Brian Freidell D.D.S.

Dentist

4213 Burnet Rd

Austin, TX 78756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brianfreidelldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
A professional work place.
I have always had a good experience at this office.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Sherill! It is always a joy to see you! Thank you for your years of loyalty!
M
2 years ago
Great (and quick) service
I had to go in for replacement composite filling - I called the office at 9:30a and they got me in a couple of hours later. I was able to get the replacement during my lunch hour! And Dr Freidell and the whole staff were lovely, as always. Highly recommended!
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you sweet Maggie! We sure appreciate you and your family!! :)
S
2 years ago
Best dentist in town!
Seriously. Dr Freidell has been our family dentist for a long time. He and his staff are top notch. I recommend him to all of my friends and family.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
You're the best Scott!! We appreciate your many years of loyalty, your family and all of the wonderful people you have sent our way!
E
2 years ago
Always a great experience
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thanks Emmett!! It is always a pleasure to visit with you!!
M
2 years ago
I have been going to Dr. Freidell since he first started his practice on Burnet Rd. It's been at least 30 years. He is a highly skilled dentist with a personality that equals his ability in dentistry. I'm very comfortable with his service and his staff is amazingly wonderful too. They make going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
D
2 years ago
This is the best dentist I have ever been to. I've always dreaded dentist appointments but Dr. Freidell takes the time to explain everything until you're comfortable with the procedure and never makes you feel like you are asking silly or too many questions. The entire staff and office are always friendly, nice and personable. For anyone who hates the dentist, go here; they are the best! Couldn't recommend this practice enough.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Dalia! What fun it has been getting to know you! It's always a joy visiting with you about your next adventure or just talking about everyday stuff! We look forward to many more years of you being a part of our dental family. We are lucky to know you!
K
2 years ago
I don't feel like a number
I love how friendly and personable the staff are. From the front desk to the dental assistants, hygienists, and Dr Freidell himself, I have had nothing but pleasant experiences with each of them. They remember me every visit and always make me feel welcome, never like just a number. Dr. Freidell is the most thorough dentist I have ever been to and checks more than just my teeth and gums to be sure my overall oral health is good. I appreciate the extra efforts. The office is always decorated nicely for the season and they even offer a coffee machine for me to have a hot beverage while I wait. I also love their convenient central location. I tell everyone I know about them.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Krystal! We so much enjoy seeing and visiting with you every time you step in the office. We all feel very blessed to know you and we look forward to many more years of you being a part of our family. The treats you always bring us are not only delicious but we know are made with such kindness! You are a jewel!
L
2 years ago
High Quality Service, Painless, Professional, and Friendly
Dr. Freidell is the only dentist I've been to that I don't dread the visit (but I'll never tell him that). His professionalism and friendliness is tantamount to his ability to complete the work with no pain (to me). I very much appreciate (and need) his ability to incorporate emergency dental assessments and necessary work into his schedule. His practice covers my whole family and I have no problem recommending Dr. Freidell to anyone who asks for a reference.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Larry! Your kind words are very much appreciated as well as your many years of loyalty to us. We thoroughly enjoy each and every visit with you and your entire family! We can never thank you enough for the wonderful people you have sent our way.
E
2 years ago
Dr. Freidell always does my teeth a favor.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Mr. Cogswell for your kindness! We sure appreciate you and Mrs. Cogswell.
J
2 years ago
Service at Dr. Freidell
I don't get it when people say they dread going to the dentist. Maybe they haven't been to see Dr. Freidell? Thangs are better went I get to go to MY dentist. They (the whole team) make my life better with every visit. And you can quote me on that.
Response from Brian Freidell D.D.S.
Thank you Jack! It is patients like you ( and your jokes !!) that it make it even more fun here at the office!! We appreciate you and your entire family!