Brian Gurinsky, DDS

Dentist

1141 18th St.

denver, CO 80202

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Go Here If You Want It Done RIght
Dr. Gurinsky's high quality service is provided with the utmost care. I find all the staff to be friendly and courteous. I always have a positive experience when I get my teeth cleaned.
C
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Dr. Brian Gurinsky and his staff were very friendly and professional. State of the art dental office.
A
3 weeks ago
Very skilled
Dr. Gurinsky is a skilled periodontist. I felt very little pain. He made my family and me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him.
R
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience !!
I always have a very positive experience in Dr. Gurinsky 's office . He is very knowledgeable about the latest periodontal procedures and is very helpful when you have questions.
N
1 month ago
My experience with Brian was great, very professional and explained in detail what the procedure entailed. Would recommend him to anyone.
T
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a procedure done 6 years ago and have gone back for evaluations over the years. Everyone at Dr. Gurinsky’s office has always been friendly and professional. I went initially to Dr. Gurinsky’s office for a second opinion and right away felt very comfortable discussing what needed to be done and knew I had found the right place. The procedure went well and Dr. Gurinsky was great.
K
2 months ago
That was really one of the best medical experiences I have ever had !!
D
2 months ago
Amazing
Dr. Gurinsky is the best! My experience with him has been great. He is truly a caring Dr. that cares for his patients. I would recommend him highly to everyone I know.
P
2 months ago
This is my 2nd time of going to Dr. Gurinsky for oral surgery at his downtown office. All of my visits have been extremely positive. From Tammy at the front desk to being in the chair with Dr. I would recommend to anyone. Very positive experience.
G
2 months ago
Amazing Implant Dentist
Excellent visits.He provides utterly painless anaesthetic innoculations. Dr.Gurinsky builds marvelous rapport with his patients through his wise decisions and attentive manner.He is an extremely polite dentist and I cannot wish for a better one.