Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent Service and very friendly
Went in for a root canal and a crown.I picked this dental practice because they are in network with Cigna which my place of employment uses. Wait was very short and my procedure went very smoothly, and was virtually pain free. All of the staff was very friendly .I have already recommended Brian Dufner to a co-worker of mine.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring staff
Annette was the hygienist that did my cleaning and x-rays. I am recovering from pneumonia and warned her that I might need to cough. She was great about it. She is very gentle and tells you each step that she is doing and where. Dr. Dufner was kind and caring as always. Best dentist my husband and I have ever been too. Even while checking out at the counter, everyone was very pleasant and professional. Thank you Dufner Dental for your professionalism and caring attitude toward all patients.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality, compassionate.
I had not been to a dentist, even for a cleaning, in several years. I had been having some dental pain and a family member suggested Dr. Dufner. I was very nervous but in a lot of pain. I ended up needing a crown, which wasn't cheap, but it needed to happen. If your dental insurance is accepted here, you will be in good shape. I wasn't sure what to expect as far as pain level and how long it would take to put in a crown but they were very detailed in what to expect and ofgrtrd levels of psin management and they checked with insurance to see how much everything would cost approximately. It's my fault for not consistently going to a dentist for check ups but two years later, a couple of crowns and a root canal, Dr. Dufner has my teeth back to excellent shape. I only need cleanings from now on. Each procedure had a detailed explanation and he performed them in a quality manner and in a very timely manner. I can appreciate that!
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent and friendly service
Happy with my visit. I would recommend to friends.
V
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, professional, and thorough.
E
3 weeks ago
Quality service, professional and informative
Caring personnel, informative answers to your questions and good work. Always pleased with my teeth when they get done.
J
3 weeks ago
Brenda is fantastic
If you have young children or children who may be nervous about going to the dentist, I cannot recommend Brenda highly enough. She is fantastic with kids of all ages and my children always look forward to going to the dentist because of her.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality
Communicated with me the entire way to keep me at ease.
P
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Service - top notch service and professionalism.
I always feel I am treated promptly, with great service and in a professional manner. From front desk, to hygienist, to the dentist himself. I would recommend Dr. Dufner and his staff to everyone.
C
1 month ago
I love my hygienist!