Brian G. Booth, DDS

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd

Ste B

John's Creek, GA 30097-5990

Open Today By Appointment

johnscreekteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
100% satisfaction every time.
J
2 weeks ago
Always amazing service.
The staff is very professional and shows a sincere interest in your dental situation.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office staff
Moved to area from out-of-town and Dr. Booth came highly recommended. Dr. Booth and his staff made me feel right at home. They all were thorough during my first visit to assess my teeth and provided helpful recommendations to improve my dental care. I was very pleased!
N
3 weeks ago
Very professional, dr booth is the best.
Love the office. Very calm atmosphere.
G
2 months ago
Always good having him since 1992.Aleays professional & excellent dental work with patients always his first priority!
W
2 months ago
Great dentist
Brian is a great dentist. While many dentists seem to try and push additional treatments. He is very conservative and only suggests the truly needed services.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Booth and Kristy have been taking care of my teeth for several years now and I could not be happier. The office staff is always extremely helpful and treat you like family. I appreciate the entire staff and would highly recommend Dr. Booth to anyone how needs a dentist. They are awesome. Brenda Gunter
S
4 months ago
As always great service. Christine cleaned my teeth for the first time and she was gentle & thorough.
K
4 months ago
Excellent Work!
Over this past weekend, I somehow chipped one of my lower incisors. I called Dr. Booth's office the following Monday and they were able to schedule an appointment the next day. When I arrived, I assumed this appointment would be an evaluation and a follow-up appointment would be needed to repair the problem; however, Dr. Booth and crew were able to fix the issue immediately and quickly. The whole experience was very professional, quick, and painless.
R
4 months ago
Always a great experience...Thanks