Brian K. Dennis, DDS

Dentist

8400 Osuna Rd NE

Suite 6A

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

albuquerquecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Made my day
Thank you Pam for making the start of my day so pleasant. Your attention to detail and thoroughness all while being gentle make my dental visits something to look forward to (almost) ;). I made a change about 2 years ago from a dentist that I had been going to for 17 years (due to his retirement) to Dr. Dennis and I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you again!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and being part of our family.
N
1 week ago
Excellent expirenece
Dr. Dennis and his staff are always very nice and professional. And it's always great seeing Aspen. :)
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thanks Nicholas! It was wonderful seeing you and your pictures!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Dennis and his staff are a very caring, highly skilled professional team whom our family completely trusts with our dental care. Earlier today, I had my routine dental maintenance. As usual, my dental hygienist, Dana, is awesome. I enjoy my teeth cleaning session with her. Her work is meticulous and my teeth always feel so much cleaner & fresher after my visit. She's not only proficient and professional, but also polite and pleasant. Please keep up your beautiful work. And by the way, Kim is also a sweetheart......she's soooooo warm, sweet and thoughtful! I always enjoy our brief visits. Thank you all so much again! We appreciate you and your wonderful continued care & support. :)
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you Lan for the incredible review. You are so special to us. Thank you for being part of our family.
T
2 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE
Just an ALL - AROUND GREAT experience !
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much Thomas! We sure enjoy seeing you!
D
3 weeks ago
High quality work
Everyone at Dr Dennis is wonderful. Including aspen
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much Diane for the wonderful review. Great seeing you!
T
3 weeks ago
great treatment
Great treatment - Super spirit - wonderful customer care ! Thomas
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much Thomas. We appreciate you!
K
3 weeks ago
Nice office, efficient procedures
Dr. Dennis and his staff are extremely experienced and good at what they do. You are not going to get surprise upsold on some fancy whitening system or told that the fancy digital camera is showing 3 new cavities that need filling. They just focus on what your mouth and teeth need to stay healthy...and they do it with a smile, with efficiency, and with their adorable, sweet labrador dog who will greet you. It's a lovely office that looks and smells clean, with bottled water and small treats if thirst or hunger strike.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are so lucky to have you part of our dental family!!
R
3 weeks ago
No fear no tears
I think few people say this but I really enjoy going g to the dentist. Everyone at the office is so pleasant. From the time I walk in the door until I leave and all communication in between I feel welcomed as a patient. Barb particularly is whom I have had most contact with over the past several years. She is professional, organized, and oh so friendly. If the mission is that I walk out with a smile.... Mission accomplished.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much for the incredible review. We are so lucky to have Barb at our office!
D
1 month ago
Fast same~day appointment, professional and very friendly!
Each time I visit Dr. Dennis I am surrounded by a friendly caring staff! I love the upbeat atmosphere ~ everyone makes you feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much for the review Dawn. We enjoy seeing you!!
B
2 months ago
Super easy and quick check-up
Thank you so much for the recent check-up and cleaning! I am so grateful that the office is always friendly and nice - even when I am a big, paranoid crump ;) I always worry and stress out since I had lots of issues with my teeth as a child, but Dr. Dennis and his stuff always put me at ease and give suggestions on how avoid problems in the future! I feel very blessed to have found such a wonderful dental office!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are very lucky to have you part of our dental family!