Brian Gurinsky, DDS

Dentist

1141 18th St.

denver, CO 80202

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Amazing
Dr. Gurinsky is the best! My experience with him has been great. He is truly a caring Dr. that cares for his patients. I would recommend him highly to everyone I know.
P
3 days ago
This is my 2nd time of going to Dr. Gurinsky for oral surgery at his downtown office. All of my visits have been extremely positive. From Tammy at the front desk to being in the chair with Dr. I would recommend to anyone. Very positive experience.
G
2 weeks ago
Amazing Implant Dentist
Excellent visits.He provides utterly painless anaesthetic innoculations. Dr.Gurinsky builds marvelous rapport with his patients through his wise decisions and attentive manner.He is an extremely polite dentist and I cannot wish for a better one.
K
3 weeks ago
I have been seeing Dr. Brian Gurinsky for about a decade. Although I previously had been religiously been seeing a dentist, he did not let me know that my margins were horrible and I was in trouble. I contacted Dr. Gurinsky and he rebuilt my "foundation" (gums) and saved most of my teeth, even some that were loose. I continue to see him for my cleanings because he is gentle and fun (especially if you love sports)! He can work miracles and I highly recommend him as a fantastic surgeon and friend! Also, his staff is always courteous, helpful with insurance and payments and highly skilled!. These guys are the best and I recommend them to every one I know!
T
3 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service, Customer Service, Professional, Personable
Dr. Gurinsky is BY FAR the best Periodontist/Dentist we have ever had. From our first visit 2 years ago to now, every time I walk in I feel oddly at ease. Everyone is very personable in the office. I feel they are truly sincere and care about you and your well-being. We came to him based on a recommendation and would continue the great favor to anyone who asked. Dr. Gurinsky is the guy you want to trust with the health of your mouth. Bottom line, he cares.
P
1 month ago
Very professional. answered all my questions and procedure was quick and painless. Great service.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Very courteous and professional.
N
1 month ago
Easy to schedule and calmed my fears
The staff at this office are great. They helped me navigate thru insurance and billing and the doctor explained everything about the procedure I needed. I was really scared before I went in! Highly recommend.
W
1 month ago
Great staff. They make you comfortable.
Great chairside Manner. Ask him about a good place to get a cheeseburger in Denver. He knows the best place.
N
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Staff is always smilling, profesional and friendly. They are very laid back. Dr. Gurinsky does a great job and is very gentle.