Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
A good vibe
I appreciate that everyone makes me feel that they have my best interest at heart. There is always a welcoming vibe. I have been a patient for many years and have never been disappointed in the services provided for me - in today's case a cleaning.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Miss Kay! We sure appreciate you and all your years of loyalty!!
B
4 months ago
!A True Artist
Dr. Freidell’s expertise and gentleness are a fading art. So glad I get to display it for him!! Thank you!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
WE thank you Becky!! :) You're awfully special to us!!
L
4 months ago
True Professional!
I have going to Dr Freidell and his great team for about three years, after a recommendation from a neighbor. I always feel like I am getting the best treatment without being pushed towards unnecessary costs. Very happy.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Lynne! We are so thankful and happy that you are a part of our dental family!
L
1 year ago
Excellent dentist
Dr Freidell is very professional and a great dentist. He also has an amazing staff. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you LouLou!! We think you are pretty amazing too!!
K
1 year ago
Great Dentist
I have always had a fear of dentists. As an adult I was introduced to Dr. Brian Freidell. He was very patient and gentle and now I no longer fear going to the dentist. He and his staff our fabulous!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Karen!! So thankful you are a part of our dental family!
A
1 year ago
The best in austin
From Kim and madeline’s Welcome to incredible Linda for a great cleaning, but Dr. Freidell is the best. He has helped me so much for many years!i am grateful!!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Amy! And WE are grateful to have you and your family as part of our dental family. Thank you for all of your years of loyalty.
C
1 year ago
Wonderful experience
As always, I was greeted with lots of smiles and congeniality when I checked in. My dental assistant, Becky, did a great job in cleaning my teeth and was fun to talk to. Dr Freidell, who is also very amiable, joined us for a thorough dental exam. It's always lots of fun to visit there!
K
1 year ago
The Best
The Best
I
1 year ago
Great and honest service
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Ines! We sure appreciate you as part of our dental family and truly enjoy every visit with you!!
J
1 year ago
Wonderful service and professionalism
Always a pleasure visiting Dr Freidell and his team. The atmosphere is invariably warm, welcoming and professional. I can wholeheartedly recommend this practice and all its dedicated staff who work there. You can be sure you'll be in good hands. Many thanks for all your excellent work over the years. It is much appreciated.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you John! We sure appreciate your many years of loyalty with us and enjoy seeing you every time you are in!! :)