Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
12 months ago
always great
Always thorough, always great.
G
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I like the reminder of my upcoming appointment via text message because it is effective and not intrusive. The staff greets me in a friendly manner when I arrive and I never have to wait more than one or two minutes before being called. The hygienist cleans my teeth thoroughly but gently and explains what she is doing. I also like the distraction of the massage pad in the chair. I can control the settings, and the massage makes the chair more comfortable and makes me more relaxed during the procedure.
L
12 months ago
I appreciate that I'm called in right away and that the appointment goes quickly. The staff is friendly and professional. My hygienist explains everything she is doing as she goes along and frequently asks if I'm doing ok. The offices are clean and the location is great!
T
12 months ago
Quality care and excellent customer service
Everyone at the office is friendly & makes the experience as easy as possible; I would recommend them to everyone!
M
12 months ago
Quick and friendly staff
I love the hygienist who I saw at Dr. Dufners office. They process they have works well.
C
1 year ago
Really great service
Everything went well from beginning to end! Excellent service!
S
1 year ago
Great Experience
Everyone who works here is dedicated to making your visit pleasant and comfortable.
C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, timely, great service
My wait was not long. My hygienist was friendly and professional - explaining what he was doing. Dr Dufner was prompt and asked questions and answered mine. Would recommend this business to anyone!!
R
1 year ago
High quality Service
Today I had a procedure done and I was very nervous. Everyone working with me made sure that I was always doing okay. Asked if I needed to take a break for a bit or anything. My kids were waiting out in the lobby for me and the hygienist keep going out to check on them for me. I felt no pain or pressure the whole time. They did an amazing job. I would highly recommend Dufner and his crew to work on your teeth. His receptionist are great as well very friendly and helpful! 😁
C
1 year ago
Staff is friendly and skilled. Dr. Dufner stands behind his work.