Brian J. Hockel DDS

Dentist

2651 Oak Grove Rd

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

hockel.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
High quality and friendly
I have been a client at this office for 21 years. I really appreciate Dr. Brian and aff the staff for their service.
Response from Brian J. Hockel DDS
Thank you, Sr. Theresa! We are very fortunate to have you as a patient in our dental practice.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, Positive Service
My daughter enjoys her dental appointments. The Hygenists are friendly and caring. The office is bright and warm. We highly reccomend Dr. Hockel’s office. The entire staff is knowledgeable and accommodating.
Response from Brian J. Hockel DDS
Thank you for the kind words, Angelica! We are honored that you entrust your family's dental and orthodontic care to us.
M
4 months ago
Efficient service and professionalism
Nicole was great. She took an impression and only had to do it once where previously it took others two or three times to get it right. Great that Dr. Hockel was able to fix my broken retainer so that I did not have to order a new one or wait for a few weeks to get it fixed from the lab.
M
6 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional.
My Dental Hygienist is excellent. She aways does a thorough good job cleaning my teeth.
D
6 months ago
Consistent high quality service
We have always been completely satisfied with the fine service provided by Dr. Hockel and his team.
B
7 months ago
Wonderful
I used to dread painful sessions with dental hygienists. It was almost always uncomfortable. Except when I saw Kelsey. She is such a bright, very skillful, gentle, knowledgeable professional.
K
7 months ago
High quality, professional services.
I can not thank Dr Hockel and his team enough. My entire family is receiving top notch service and it feels great knowing we are getting what we need with no upsales for unnecessary treatment. I highly recommend this office.
T
7 months ago
Fabulous
C
8 months ago
Just when I thought it couldn't get any better...
Just when I thought it couldn't get any better...my appointments at Dr. Hockel's are always a pleasure, not just because of the nitrous oxide either. I'm always treated with respect and patience...and the environment is unbelievably calm and quiet for a dentist office. Today, I had the pleasure of meeting the other dentist, Dr. Jardine....and that's why I said "Just when I thought it couldn't get any better". She pinpointed my problem quickly and I've been feeling like a million bucks ever since. Aside from their superb clinical work....I just am always impressed by their professional interactions with their clients. Not just some of their clients....all of their clients. And not just some of their staff...all of their staff. It's like one big happy family there...and when you are there...you are part of that happy family.
V
8 months ago
Fabulous Dentist/Orthodontist in Walnut Creek
I highly recommend Dr. Hockel and Dr. Jardine. Dr. Hockel and his staff always keep up to date on the latest dental and orthodontic techniques and procedures. My cleanings with the dental hygienists are always pain-free so I don't stress about going. My daughter always groaned about going to our last dentist's office because she was always in pain during and after her cleanings. We were seeing Dr. Hockel for our orthodontics and she insisted on seeing him for her dentistry work and cleanings as well. Now we can get both our orthrodontiary needs and dental needs taken care of in one place. Everyone is extremely professional and courteous, the offices are quite pleasant, and now the staff includes a female dentist, Dr. Jardine, who performed my latest treatment. She is also fabulous and a great role model for girls and young women.