Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today By Appointment

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Professional dentistry
When you go to Dr. Freidell you can be assured of getting the highest quality, most experienced care out there. His team are friendly and fun. Today I went in for a filling and was out in less than an hour. I also enjoy the music they play. I highly recommend Dr. Freidell.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mary! It is always a joy to see you! Thank you for your many years of loyalty!
D
7 months ago
Excellent all around
Excellent first visit to Dr. Freidell's office after my long-time dentist retired. Plenty of convenient parking right outside the front door. Warm and comfortable waiting room. Office staff was very personable and completely prepared for my visit. Professional staff was similarly warm, informative, and gentle. Assistant who did x-rays was friendly and efficient. Hygienist was swift, had a light touch, and obtained socket depth measurements essentially painlessly, which was notably less uncomfortable than any I've had in the past. Dr. Freidel was professional, friendly, thorough, informative, patient, and had a gentle touch. I honestly can't think of anything that could have made the experience better, other than perhaps offering neck massages to help people recover from their time in the chair, but I recognize that's getting a little away from dentistry.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Steinman! It was so nice meeting you and we are so lucky to have you as part of our dental family! Your kind words are very much appreciated.
D
7 months ago
Grear
And friendly
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thanks Doug! We sure appreciate your many years of loyalty.
A
7 months ago
Best Dentist
Dr. Freidell and his staff all deliver excellent care. I've never had such an overwhelmingly positive experience as I've had with Dr. Freidell's office. Everyone is always very friendly and professional, efficient, and communicate all necessary information effectively. I've recommended them to family, friends, and co-workers.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Angie! We sure appreciate you and your kind words! Patients like you make our jobs so enjoyable!!
N
7 months ago
Love the Entire Staff
I always have a great experience here, from the front desk to the hygienist to Dr. Friedell, they are a great group!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Nancy! We always enjoy visiting with you!
A
8 months ago
Best dental staff ever!
Our entire family has been with Dr. Freidell and his staff for many years. They are the best, professional, and warm and caring. What more could you possibly want from a dental practice. Ps Thank you for all these many years!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Wow Amy! We thank YOU and your family for all these many years!! What fun we have when you come to visit!! Looking forward to many more years together!!
T
8 months ago
Professional Service in Family Atmosphere
Very professional and thorough service, from both Dr Freidell and dental hygienists, delivered in family friendly environment.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Dossey ! We so enjoyed meeting you and are excited you are now a part of our dental family!
D
8 months ago
I can't imagine any other dentist in Austin being better that Dr Freidell and his wonderful staff.
I always have said that my visits to Dr Feidell's office have never involved any pain nor discomfort and I always leave feeling better than when I arrived.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Renner for such kind words! We are so thankful for your many years of loyalty and we have always enjoyed each and every visit with you!
S
8 months ago
Great dental experience
Sharyn was very professional and gentle with my cleaning today, and the staff is so kind - would definitely recommend this office.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Ms. Glienke! It is always so nice visiting with you!! We truly appreciate your kind words!
J
8 months ago
Sometimes people's lives are effected by an act. Or by meeting a person who inspires them for the moment. Then, there are times when a person's life is effected by repeated effort over a long period of time in the most lasting of ways. That is how it is with Dr. Freidell. After years of hiding my smile and covering my face from others I showed up at Dr. Freidell's office. His determination and hard work over a period of time he has changed every year, day and minute of my life and those around me who enjoy my glowing smile. I am thankful every day.