Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Professional Service in Family Atmosphere
Very professional and thorough service, from both Dr Freidell and dental hygienists, delivered in family friendly environment.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Dossey ! We so enjoyed meeting you and are excited you are now a part of our dental family!
D
2 months ago
I can't imagine any other dentist in Austin being better that Dr Freidell and his wonderful staff.
I always have said that my visits to Dr Feidell's office have never involved any pain nor discomfort and I always leave feeling better than when I arrived.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Renner for such kind words! We are so thankful for your many years of loyalty and we have always enjoyed each and every visit with you!
S
3 months ago
Great dental experience
Sharyn was very professional and gentle with my cleaning today, and the staff is so kind - would definitely recommend this office.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Ms. Glienke! It is always so nice visiting with you!! We truly appreciate your kind words!
J
3 months ago
Sometimes people's lives are effected by an act. Or by meeting a person who inspires them for the moment. Then, there are times when a person's life is effected by repeated effort over a long period of time in the most lasting of ways. That is how it is with Dr. Freidell. After years of hiding my smile and covering my face from others I showed up at Dr. Freidell's office. His determination and hard work over a period of time he has changed every year, day and minute of my life and those around me who enjoy my glowing smile. I am thankful every day.
C
3 months ago
Always a professional and friendly environment. I have been coming to Dr. Freidell's dentistry office for the last 23 years and I feel blessed to have the best and most consistent care anyone could ask for!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you so much Mrs. Perkins! We have always enjoyed our visits with you and look so forward to many more !!! You're a gem!!
L
3 months ago
Warm thoughtful and thoroughly professional.
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but since it has to be done, I can recommend Dr Friedell and his whole office.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Lillian! It was so nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again!
K
3 months ago
Very competent, warm, caring. Recommend highly.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Bichteler! We are so glad you are a part of our dental family!
C
3 months ago
Best in care & prevention
For more than 8 years, I have appreciated Dr. Freidell and staff. From the welcoming front desk ladies to the dental hygienists, all are super nice professionals. The ease in using my insurance is incredible. I look forward to continuing to utilize this dentistry for years to come!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you so much Ms. Blanford for your kind words! We always look forward to your visits with us. Your sweet smile always brightens our day!!
T
3 months ago
long time patient
Been coming here for over 20 years I think that says it all. Very professional all around. Have recommended to others in the past
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Yes Tom, you have been coming here for quite awhile!! And the Mrs. too!! And we truly appreciate it!! We always look so forward to your visits with us! Catching up is always fun!!
M
3 months ago
The office runs on time, and everybody (from the office staff to Dr. Freidell) are always polite, friendly, and highly professional.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mark! It's always a joy to see you! We're lucky to have such wonderful patients such as you!!