Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Extremely considerate
They were able to help me with all my dental work while also helping with my anxiety.
R
2 months ago
My Six Month Checkup
I always get the best dental care from Dr. Dufner and his associates. They are efficient, friendly, and explain everything they are doing. They have a comforting workplace, with the most up-to-date equipment; I enjoy watching the wildlife through the window.
D
2 months ago
Professional Staff Who Provide Quality Services
I have been going to Dr. Dufner's office for several years, they're always patient and do a very good job. I recently needed a filling replacement and was extremely nervous, they were great and I wish that I hadn't wasted so much time worrying about it. They'll take care of you.
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I've been a satisfied patient of Dr. Brian Dufner's for many years. Dr. Dufner and his staff is very professional and friendly. In addition to the excellent service they provide, they take the time to engage with you on a personal level (i.e. how are your children, any summer plans, etc...). They do a wonderful job maintaining my oral health.
A
2 months ago
Great Place
I thoroughly enjoy my dental experience at Dufners. I’ve never been a fan of the dentist because it’s often associated with pain. But they always make me feel comfortable and heard. Thanks! Also, Jason is the best hygienist!
D
2 months ago
I like this place
I am a white knuckle dental patient, mainly because I dont like needles. I was very nervous today at my appointment, a long one covering a rool canal, cavity filling, and temporary crown. The staff and doctor could not have been more patient and sympthetic to someone with fears like mine. I would recomment this office to anyone who wants quality care.
J
3 months ago
I am delighted with my choice of a new dentist!! I appreciate you reminding me of my apt. I like the friendly staff and the professional, personal dental care of my teeth! I look forward to my next apt. Dr.Kevin Cassidy made an excellent recommendation!!
D
3 months ago
Professional friendly service
I am glad Doctor Bell transferred my dental care to you and your staff. I am always impressed by how clean and modern our facility is and by friendly and caring the Dufner dental staff is. Thanks for taking care of my dental needs.
M
3 months ago
Amazeballs
You guys are amazing. No matter what my scheduling conflicts throw your way you get me an appointment with my favorite dental assistant and are so pleasant about the process. Plus your answering service is so genuine, kind, and understanding. Thanks for being my dentist.
J
3 months ago
My pulse rate doesn’t even go up anymore.
Love the staff. I have total trust when I go in. The atmospheric is relaxed with massage chairs, quiet music and birds to watch out the windows. Today I got “ bad news” about a needed procedure coming up. But Dr Duffner assured me that my problem can be fixed and the tooth saved. He’s always positive and confident. Going to this office has gotten me over my fear of going to a dentist.