Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
High quality Service
Today I had a procedure done and I was very nervous. Everyone working with me made sure that I was always doing okay. Asked if I needed to take a break for a bit or anything. My kids were waiting out in the lobby for me and the hygienist keep going out to check on them for me. I felt no pain or pressure the whole time. They did an amazing job. I would highly recommend Dufner and his crew to work on your teeth. His receptionist are great as well very friendly and helpful! 😁
C
5 days ago
Staff is friendly and skilled. Dr. Dufner stands behind his work.
C
1 week ago
I enjoy the friendly service I get from the dentist and the hygienist. They do a very good work on your teeth.
M
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
the staff who did my x-rays and cleaning was very good and professional Front desk staff very nice and explained things
G
2 weeks ago
Cleaning today was without any pain or discomfort.
I appreciate being seen for a check-up by the dentist even though it is a six month cleaning cycle.
R
2 weeks ago
regular cleaning
I have always been a bit skittish at a dentist. I have lost that feeling now because of the great service and the cleaning goes without a hitch. the people that work with Dr. Dufner are professional and caring. Would not change for the world.
K
2 weeks ago
Easiest Part of my Day
I had to get a filling. They had me in and out in under 30 minutes. They were flexible when I had a scheduling emergency. No waiting and I never even saw the needle.
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly, on time, and I'm always satisfied with the results.
T
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and check up
My cleaning went great. I was so exhausted from working on my house, I actually fell asleep and woke up when finishing. Great service and friendly.
D
4 weeks ago
Dr. Dufner and his staff are always caring