Brian G. Booth, DDS

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd

Ste B

John's Creek, GA 30097-5990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnscreekteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Booth and Kristy have been taking care of my teeth for several years now and I could not be happier. The office staff is always extremely helpful and treat you like family. I appreciate the entire staff and would highly recommend Dr. Booth to anyone how needs a dentist. They are awesome. Brenda Gunter
S
1 month ago
As always great service. Christine cleaned my teeth for the first time and she was gentle & thorough.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Work!
Over this past weekend, I somehow chipped one of my lower incisors. I called Dr. Booth's office the following Monday and they were able to schedule an appointment the next day. When I arrived, I assumed this appointment would be an evaluation and a follow-up appointment would be needed to repair the problem; however, Dr. Booth and crew were able to fix the issue immediately and quickly. The whole experience was very professional, quick, and painless.
R
2 months ago
Always a great experience...Thanks
O
2 months ago
Great as always
T
2 months ago
Great service, professional and friendly
Wish I’d found this dental practice years ago.
L
2 months ago
The very best
I have been a patient of Dr. Booth’s for about 20 years and really can’t imagine ever looking elsewhere for my dental care. He is so gentle, and explains everything that is going on. He provides a professional and comfortable atmosphere in his office, essential for patients to feel relaxed and well cared for. His hygienists and all of his staff are so friendly and thorough and the result is quality dental care.
R
2 months ago
Great service, freindly professionals!
My teeth cleaning session, was , as usual quite professional. I like the fact that the team is proactive in giving timely advice about potential future problems to look out and plan for; that is very helpful.
N
2 months ago
Another great appointment
Been trusting Dr Booth and his hygienists for over 25 years. Today was just a regular cleaning, and Leslie did a thorough and efficient job! Great hygienist.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and time efficient
Dr. Booth and their staff did a great job today on my teeth. They are firm with their suggestions without being alarmists. I trust their recommendations. They seem to care very much and have pride in their work.