Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Always excellent
I always appreciate that they are on time (or like today, early). They are always both efficient and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
3 days ago
The best of medical professionals
Comparing Dufner and the staff to all the other doctors and nurses I see throughout the year, I think they are the best medical professionals I deal with. The dental hygienist who I spend 45 minutes with could not be more professional and competent. I never feel like Dufner is trying to “sell” me some extra procedures or items. They just do their job very well. Unfortunately, that is often not the case anymore.
H
5 days ago
Always wonderful!
Thank you Brian Dufner and his team for getting my cavity filled super quick & getting me in and out on Thursday. Great work as usual.
S
6 days ago
Very friendly and Professional
I went in for a simple cleaning. I appreciate how they tell you where they are going to do some work, instead of just cleaning away. All the staff are very friendly and caring about your special needs, mine being sensitive teeth. I never have to worry about pain or discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Dufner's.
M
1 week ago
Staff was professional and friendly
Great service, friendly as usual.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and friendly service.
The computer system was down and that didn't seem to change any of the service or mindset of the employees. I really like the young gentleman who cleaned my teeth. I feel he performs his job very efficiently . He starts and just works until he is finished. He chats a bit but doesn't stop and talk which I appreciate. I will see you in January 2019!
L
2 weeks ago
Timely, professional, non-stressful.
C
3 weeks ago
I always have very friendly and wonderful services from Dr. Dufner's office.
M
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Dufner and his staff are always friendly and I always feel at ease when I go and when I leave. I love the massage chair!
I
4 weeks ago
My visit was a cleaning this time and I felt she did a fine job of cleaning and giving me advice on how to clean the lower inner side of my teeth that seem to collect the most problem with cleaning. Doc. Dufner then came in and also looked over my teeth and asked if there was any problems, took the time to listen which thank goodness there wasn't any problems but did answer my questions about crowns and reassured me mine were all just fine. Thanks.