Brian G. Booth, DDS

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd

Ste B

John's Creek, GA 30097-5990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnscreekteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Super efficient office with many professional friendly people.
I like Dr Booth and his staff. Kristy does a great job cleaning my teeth and Lisa takes care of everything at the front desk. Most importantly, I never have to wait on an office visit.
G
2 weeks ago
Dr. Booth and his staff are the gold standard in their field
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience on Earth
All I can say is that I look forward to going to the dentist and no longer dread going. The minute you walk in, you are greeted by Lisa who always has a beautiful smile on her face and seems genuinely glad to see me. The office itself is always spotless, the people are very friendly and the whole experience is first class. Christy, who is my dental hygienist, is tremendous. She is very good at what she does and seems genuinely concerned with my dental health. Dr. Booth is the reason that the place is so inviting because he treats his patients and his employees great. His good nature reflects through the whole office. I have been a patient since 1991, and when I moved back in 2002, I went back and have been a patient and a great fan of his practice ever since. If there is a better run dental practice, I would be surprised.
D
1 month ago
Consistently awesome!
I’ve been with Dr. booth for over 20 years. I’ve always received excellent care from a friendly staff. Highly recommend!
G
1 month ago
My husband and I became patients of Dr. Booth shortly after he completed his studies to become a dentist. Because of moving out of his area and having some recent dental issues, after 2 & 1/2 years I returned to Dr. Booth for his opinion regarding these issues. Dr. Booth and his staff welcomed me with open arms. Because of the trust I had in Dr. Booth from his previous care, my issues were addressed today to my complete satisfaction. On a scale of 1 to 5, I would rate Dr. Booth AND All of his Staff as a 5. Lesli's cleaning is amazing. Bottom line, having a dentist and a hygienist you trust, is worth the extra miles you drive.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Booth and his staff provide exceptional care. So proud to call Dr. Booth my dentist.
M
1 month ago
Dental Care
Great office experience from the moment you walk in. Excellent service and professionalism. These folks know their business.
P
1 month ago
Best Damn Dental Office I’ve ever been to in my whole life!
Please tell Dr Booth that it was a very very kind courtesy he extended to me today. I was not expecting that in any way. He is a first class Dentist, with a great support staff. Proud to say I am his patient for over 20 years now. Thank you all, always a wonderful experience coming here. Katie, Kristy and Lisa know how to make you feel welcome. All very professional.
M
2 months ago
As always, nothing but exemplary care and service at this practice. I took advantage of a teeth whitening tray system that was reduced during the Christmas holidays. I went in one day for Katie to make the teeth imprints and went back in 24 hours to pick up the imprints and was shown from beginning to end how to do this at home. The staff is always friendly, accommodating and helpful. Dr. Booth has been my dentist for over 17 years and he is the BEST. So is his staff. I would highly recommend this dental office. They are consistent and stand behind whatever they do. Leslie is great too; she is my hygienist! :-)
C
2 months ago
Great care as always
Leslie and Dr Booth always provide great care and a pleasant experience.