Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great staff
All of the staff are super friendly and professional!
S
3 months ago
Checkup
Very professional and friendly personnel.
B
4 months ago
Great Service, and Kind Staff
Staff is always very kind, and respectful. Appointment was right on time, and I was in and out, but felt like attention was given to my needs.
K
4 months ago
Good experience
I like my Hygienist, good job, very friendly
S
4 months ago
Top quality dental care
I actually look forward to going to Dr. Dufner's. I know I will always see a very welcoming staff, very clean and professional. I also know it will be as painless as possible. I never have any worries about pain or discomfort at. I just had a tooth prepped or a new crown. Al went smooth, easy and painless. Thank you Dr. Dufner. I highly recommend you
M
4 months ago
It was a wonderful experience like always. Staff is friendly. My cleaning was quick, yet effective.
S
4 months ago
Always a good experience! You are always greeted with a smile. I had crown work today and it was painless! Dr Dufner and Amy; Thank You for making it that way!
R
4 months ago
Bad appointment service
Visited first time dr suggested for root canal and total 6 appointments. I called and requested based on plan first appointment for root canal I was trying to explain she said my appointment arranged and provided date and time. I took day off and went clinic 20 mins early. Waited more than 40 mins then they called me and they said cleaning, I said I called for root canal that’s why I took off as well and prepared for that they said apologize dr is not available today.
R
5 months ago
I was completely satisfied with today's visit as always. You and your office understood my current problem of setting a definite schedule for the first visit to establish a crown on a tooth. As soon as my schedule becomes more definite I will let you know when I will be available. Thank you.
R
5 months ago
Friendly staff
Staff and office top notch