Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
My son had a couple cavities filled today. He was nervous about the needles for numbing & not his favorite but wasn’t as bad as he thought.
C
1 month ago
High quality, friendly service
The staff was friendly and caring during my appointment to fill cavities. It was quick and high quality.
R
1 month ago
Service is great
Service was great, but my child did tell me that they would have been significantly more comfortable if I would have been allowed to be with her when she was being seen. This practice does NOT allow parents to be present in the patient areas with their children. As a parent I feel I should be allowed to be with my child during a visit if it makes them more comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Dr. Dufner and his staff are always very friendly and personable. I’ve been going to him for years and will continue.
E
1 month ago
silver filling replacement done well
Got me in and out quickly and the service was great. Have had no problems
S
1 month ago
I called in the morning to get an emergency appointment. I was able to get an appointment at 1 PM that afternoon. I really appreciate being able to get in so quickly.
G
2 months ago
Great atmosphere.
Have been coming here for years and have nothing but praise for Dr. Dufner and his talented staff. Always do a great job!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Service and very friendly
Went in for a root canal and a crown.I picked this dental practice because they are in network with Cigna which my place of employment uses. Wait was very short and my procedure went very smoothly, and was virtually pain free. All of the staff was very friendly .I have already recommended Brian Dufner to a co-worker of mine.
D
2 months ago
Professional and caring staff
Annette was the hygienist that did my cleaning and x-rays. I am recovering from pneumonia and warned her that I might need to cough. She was great about it. She is very gentle and tells you each step that she is doing and where. Dr. Dufner was kind and caring as always. Best dentist my husband and I have ever been too. Even while checking out at the counter, everyone was very pleasant and professional. Thank you Dufner Dental for your professionalism and caring attitude toward all patients.
M
2 months ago
Professional, quality, compassionate.
I had not been to a dentist, even for a cleaning, in several years. I had been having some dental pain and a family member suggested Dr. Dufner. I was very nervous but in a lot of pain. I ended up needing a crown, which wasn't cheap, but it needed to happen. If your dental insurance is accepted here, you will be in good shape. I wasn't sure what to expect as far as pain level and how long it would take to put in a crown but they were very detailed in what to expect and ofgrtrd levels of psin management and they checked with insurance to see how much everything would cost approximately. It's my fault for not consistently going to a dentist for check ups but two years later, a couple of crowns and a root canal, Dr. Dufner has my teeth back to excellent shape. I only need cleanings from now on. Each procedure had a detailed explanation and he performed them in a quality manner and in a very timely manner. I can appreciate that!