Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Excellent!
Excellent service! They are great with children! I highly recommend them!
L
1 week ago
They were on time and got me in and the service done without discomfort.
R
2 weeks ago
High quality professional service.
Brenda was my hygienist today. Good friendly service, she made sure that my teeth were as clean as they could possibly be. If my insurance would cover it I would come back every month.
G
2 weeks ago
Next Day Appointment
I had Dr. Dufner repair a cracked tooth earlier this year, and when it was damaged again, his staff gave me an appointment the following morning. After ten minutes of Dr. Dufner's expertise, I was out the door and able to eat again! Everyone from dentist to staff were incredibly supportive of my situation.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent care!
What a great office! Love Dr Dufner and his staff. Hygienist Annette is very thorough and I like the way she talks me through my cleaning.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service that was not rushed.
Going to the dentist can actually be a pleasant experience.
E
3 weeks ago
6 Month check and cleaning
Another check up and cleaning that was a pleasant experience. No waiting and I'm always treated well. The cleaning was painless. Thanks for the great service!
K
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, caring
Dr. Dufner and his staff take great care of you. I went from being deathly afraid of the dentist 5 years ago, to now I don't mind going at all.
M
1 month ago
Awesome as usual
I had a filling that needed repair. They got me in and out of the chair in 30 minutes. Zero complaints!
A
1 month ago
Professional
We arrived today for my son's appointment and they did not have it on the schedule even though I had the reminder card from their office with the date and time. They accommodated it and we had almost no wait. The staff was friendly and understanding. Both my boys go to this dentist and we have never had any issues.