Brian Gurinsky, DDS

Dentist

1141 18th St.

denver, CO 80202

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great Expderience
Very calming atmosphere. Dr. Gurinsky has a wonderful manner, sets patient at easy, and is genuinely interested in both the patient and the experience with his work.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
Dr. Gurinsky and his staff were great to work with. I needed periodontal grafts on two teeth because of gum recession. I went in for my initial visit and had everything explained to me, then he was able to get me in the following week to do the procedure. All in all it went very quickly and seemed less invasive at the time of the procedure than I was expecting. Dr. Gurinsky and his staff were very nice and made sure I had all my questions answered.
C
1 month ago
High quality of care
Dr Gurinsky is always gentle and kind.
C
1 month ago
Great first visit
Very professional and friendly staff
K
2 months ago
Very friendly staff
Brian Gurinsky is a great doctor. He explains the situation clearly and politely. This was my second encounter and both times he is very professional and personable.
N
2 months ago
Go Here If You Want It Done RIght
Dr. Gurinsky's high quality service is provided with the utmost care. I find all the staff to be friendly and courteous. I always have a positive experience when I get my teeth cleaned.
C
3 months ago
Dentist
Dr. Brian Gurinsky and his staff were very friendly and professional. State of the art dental office.
A
3 months ago
Very skilled
Dr. Gurinsky is a skilled periodontist. I felt very little pain. He made my family and me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him.
R
3 months ago
Always a great experience !!
I always have a very positive experience in Dr. Gurinsky 's office . He is very knowledgeable about the latest periodontal procedures and is very helpful when you have questions.
N
3 months ago
My experience with Brian was great, very professional and explained in detail what the procedure entailed. Would recommend him to anyone.