Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
8 months ago
Warm thoughtful and thoroughly professional.
I am not a fan of going to the dentist but since it has to be done, I can recommend Dr Friedell and his whole office.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Lillian! It was so nice meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again!
K
8 months ago
Very competent, warm, caring. Recommend highly.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Bichteler! We are so glad you are a part of our dental family!
C
9 months ago
Best in care & prevention
For more than 8 years, I have appreciated Dr. Freidell and staff. From the welcoming front desk ladies to the dental hygienists, all are super nice professionals. The ease in using my insurance is incredible. I look forward to continuing to utilize this dentistry for years to come!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you so much Ms. Blanford for your kind words! We always look forward to your visits with us. Your sweet smile always brightens our day!!
T
9 months ago
long time patient
Been coming here for over 20 years I think that says it all. Very professional all around. Have recommended to others in the past
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Yes Tom, you have been coming here for quite awhile!! And the Mrs. too!! And we truly appreciate it!! We always look so forward to your visits with us! Catching up is always fun!!
M
9 months ago
The office runs on time, and everybody (from the office staff to Dr. Freidell) are always polite, friendly, and highly professional.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mark! It's always a joy to see you! We're lucky to have such wonderful patients such as you!!
E
9 months ago
The most caring staff and and the best dentist ! They worked me in within hours of my call when I had an emergency. Then they contacted the specialist directly and got me an appointment the following day! Super personal service and ultra professional. It's an upbeat, happy office.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Emily for such kind words!! Patients like you make it even easier to love our jobs. We appreciate your many years of loyalty.
T
9 months ago
Very friendly staff explained what whey where doing.
friendly only saw him for a short time.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Hrin! Always a joy to visit with you!
L
9 months ago
Professional & very kind team
Dr. Freidell and his staff are the sweetest team anyone could hope to find. They are always considerate of my time and my comfort. Dr Freidell has done quality work on my 60 year old teeth. I feel very fortunate to have them in Austin.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Laure! We feel very fortunate to have you as part of our dental family. We sincerely thank you for your many years of loyalty.
L
9 months ago
Professional & very kind team
Dr. Freidell and his staff are the sweetest team anyone could hope to find. They are always considerate of my time and my comfort. Dr Freidell has done quality work on my 60 year old teeth. I feel very fortunate to have them in Austin.
L
9 months ago
Professional & very kind team
Dr. Freidell and his staff are the sweetest team anyone could hope to find. They are always considerate of my time and my comfort. Dr Freidell has done quality work on my 60 year old teeth. I feel very fortunate to have them in Austin.