Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Very concerned about patient comfort. Timely and proficient procedures. Thorough explanation.
T
5 days ago
I can't say that I love going to the dentist because I have so much anxiety about just going! I have had quite a bit of work done in my mouth and Dr. Duffner and staff have always been kind, gentle, respectful rather its a cleaning or crown work. I don't know if the anxiety will ever go away, but I do know that Dr. Duffner and staff will do every thing they can to make me relax and feel comfortable during my treatments.
P
2 weeks ago
Wonderful practice
Everyone, from front office to Dr Dufner, is great. I never have to wait; mostly painless 😉; always attentive! Thanks!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous Service
The staff is always very professional and helpful with any questions I have related to my teeth and gum health.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality dental care!
The staff at Dr. Dufner's office are very professional and patient. The hygienists are great at providing tips on how to keep your teeth in great condition. Dr. Dufner is very patient and dedicated to providing an excellent experience!
R
1 month ago
All thumbs up
Brenda did a great job , Dr. D was quick and thoughtful.
E
1 month ago
Professional
Staff is always friendly and helpful. We always have great experiences here.
B
1 month ago
Great dental care
As always, I did not have to wait for my appointment. I like that I see the same hygienist who took x-rays today. She always takes the time to explain what she is doing. Dr. Dufner also checked the x-rays and my teeth. He is always friendly and takes the time for any questions that I might have.
E
2 months ago
Wonderful
The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. Dufner is kind and personable!
K
2 months ago
staff was friendly and professional