Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly & professional
The staff was very friendly and helpful, the exam and cleaning were very thorough.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Sandy! What a true pleasure it was meeting you! We are so glad to add you to our dental family!
J
4 months ago
regular cleaning and expert oral exam and x-rays
After being a patient for 25 years, I can say with certainty that Dr. Freidell is the best! He has changed his practice each time he learns new techniques and adds the newest equipment when possible. I have friends who fly in to Austin just to see him for dental work. He is gentle, explains procedures, organized and on time, and plays groovy music. I highly recommend Dr. Freidell!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Wow Judy!! We think you are the best too!! We so enjoy visiting with you at every visit and thank you for all your years of loyalty.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist and best-managed office I know
Not only is Dr. Friedell a dentist of exceptional talent, but his office is the most efficient, cheerful and productive doctor's office I have ever encountered. The employees are all team players who provide excellent customer service.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Rebecca for your kind words! And yes!! We all truly enjoy working together but patients like you make it even more enjoyable!!
B
4 months ago
I can't say enough about Dr. Freidell and his staff. Everyone is friendly and sincerely cares about you. Linda does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Freidell spends time with a thorough check up. The receptionist was very thoughtful to call me twice to see if I could come in sooner due to my work and Linda reducing her days of work (good for Linda), even when I had to decline one offer. Definitely high quality dental work and service!!!!! I always recommend Dr. Freidell if anyone discusses dentist!!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Bettie! We are so grateful that you are a part of our dental family and are so appreciative of your referrals.
L
4 months ago
Dr. Freidell and his staff are the BEST!!!!!
Love everyone there! Dentistry is awesome!! Very pleasant office, comfortable, and, professional. I highly recommend Dr. Freidell and his staff!!!!!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Lisa!!! You have been a part of our family forever and we are so grateful.
D
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Couldn't have been more satisfactory.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Jones for your continued loyalty and trust that you have with our team. We always look forward to your visits with us!
C
4 months ago
Friendly atmosphere, great service
I'm always given a very warm, friendly greeting when I arrive. My appointment is always right on time. Today, I had a new hygienist, Shana, who was delightful and very efficient. She just moved to Austin from Kansas City - be sure and give her a warm Austin welcome! As always, Dr Freidell was very friendly and efficient! It''s always a great experience!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Shelton. We are so glad you got to meet Shayna. She is such a great addition to our team. She is so thankful, as we all are, that you are a part of our dental family. With patients like you, she is sure to stay! You are a delight as well!
J
4 months ago
Great dental practice!
Dr. Freidell has been my dentist for a long time - I think since he first started his practice! He's skilled, thorough, kind and funny - and his office runs like a tight ship; I almost never have to wait for more than 5 minutes for my appointment! I frequently recommend this practice - Dr. Freidell and his team are the best.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Julie! We thank you for your kind words, your many years of loyalty and the many friendly people you have sent our way!!
T
5 months ago
High quality
Once again, Dr. Freidell and his staff were professional and caring during my recent appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Freidell if you are seeking the very best in dental care.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Tom for your kind words! We so enjoy every visit with you!
D
5 months ago
Always a great experience
Dr. Freidell's office is always welcoming and the services provided are always professional and caring. Everyone tries to make the patient at ease which is important in this field. If there is anyone who is afraid of dentists, they should come to this office first. Great experience for any, old or young.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Diane!! We sure appreciate you, your family and your many years of loyalty to us! We are so happy you are a part of our dental family.