Brian K. Dennis, DDS

Dentist

8400 Osuna Rd NE

Suite 6A

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Quality care!!!!!
Dr. Dennis and his staff have taken care of me and my kids dental needs for years. He is very conscious of the latest techniques and equipment available. He is readily available for unplanned dental issues. His staff are always cheerful, personable and continuously educate their patients on dental hygiene. Big thumbs up!!!!!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We really enjoy when you come in!
M
4 months ago
My dentist visits are enjoyable
What a pleasure to be greeted and treated with kindness; as always it was good to be in the office. The filling procedure was quick and painless. Thanks for taking care of me!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure seeing you.
A
4 months ago
Fabulous experience!
Dr. Dennis and his staff were caring, professional and genuine throughout all of today’s visit. Importantly, it stood out to me how they were very thourough throughout both the routine cleaning as well as consultation on specific treatment options. Once again, I am very glad I found Dr. Dennis and chose him as my dentist.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you Austin. We are so lucky to have you part of our family.
M
5 months ago
High quality of work and staff is wonderful!
This doctor and staff are especially wonderful and very experienced!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you Marti! We really appreciate you!
E
5 months ago
Welcoming and professional
The office is homey and staff are so engaging - always saying hello and truly caring about your answer. Pam was so pleasant and made me feel very comfortable. They provide great service. I drive across town to go to this office and will continue to do so because I trust that they have my best care in mind. Besides, I get to say hello to the front office staff and to Aspen!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much Euca! We really appreciate you..... especially Aspen!
V
6 months ago
Office staff is always friendly, on time, & professional. I've been going to Dr, Dennis for 10 years now, wouldn't go anywhere else!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much Valerie! We sure enjoy seeing you....so does Aspen.
C
6 months ago
High quality service and superior staff!
I truly look forward to visiting Dr. Dennis’s office. This dental office is very honest with treatment and provides excellent service! They always give me options and make me feel involved in my treatment plan for my teeth. I have honestly never had such a pleasant experience at a dental office before. Vickie and Kim at the front desk are so helpful with insurance and planning your next visit. I’m always in and out with no waiting. Makes it convenient for me! Thanks to Barbara for such a great cleaning today! And a big thanks to Dr. Dennis for helping me with getting my teeth where I want them to be without having to spend a fortune. You guys are the best.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you Camaree! We love having you part of our family.
C
6 months ago
Made my day
Thank you Pam for making the start of my day so pleasant. Your attention to detail and thoroughness all while being gentle make my dental visits something to look forward to (almost) ;). I made a change about 2 years ago from a dentist that I had been going to for 17 years (due to his retirement) to Dr. Dennis and I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you again!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and being part of our family.
N
6 months ago
Excellent expirenece
Dr. Dennis and his staff are always very nice and professional. And it's always great seeing Aspen. :)
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thanks Nicholas! It was wonderful seeing you and your pictures!
L
6 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Dennis and his staff are a very caring, highly skilled professional team whom our family completely trusts with our dental care. Earlier today, I had my routine dental maintenance. As usual, my dental hygienist, Dana, is awesome. I enjoy my teeth cleaning session with her. Her work is meticulous and my teeth always feel so much cleaner & fresher after my visit. She's not only proficient and professional, but also polite and pleasant. Please keep up your beautiful work. And by the way, Kim is also a sweetheart......she's soooooo warm, sweet and thoughtful! I always enjoy our brief visits. Thank you all so much again! We appreciate you and your wonderful continued care & support. :)
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you Lan for the incredible review. You are so special to us. Thank you for being part of our family.