Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
Professional and Efficient
A sore gum around an upper molar and an impending departure for a holiday vacation left me quite concerned about how the tooth would fare while away from home. Not to worry. The staff worked me into their busy schedule. A quick x-ray and Dr. Dufner's cleaning of the area solved the problem. Soreness disappeared, and I had a worry-free holiday. Many thanks.
A
8 months ago
Great, as always!
I've been a patient with this office for many years and seen some changes throughout the years. I have ALWAYS been treated with kindness, respect and graciousness. Dr. Dufner and his staff are the best!
C
8 months ago
Awesome dentist and staff!!
Thank you so much for calming my anxiety and making sure I was comfortable!
C
8 months ago
Great place. . . friendly atmosphere
Dr. Dufner is a very gentle and kind dentist. I have interacted most often with the staff, and find them all to be quite helpful and very competent. My favorite has been Brenda, as she has been my hygieniest for many years. I am very sorry to see her retire, but look forward to working with Annette.
T
9 months ago
Service was prompt, efficient, friendly, and professional. Just wish there were more payment options for those of us with lousy insurance.
D
9 months ago
Dr Dufner inspires confidence and trust. The male hygienist who did my cleaning yesterday was excellent. They worked on my teeth with care and a minimum of chatter which I really appreciate. Nothing worse than a gabby hygienist asking questions and commenting while they have sharp tools in my mouth
M
9 months ago
Friendly professional staff
Their staff is really good at putting your mind at ease and making you feel comfortable with being at the dentist.
K
9 months ago
High quality service
Always enjoy coming in. They always have me covered.
L
10 months ago
Boo, Cavities...Yea, Dr. Dufner and Team!!!
Upon the bi-annual check-up, it was found that some cavities had begun under old fillings (from a previous dentist)...The good news? This was caught early. The even better news? They were able to get me in the next day. The best news? Dr. Dufner and his team do great work and know what they are doing. No one likes cavities, however it was mostly painless and I was in and out to go on with my day within an hour.
M
10 months ago
Great Practice!
Today was the second visit I had with Dr. Dufner, and I am very impressed with the practice. All of the staff are very professional and personable, and the office is very clean and spacious. I had my teeth cleaned today and needed to arrange another visit, and I was pleasantly surprised to be able to schedule it quickly.