Brian G. Booth, DDS

Dentist

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd

Ste B

John's Creek, GA 30097-5990

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

johnscreekteeth.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
The very best
I have been a patient of Dr. Booth’s for about 20 years and really can’t imagine ever looking elsewhere for my dental care. He is so gentle, and explains everything that is going on. He provides a professional and comfortable atmosphere in his office, essential for patients to feel relaxed and well cared for. His hygienists and all of his staff are so friendly and thorough and the result is quality dental care.
R
1 week ago
Great service, freindly professionals!
My teeth cleaning session, was , as usual quite professional. I like the fact that the team is proactive in giving timely advice about potential future problems to look out and plan for; that is very helpful.
N
2 weeks ago
Another great appointment
Been trusting Dr Booth and his hygienists for over 25 years. Today was just a regular cleaning, and Leslie did a thorough and efficient job! Great hygienist.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and time efficient
Dr. Booth and their staff did a great job today on my teeth. They are firm with their suggestions without being alarmists. I trust their recommendations. They seem to care very much and have pride in their work.
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Booth & Team are Awesome
Highly recommend Dr Booth's dental practice.
R
4 weeks ago
Crown prep
Great job by all involved. Professional, thoughtful and thorough.
L
4 weeks ago
Timely, efficient. Beautiful office.
S
2 months ago
Outstanding service
Dr. Booth has been my dentist for 15 years and has always provided outstanding service!
D
2 months ago
Outstanding customer focus
Very focused on my needs and provided clear explanation of the procedure.
M
2 months ago
Great people who actually know what they are doing
I have been a patient of Dr. Booth's for 26 years. We were both 13 at the time. He does an excellent job at being an incredible dentist, and that isn't even his greatest strength. His greatest strength is his ability to surround himself with excellent people, who really care about you and provide an unparalleled experience each and every time. It may seem silly to say, but I actually look forward to going to his office because you are greeted by Lisa, who is someone everyone needs to know, who always has a huge smile on her face and seems genuinely happy to see me and then I get to be attended to by KK, who always does a great job as well. Even if I didn't have teeth, I would go there just to see these great people.