Brian Gurinsky, DDS

Dentist

1141 18th St.

denver, CO 80202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
I’m a dentist’s worst nightmare, but Brian and his staff are hands down the best. He and his staff are personable and empathetic, kind and understanding. I especially appreciate Brian’s sense of humor as he has used it to peel me off of the ceiling more than once. I can’t say enough—truly blessed that I stumbled upon them!
N
3 weeks ago
Great service from everyone
Even though I really don’t like going to the dentist Dr. Gurinsky is always a the top of the game. Professional, rememberers his customers and makes you feel comfortable and confident in your choice. 5 stars for sure.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Practice
Dr. Gurinsky performed a bone graft procedure today in preparation for a future implant. Dr. Gurinsky explained in detail what the procedure entailed and what I should expect. The procedure went extremely well and in ~6months I will be able to get my implant. I highly recommend Dr. Gurinsky and his practice team for the care he provides his patients.
S
1 month ago
Nothing’s Changed
Tammy, Stormy and Dr. Brian Gurinsky, always friendly, honest and helpful. Nothing’s changed after my returning some 11 years later. I’d highly recommend them...
G
2 months ago
Great Expderience
Very calming atmosphere. Dr. Gurinsky has a wonderful manner, sets patient at easy, and is genuinely interested in both the patient and the experience with his work.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Gurinsky and his staff were great to work with. I needed periodontal grafts on two teeth because of gum recession. I went in for my initial visit and had everything explained to me, then he was able to get me in the following week to do the procedure. All in all it went very quickly and seemed less invasive at the time of the procedure than I was expecting. Dr. Gurinsky and his staff were very nice and made sure I had all my questions answered.
C
3 months ago
High quality of care
Dr Gurinsky is always gentle and kind.
C
3 months ago
Great first visit
Very professional and friendly staff
K
3 months ago
Very friendly staff
Brian Gurinsky is a great doctor. He explains the situation clearly and politely. This was my second encounter and both times he is very professional and personable.
N
4 months ago
Go Here If You Want It Done RIght
Dr. Gurinsky's high quality service is provided with the utmost care. I find all the staff to be friendly and courteous. I always have a positive experience when I get my teeth cleaned.