Brian J. Saunders, DDS and Maria T. Do, DDS

Dentist

17300 Yorba Linda Blvd

Suite G

Yorba Linda, CA 92886

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pediatricdentistyorbalinda.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
The staff are so friendly and good with the kids. Dr Saunders is also amazing with them and very thorough. Love this place!
R
2 months ago
Great customer service, quality dental work with a smile : }
We were referred here & have been coming for almost 25 years with various kids. Dr. McGavin, and now Dr. Saunders have made getting our teeth cleaned, etc. a good experience. My youngest is almost an adult and hate to move on, but I know there are many experienced dentist in the dental group. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for a pediatric dentist. Thank you for the many years of service.
D
3 months ago
We came in for a tooth extraction , Filled out forms and found out that The tooth to be extracted had fallen Out on its own. The staff was friendly And I was able to see the X-ray good Experience thank you
V
3 months ago
Always great care
K
3 months ago
We Love Dr. Saunders, have been coming here for 18years and I still have 10more years with my youngest. We won't be changing.
L
3 months ago
high quality service; professional and friendly
I have been in this dentist's office for many years and for both of my children. Specifically, my daughter is profoundly retarded ( and I use that word so that it is understood that she requires very special attention). Even though they specialize in children's dentistry, they have offered to take my daughter for the rest of her life (she is now 35 years old.) I go in the back with them to lend assistance with her while they work with her and they are kind and attentive and gentle and friendly. They put her needs first and take the time she needs above and beyond the norm. Everyone who works there, and including of course Dr. Saunders, are friendly and provide advice and help for me when I have to work with her at home in between visits. I feel welcome every time I go back with my daughter. Excellent dental care is provided of course. I am very thankful to have found them all those years ago.
J
3 months ago
Friendly staff, honest and professional care given
My kids are 15 & 20 and have been seeing Dr. Saunders since they were both 2 or 3 years old. I have always felt that the dental care provided was exceptional. Dr. Saunders is up front and honest and will tell you and your children exactly what they are doing right (or wrong) with the care of their teeth. I have never felt that they would recommend unnecessary services just to "up" the bill. They are conservative but very into preventive treatment. Dr. Saunder's office gives great referrals for other dental services that they don't provide, i.e. ortho, wisdom teeth, etc. My kids will continue to see Dr. Saunders until they are done with college. I would definitely recommend Dr. Saunders for pediatric dentistry.
L
3 months ago
Great service! Very friendly! Very professional!
Dr. Saunders is great to work with. My children feel very confident and comfortable when going to see him! I have full confidence in the work he performs and I love how friendly and comfortable Dr. Saunders and his staff are with the children.
R
3 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist!!
Biggest plus is that they are always on time! My kids are never scared of the dentist; in fact, they look forward to it! The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
S
3 months ago
Exceptional service
My daughter has been seen by Dr. Saunders for a long while now. Dr. Saunders and his staff are kind, patient and exceptional with her.