Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, great service
I'm always given a very warm, friendly greeting when I arrive. My appointment is always right on time. Today, I had a new hygienist, Shana, who was delightful and very efficient. She just moved to Austin from Kansas City - be sure and give her a warm Austin welcome! As always, Dr Freidell was very friendly and efficient! It''s always a great experience!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Shelton. We are so glad you got to meet Shayna. She is such a great addition to our team. She is so thankful, as we all are, that you are a part of our dental family. With patients like you, she is sure to stay! You are a delight as well!
J
2 months ago
Great dental practice!
Dr. Freidell has been my dentist for a long time - I think since he first started his practice! He's skilled, thorough, kind and funny - and his office runs like a tight ship; I almost never have to wait for more than 5 minutes for my appointment! I frequently recommend this practice - Dr. Freidell and his team are the best.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Julie! We thank you for your kind words, your many years of loyalty and the many friendly people you have sent our way!!
T
2 months ago
High quality
Once again, Dr. Freidell and his staff were professional and caring during my recent appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Freidell if you are seeking the very best in dental care.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Tom for your kind words! We so enjoy every visit with you!
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Freidell's office is always welcoming and the services provided are always professional and caring. Everyone tries to make the patient at ease which is important in this field. If there is anyone who is afraid of dentists, they should come to this office first. Great experience for any, old or young.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Diane!! We sure appreciate you, your family and your many years of loyalty to us! We are so happy you are a part of our dental family.
F
3 months ago
High quality service, efficient and friendly
My experience with Dr. Freidell and his staff was pleasant.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Shirley for your kind words!
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant experience
It is always a pleasure to visit Dr. Friedell’s office. From the interaction at the front desk to the overall experience. It is just a pleasant experience!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Jasmine!! We always love seeing you and your beautiful family!!
N
3 months ago
Happiness
I am always pleased to visit Dr. Friedell’s office. From the front desk to the services, everything is always wonderful. Have already recommended them to another!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Nancy! It is always a joy to see and visit with you and we so appreciate anyone you send our way!!
A
3 months ago
10+ years with Dr. Freidell
I have been going to Dr. Freidell's office for over 10 years. The staff is always warm and welcoming, the appointments are started on time, and I always get a reminder when it's time to come again. They have free pre-packaged toothbrushes, toothpaste and mouthwash in the bathroom so if I drank coffee on the way to the appointment I can easily run in and brush my teeth before I see the hygienist if I want to, and they have a coffee machine in the waiting room and nice little bottles of water to take on your way out. I have moved much farther South from their office, but will continue to go to their offices because of the great service I've always received.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
We sure appreciate your loyalty to us Aryn! We are happy and very thankful you are a part of our dental family!!
R
3 months ago
Just about the best dentist
A skilled practitioner with a great staff.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Robert for the kind words! We always enjoy your visits with us!! Enjoy those socks!!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Freidell is the best dentist I've ever had! Excellent dentistry skills and knowledge, with a friendly and calming manner. His team are well-trained professionals who love their work. I highly recommend this practice group.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Ms. Galvan! We sure appreciate you and your kind words.