Brian G. Booth, DDS

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd

Ste B

John's Creek, GA 30097-5990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnscreekteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Dr. Booth and the staff are without question professional, charismatic and courteous. From the moment you step in you feel welcome. Christie did a fantastic job as always! She is very personal and always remembers things from previous visits about myself and my family. Dr. Booth is a great doctor who listens to his patients and takes time to calm you down and explain all the procedures.I give the highest recommendation to Dr. Booth wealth of knowledge, skills, and professionalism. I recommend Dr. Booth and his staff they are the BEST! I found my dentist for life!
S
4 days ago
Extremely professional, friendly staff.
Have been a patient of Dr. Booth for a number of years and I've always been impressed with how friendly and professional he and his staff are. My hygenist Leslie is the best - very gentle and very thorough. Dr Booth is always very professional and friendly . Even though spending an hour at the dentist's office isn't tops on my list if fun things to do, Dr Booth and his staff go out of their way to make the experience as pleasant as possible.
B
1 week ago
I received unhappy (but expected) news that I needed to be referred for a root canal. But I greatly appreciated being treated respectfully and with patience when I had numerous questions about the situation for both Dr. Booth and Kate. I appreciate someone who hears my questions and patiently addresses them all until I feel I know as much as I can. This is of paramount importance to me when it comes to my healthcare, and we all know medical/dental can be a huge expense. As a patient, with many more alternatives for care in the area now, this matters. It's one reason I've been a patient of the practice for 24 years now.
G
2 weeks ago
Very professional service provided
Dr. Booth and his associates, are the very best , Dr. Booth is without a doubt the best dentistI have ever been to, he does excellent work, and he and his staff are friendly and explain what they are doing etc. They are the best!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent Team and great quality service
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you!
Everyone at Dr. Brian Booth's office is consistently friendly and professional. Your timeliness was very much appreciated.Thank you, Dr. Booth and everyone in your office, for always being there for our family!
A
3 weeks ago
Sensitive to patients
Dr. Booth and his staff are great at making me feel comfortable.
H
1 month ago
Professional and always friendly
My family and I been patients of Dr Booth for over ten years. They have always been extremely professional and friendly! My children have always enjoyed going to get their teeth cleaned which is an attribute to the entire office staff.
C
2 months ago
Yes, very highly in every way.
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Booth and his professional staff really know their teeth. Best around town!