Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS

Dentist

2651 Oak Grove Rd

Walnut Creek, CA 94598

Closed Today Closed

lifedentalortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
18 hours ago
Professional, friendly and alway’s welcoming😁
Kelsey Very good hygienist, gentle, confident and enjoy every visit with her.
G
1 day ago
Life-Long Excellent Dental Care
Lucky to have Brian and his team for our dental needs. He has taken care of entire family (with daughters starting at ages 4 and 5.) They are now in their early 40s, and we all still place our dental well-being in Brian’s care.
E
3 days ago
All staff members were highly professional and accommodating. Dr. Rebecca Jardine was superb and has a very pleasing manner. I couldn't recommend this practice higher.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thank you very much for your feedback! I am very proud of our team of professionals, including Dr. Jardine, who has over 15 years of dental excellence in serving patients, with a focus on providing personalized, gentle, and compassionate care for all ages. It's great to hear her talents acknowledged! Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
J
2 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Broke an old filling while on a trip to New England recently. Called their office and an appointment was set for when I returned. Filling was repaired by Dr.Hockel and Amy. Another great experience.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thank you, John. It is important to me to be available for emergency dental treatment, since life happens 24/7, not just during business hours. If any of our patients has an urgent question or issue, please feel free to call our office and follow the directions to reach me or one of our team members who should be able to help you. Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
J
2 weeks ago
Professional.
I love the feel of the office. Up to date but peaceful. All the staff are really professional and organized. So happy to have found Dr.Hockel. Judy
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
What a great response, Judy! I agree that our office being located in the historic Casey farmhouse lends itself to a very calming, "homey" feel. While sitting out on our front porch the other day chatting with a patient, we both remarked how relaxing the atmosphere was. Thank you for taking the time to comment! Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
J
2 weeks ago
Professional.
I love the feel of the office. Up to date but peaceful. All the staff are really professional and organized. So happy to have found Dr.Hockel. Judy
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
What a great response, Judy! I agree that our office being located in the historic Casey farmhouse lends itself to a very calming, "homey" feel. While sitting out on our front porch the other day chatting with a patient, we both remarked how relaxing the atmosphere was. Thank you for taking the time to comment! Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
R
3 weeks ago
5star!
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thanks, Renee! I appreciate your positive feedback. Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
R
3 weeks ago
Long term very professional service produces great results.
Long term very professional service produces great results.After 22 years of perfunctory military dental care doctor Hockel must have been shocked at the status of my teeth. After 22 years of perfunctory military dental care Doctor Hockel must have been shocked at the status of my teeth. Our first couple of encounters required some very serious dental expertise and those problems were resolved so well he has been my family dentist for over 30 years.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thank you for your service, Colonel, and thanks for the kind words of support! My team and I are honored to care for the smiles of many in the armed forces and first responders, along with their families. We appreciate their sacrifice and dedication and strive to provide excellent dental and orthodontic care as our small way of saying "thanks!" Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
E
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and generous services from the entire staff...thank-you!
I am very impressed by Dr. Hockel: his knowledge, staff, and the entire office...I will highly recommend to family, friends and neighbors --especially with my particular issues for finding relief and/or cure! Sincerely, EMA
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback! I am very proud of our staff's professionalism, clinical expertise, and emphasis on customer service. We are honored to be a trusted part of our patients' healthcare team. Sincerely, Dr. Hockel
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My son had his first visit with Dr. Hockel and it was a very enjoyable experience. I'm looking forward to my visit in a couple of weeks.
Response from Life Dental & Orthodontics - Brian J. Hockel, DDS
Thank you, Ana! I am very happy to welcome patients of all ages to our practice. Many of our current patients started out originally seeing my dad, Dr. Jack Hockel, years ago and are now bringing their own children to see us today. Ours is truly a "family practice"! Sincerely, Dr. Hockel