a great listener and his staff very accommodating when there is super high anxiety. Although I did experience side effects to the medication (as expected), the calm and relaxing atmosphere and the caring of all made it a very pleasant experience. I did not have any pain during or after the procedure and was informed step-by-step about usage of medication, with a full disclosure of side effects and options for me. I will return for future work to be performed. Thank you for your caring!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Lene for such kind feedback! We all understand there are different levels of fear and/or anxiety with visiting a dental office. Every patient we are privileged to see is special to us and we try to treat him/her as such! You were a trooper!! :)