Brian G. Booth, DDS

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd

Ste B

John's Creek, GA 30097-5990

Open Today By Appointment

johnscreekteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Excellent and Professional Service
The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Whether it’s Dr. Booth or a member of his staff, I always feel comfortable and at ease with their opinions.
C
1 week ago
Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Clean office. I would definitely recommend them!!
G
2 weeks ago
First Visit to Dr. Booth
First visit to Dr. Booth's office and he and his staff lived up to their reputation. Wonderful Experience!
E
2 weeks ago
Very good service, always friendly, of course, I can't say many nice things about the deep shots.
Sorry I was a bit crabby, broken shoulder still healing. Plus I had just returned to my 12 hour night shift job.
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning was thorough and well performed
Class operation at all levels.
M
3 weeks ago
Timely and Professional
My cleaning appointment was timely and my examination by Dr. Booth was friendly and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Always impressed
As usual staff was amazingly friendly and helpful. First time working with Lindsey on my crown. She was super sweet, gentle, knowledgeable and funny! Great to talk to during an otherwise unpleasant task. Dr. Booth was his usual professional self- good at his job, caring, and walked me through each step! Will always recommend!!!
C
1 month ago
always excellent
Dr. Booth and staff are top notch!
H
1 month ago
Still enjoying the professional and friendly service after 28 years
Excellent service, professional,clean and friendly.
J
1 month ago
One of the best practices around
Luckily the only thing I ever need to go for is a cleaning. I have been seeing Kristy for a few years and will follow her anywhere. The entire staff is so warm and pleasant and helpful.