Brian K. Dennis, DDS

Dentist

8400 Osuna Rd NE

Suite 6A

Albuquerque, NM 87111

Open Today By Appointment

albuquerquecosmeticdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
Top quality professional service
I could not be any happier with the work that Dr Dennis and crew have done for me. They are efficient, friendly, compassionate and they are all very customer oriented. They all seem really glad to be doing what they are doing. AAAAAA+++++++
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much Patrick. We really do love what we do!
E
4 days ago
Great staff, always professional and supportive
My tooth extraction was a much easier experience than I’d expected. Dr. Dennis and his staff are always efficient and attentive. (I’ve been a patient there for 9 years and am consistently impressed with that office.) Dr. Dennis even called me that evening to check on me.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you Ellen for that incredible review.
N
4 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE, KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF AND SUPER FRIENDLY
I WENT IN TODAY FOR MY FIRST VISIT. IT WAS A CLEANING AND EXAM. I WAS IMMEDIATELY GREETED BY A GREAT SMILE (VICKI) WHO HELPED ME GET MY INFORMATION INTO THE COMPUTER. NEXT I MET DEBBIE WHO DID MY X RAYS AND CLEANING SHE WAS EXCELLENT. NEXT I MET DR. BRIAN K. DENNIS WHO WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I FINALLY FOUND MY DENTIST OFFICE AND WILL BE RECOMMENDING THEM TO OTHERS!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
We are so thankful you joined our family. Thank you for the great review.
S
1 month ago
Very professional, great care, efficient service, constant quality care
I have been a patient of Dr. Dennis since I was a teen I am 49 and have always had great care, great service!
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
That is so nice! Thank you for the incredible review!!
K
2 months ago
Quality Care
Dr. Dennis and his staff only believe in Quality Care.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much for the review.
C
2 months ago
Very Satisfied
Excellent care and attention to my needs.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thanks Carl! We appreciate the review and you!
T
2 months ago
Service is consistently superior; Lobby/check-in needs to be updated
I've only been a patient of Dr. Dennis for over a year, but have had to see him multiple times for various dental issues. He is the first dentist I've ever had, who does not try to charge for unnecessary services. Hygienists and assistants seems to enjoy their work and it definitely resonates with their upbeat attitudes. Aspen is my favorite staff member. One thing I would change however, is the lobby/check-in area. The floorplan feels enclosed and I feel like the staff don't know I'm there. When I walk in, the wall to the right and the high counter top feels very obstructed.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thanks Tiffany for the review. We always enjoy seeing you. Aspen says hi.
N
2 months ago
Highly recommended
I am patient of Dr Brain Dennis for a couple years and I would recommend him anytime to all patients who in needs of dental services.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you so much for the incredible review. We are so lucky to have you part of our family.
J
3 months ago
Barb/Vicki
Great Hygienist takes her time, very kind and is very knowledgeable..Vicki is very personable and always kind.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you for the kind words. We are very lucky to have both ladies.
D
3 months ago
The best ever!
I've going to Dr. Dennis for 17 years and have never had a problem of any kind. Using the latest in technology and procedures I know that I am getting the best possible care around. I haven't had to announce my name to anyone since that first day so long ago, it seems even the new employees know who I am. Makes me feel part of the family! on the rare occasions I've had an emergency the got me in same day with wonderful results.
Response from Brian K. Dennis, DDS
Thank you Daniel! We are so lucky to have you part of our family.