Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today By Appointment

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Wonderful service and professionalism
Always a pleasure visiting Dr Freidell and his team. The atmosphere is invariably warm, welcoming and professional. I can wholeheartedly recommend this practice and all its dedicated staff who work there. You can be sure you'll be in good hands. Many thanks for all your excellent work over the years. It is much appreciated.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you John! We sure appreciate your many years of loyalty with us and enjoy seeing you every time you are in!! :)
R
2 weeks ago
I had a Cleaning appt and all went very well. In and out in 1 hour and they took 4 x-rays as well. Most professional demeanor.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Novello. It's always a joy seeing you! :)
P
4 weeks ago
Long-time patient
I've been seeing Dr. Freidell for well over 20 years now. He and his staff have always treated me well and been very accommodating with respect to scheduling, etc. And - I still have all my teeth! They're even better looking now than when I first came in. So, good all around.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
We can never thank you enough for your many years of loyalty! What a pleasure it is to "catch up" whenever you come to see us. Looking so forward to many more years! :)
L
1 month ago
Great with Sensitive Patients
I came to Dr Freidell with concerns regarding my intolerance to (any) medications and high need of dental work to be performed that I had delayed for years. I only ever take holistic remedies and avoid pharmaceuticals due to side effects. After evaluating options, I decided to go ahead with the procedure. Dr Freidell is a great listener and his staff very accommodating when there is super high anxiety. Although I did experience side effects to the medication (as expected), the calm and relaxing atmosphere and the caring of all made it a very pleasant experience. I did not have any pain during or after the procedure and was informed step-by-step about usage of medication, with a full disclosure of side effects and options for me. I will return for future work to be performed. Thank you for your caring!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Lene for such kind feedback! We all understand there are different levels of fear and/or anxiety with visiting a dental office. Every patient we are privileged to see is special to us and we try to treat him/her as such! You were a trooper!! :)
R
1 month ago
A+ dentist and staff
As always, my experience at Dr. Freidell's office was excellent. They have an automated service that reminds you of your appointment well in advance and again, closer to the appointment date. The staff in the front office are very warm, courteous and helpful. I have been seeing my hygienist for over 20 years and Dr. Freidell for close to 30 years. My son has seen Dr. Freidell for 29 out of his 30 years and he would not dream of changing dentists. All in all, a very positive experience. My husband left his dentist for Dr. Freidell after hearing us talk about him for many years. He has been seeing him for the past 3 years and is very happy as well. Dr. Freidell is not only a highly competent dentist but he is also a very pleasant person.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Raquel! We appreciate your loyalty and your family's loyalty after all these years! You all make it so enjoyable to come to work!!
M
1 month ago
the check-up was great
from the cleaning and x-rays to the examination from Dr. Freidell the 5 year check-up was very good. Thanks for your help. Best Regards, Mario
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mario. We always enjoy seeing you and always appreciate your kind words!
D
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Very efficient, friendly staff. Dr. Freidell is extremely capable and makes you very comfortable during the procedures.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Jones! We all love what we do and patients like you make our jobs even more enjoyable!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I've been a patient for over 8 years. They have always been friendly and professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Adam! It is always a pleasure to see you and we truly appreciate your kind words and referrals!
K
1 month ago
Dr. Freidell is an excellent and a kind man. I am lucky to have him as my doctor for thirty-three years. I admire him very much.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Karen! And WE are very lucky to have you as part of our dental family. :) Thank you for all of your years of loyalty.
K
1 month ago
Been a patient of Dr. Freidell's for 25 years. Totally satisfied with the ambience of the office staff and his professional work. Three generations of my family are also patients of his.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Ms. Tyson for your kind words! We sure appreciate you and your entire family!