Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Happy with my visit. I would recommend to friends.
V
2 months ago
Always friendly, professional, and thorough.
E
2 months ago
Quality service, professional and informative
Caring personnel, informative answers to your questions and good work. Always pleased with my teeth when they get done.
J
2 months ago
Brenda is fantastic
If you have young children or children who may be nervous about going to the dentist, I cannot recommend Brenda highly enough. She is fantastic with kids of all ages and my children always look forward to going to the dentist because of her.
B
2 months ago
Quality
Communicated with me the entire way to keep me at ease.
P
3 months ago
Great Dental Service - top notch service and professionalism.
I always feel I am treated promptly, with great service and in a professional manner. From front desk, to hygienist, to the dentist himself. I would recommend Dr. Dufner and his staff to everyone.
C
3 months ago
I love my hygienist!
M
3 months ago
Not sure I will be returning. Unfortunately I had a less than pleasant experience at my last appointment.
D
4 months ago
I had been looking for a good dentist since my dentist and dear friend Dr. Newman passed. I have visited several in the past years with no satisfaction. Dr Dufner was recommended by a friend. I am totally satisfied with his work and friendly staff. I highly recommend this Dentist office!
I
4 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Dr. Dufner and his staff take the time to listen to your concerns and will refer you to a specialist if it is needed. All the staff is super friendly, professional, and courteous. I knew that I in great hands on my first visit. Thank you DR. DUFNER AND STAFF.