Brian G. Booth, DDS

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd

Ste B

John's Creek, GA 30097-5990

Open Today 7:00AM - 4:00PM

johnscreekteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly service.
Great team at Dr Booth’s.
K
5 days ago
Great experience
First time visiting Dr Booth. This was the most thorough cleaning I have ever had. Everyone is very personable, and made me feel very comfortable. Dr Booth checked my cleaning and went over potential future procedures so that I fully understood, and couldn’t ask for a nicer guy.
J
7 days ago
High quality, professional and friendly service
Very thorough service. Dr. Booth and staff follow the Golden Rule. Top notch service.
M
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
I’ve been going to this clinic for over 20 years. Today is the first time after Covid19. Very clean and detailed procedure to comply with Covid precautions. I got as thorough a dental cleaning as I always did. I feel safe with their protocols.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent care and maintained safe protocols concerning COVID. Great staff!
R
2 weeks ago
Great practice!
Painless crown replacement. Staff and Dr. Booth are very professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and high quality service
Everyone I come in contact with is amazing and so friendly. The services they provide are so efficient and timely. I am always highly satisfied with the services this incredible office provides.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I’ve been going to Brian’s office for decades now (wow...that just made me feel old writing that!) and Leslie has taken care of me all that time. It’s always a very positive experience! The friendliness and professional approach whether it’s with Lisa at the front desk, Leslie or Brian is consistently there. I went for my checkup this morning and found that while cleanliness and safety has always been a part of the office experience, the additional Covid precautions now in place made a lot of sense and we’re appreciated. I would highly recommend them!
K
3 weeks ago
First Appointment
Everyone at the office was very professional especially during this crazy Covid time. Kristy did an excellent job and was very thorough in her cleaning.
G
3 weeks ago
Following Covid precautions and continuing to provide 5-STAR SERVICE!