Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Boo, Cavities...Yea, Dr. Dufner and Team!!!
Upon the bi-annual check-up, it was found that some cavities had begun under old fillings (from a previous dentist)...The good news? This was caught early. The even better news? They were able to get me in the next day. The best news? Dr. Dufner and his team do great work and know what they are doing. No one likes cavities, however it was mostly painless and I was in and out to go on with my day within an hour.
M
1 week ago
Great Practice!
Today was the second visit I had with Dr. Dufner, and I am very impressed with the practice. All of the staff are very professional and personable, and the office is very clean and spacious. I had my teeth cleaned today and needed to arrange another visit, and I was pleasantly surprised to be able to schedule it quickly.
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff
All of the staff are super friendly and professional!
S
2 weeks ago
Checkup
Very professional and friendly personnel.
B
1 month ago
Great Service, and Kind Staff
Staff is always very kind, and respectful. Appointment was right on time, and I was in and out, but felt like attention was given to my needs.
K
1 month ago
Good experience
I like my Hygienist, good job, very friendly
S
1 month ago
Top quality dental care
I actually look forward to going to Dr. Dufner's. I know I will always see a very welcoming staff, very clean and professional. I also know it will be as painless as possible. I never have any worries about pain or discomfort at. I just had a tooth prepped or a new crown. Al went smooth, easy and painless. Thank you Dr. Dufner. I highly recommend you
M
1 month ago
It was a wonderful experience like always. Staff is friendly. My cleaning was quick, yet effective.
S
1 month ago
Always a good experience! You are always greeted with a smile. I had crown work today and it was painless! Dr Dufner and Amy; Thank You for making it that way!
R
1 month ago
Bad appointment service
Visited first time dr suggested for root canal and total 6 appointments. I called and requested based on plan first appointment for root canal I was trying to explain she said my appointment arranged and provided date and time. I took day off and went clinic 20 mins early. Waited more than 40 mins then they called me and they said cleaning, I said I called for root canal that’s why I took off as well and prepared for that they said apologize dr is not available today.