Brian G. Booth, DDS

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd

Ste B

John's Creek, GA 30097-5990

Closed Today Closed

johnscreekteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Dr. Booth has worked me in for an annual cleaning before I was to have oral procedure. Two weeks later sees me same day I called when having pain and an emergency situation! All office staff amazing, concerned and really goes out of their way for the patients.
W
1 week ago
For over 20 years, great service
Great practice, very conservative, no oversell, only treatments needed
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Booth is thorough, competent, with many years of experience, easy to converse with, very down to earth, and well respected in his profession.
C
1 month ago
Out of Town Emergency
Dr. Booth's office was able to take me in for an emergency visit the week before Christmas. I was traveling visiting my daughter and lost a crown. I was treated quickly and fairly. He even gave me a holiday senior discount; very nice office and staff.
J
1 month ago
Always an exceptional experience. Love Leslie!!!
The only dentist I will go to for the care of my teeth. Nothing but the best these past 25 years. Thank you.
B
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Booth's office for several years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
P
2 months ago
Always a great job done by Leslie with my teeth cleaning
I have been a patient since 1990. Dr Booth and Staff are always spot on.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Booth’s office is always efficient and friendly.
Leslie , my dental hygienist has been cleaning my teeth for many years. She is always prompt and friendly and gentle. I have nothing but praise for the entire office staff.
M
2 months ago
Always the best!
I am a person who doesn’t love going to the dentist but if I have to go, this practice is by far THE BEST. Have gone to Dr. Booth for years. Lesli is awesome as well as Lisa...the entire staff is AWESOME!
B
2 months ago
Pleasant visit as always.