Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
High Quality Service, Professionalism and Great Staff
I highly recommend Dr. Dufner and his team.
L
3 days ago
Staff listens to your concerns. Checks in during the appointment for feedback. Friendly, professional, kind.
D
1 week ago
No pain! Just gain........ :-)
Dr. Dufner is very gentle, kind and explains things well. He explained things as he went along - - his assistant also was very gracious, helpful and very friendly. I would HIGHLY recomment Dr. Dufner and his office and will go there whenever I need care. His entire office staff are courteous and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Comefort
I felt very comfortable through the whole experience of getting my crown work done today. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
Quick, courteous and efficient
The Office is conveniently located off of Wanamaker. The staff is pleasant and helpful. The Dr. is friendly and careful. I would highly recommend going to this office for all your dental needs.
A
4 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional and kind. Before a procedure they make sure you are numb and not having pain. The office is immpecably clean. I would recommend this office to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Professional, Friendly, Caring and Kind
Dr. Dufner and his staff are fantastic to say the least. I have had horrible experiences at past dentist offices. My daughter nor I have ever had a unpleasant visit! The staff are all very gentle, kind and caring! I have recommended several family and friends to Dr. Dufner’s who also have nothing negative to say! They are the absolute BEST!
D
1 month ago
Quality service, professional, and friendly
Everyone there is quite friendly. I was taken care of the morning my husband called about my pain. The doctor pin-pointed my problem and fixed it quickly.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly
Very friendly helpful staff
J
1 month ago
The hygienist was very professional and gentle. As always Dr Duffner was great. Answered my questions. I'm very happy with my appointment.