Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Kind, caring, professional care
Scheduled a visit for some unexplained mouth pain. The staff know my name, and are very friendly and caring. I didn’t have a wait, and was in and out in about 15 minutes. Found out that I had burned the top of my mouth and that’s what was causing the pain. Dr. Dufner is very professional and gentle and kind. I would recommend him and his staff if you’re looking for a dentist.
D
6 days ago
I was happy with the dental work I had done this morning. Everyone was professional, helpful, friendly, and efficient.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Great service, Timely, professional, non-stressful and friendly as usual.
K
2 weeks ago
Five Stars!
Very kind, understanding, and professional! I love every staff member! I highly recommend Dr. Dufner to everyone searching for a new dentist, especially to those nervous about dental appointments!
D
3 weeks ago
Customer Experienced Focused
I’ve never had a bad experience with Dr. Dufner. In fact, I drive across town to keep attending his office. His office staff is VERY accommodating and Dr. Dufner is always accessible. No one enjoys going to the dentist but when you have to go, at least the experience isn’t painful. I love that he opens at 7am on Thursday and Friday for those folks who have to get to work at 8am. Very considerate.
B
4 weeks ago
A no fear dental office
Throughout the last 5 years I have been coming to see Dr. Dufner for dental care. I am greeted and am treated like one of the family. I am put at ease each time by caring people.
K
4 weeks ago
Extremely considerate
They were able to help me with all my dental work while also helping with my anxiety.
R
1 month ago
My Six Month Checkup
I always get the best dental care from Dr. Dufner and his associates. They are efficient, friendly, and explain everything they are doing. They have a comforting workplace, with the most up-to-date equipment; I enjoy watching the wildlife through the window.
D
1 month ago
Professional Staff Who Provide Quality Services
I have been going to Dr. Dufner's office for several years, they're always patient and do a very good job. I recently needed a filling replacement and was extremely nervous, they were great and I wish that I hadn't wasted so much time worrying about it. They'll take care of you.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. Brian Dufner's for many years. Dr. Dufner and his staff is very professional and friendly. In addition to the excellent service they provide, they take the time to engage with you on a personal level (i.e. how are your children, any summer plans, etc...). They do a wonderful job maintaining my oral health.