Brian J Dillon DDS, PLLC

Dentist

8301 161st Ave NE, #305

Redmond, WA 98052

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Best Dentist!
As always, we received the best service with Dr. Dillon and his staff. My husband and I have been seeing him for over 20 years now! My 16 year old daughter has anxiety getting dental work done and they continually provide a very safe, calm and friendly environment for her as well as the rest of our family. It makes going to the dentist almost fun!
G
2 months ago
Great dentist, thorough exam full of information. Front staff pleasant and communicative. Hygenist was pleasant, thorough and gentle. We couldn't ask for a friendlier, more competent office. Thanks Dr. Dillon for your competence and the staff you surround yourself with.
Response from Brian J Dillon DDS, PLLC
Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly enjoy having genuinely kind and friendly patients like you coming to see us too! :)
N
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
Wonderful hygienist and a very thorough clean up and exam! Colleen, at the front is amazing. A very good experience. You won't feel rushed at all like most other practices.
Response from Brian J Dillon DDS, PLLC
It was so nice to meet you Norain. We truly appreciate such a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to do that for us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
A
3 months ago
Great service
They are all super nice, provide high quality service, make me feel welcomed. They even make extra effort to make my visits enjoyable even though I don't like shot a lot. Dr. Dillon and his staff could not be any more professional, caring or accommodating.
Response from Brian J Dillon DDS, PLLC
Thank you so much for the kind words Anna. We have really enjoyed getting to know you and your husband. It is very nice to hear that you have had a nice experience here with us so we very much appreciate you letting us know! See you again soon.
I
4 months ago
I was most highly please with my cleaning and check-up today, 2/8/2017. I must note that I've been suffering from Bronchitis of late. The Hygienist expertly compensated for a most comfortable experience. I remain impressed with the courteous, attentive and through staff.
K
5 months ago
Everything was fine.
Everything was fine. They are gentle. Everybody is so nice. You feel welcome.
L
6 months ago
Best dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Dillon's over 10 years and would not go anywhere else for my dental needs. He is always making improvements to take advantage of the latest state-of-the-art in dental care.
L
6 months ago
Always a pleasure
My son has been a patient of Dr. Dillon's for most of his life and we are very pleased with the service.
M
6 months ago
Outstanding team and incredible service
Dr. Dillon and his staff could not be any more professional, caring or accommodating. I never have to wait in the waiting room, I always receive follow-up calls, and they squeezed me in for 2 additional appointments at the end of the year so that I could take advantage of having already met my deductible. Just exceptional.
D
7 months ago
Exceptional
Dr. Dillon and his staff have always provided quality care and advice, answered questions and taken steps beyond the expected when necessary. I'm very appreciative of their efforts on my behalf.