Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Professional and EASY
Dentist is never fun but it’s always nice to go to a place where they know your name when you walk in, your wait is never more than about 3 minutes and they tell you exactly what they are going to do in your mouth as they are doing it.
S
4 months ago
Got me in quickly !
Called about a dental issue and I was in the next day ! Always pleasant to deal with.
D
4 months ago
Kind, caring, professional care
Scheduled a visit for some unexplained mouth pain. The staff know my name, and are very friendly and caring. I didn’t have a wait, and was in and out in about 15 minutes. Found out that I had burned the top of my mouth and that’s what was causing the pain. Dr. Dufner is very professional and gentle and kind. I would recommend him and his staff if you’re looking for a dentist.
D
4 months ago
I was happy with the dental work I had done this morning. Everyone was professional, helpful, friendly, and efficient.
S
4 months ago
Excellent
Great service, Timely, professional, non-stressful and friendly as usual.
K
4 months ago
Five Stars!
Very kind, understanding, and professional! I love every staff member! I highly recommend Dr. Dufner to everyone searching for a new dentist, especially to those nervous about dental appointments!
D
4 months ago
Customer Experienced Focused
I’ve never had a bad experience with Dr. Dufner. In fact, I drive across town to keep attending his office. His office staff is VERY accommodating and Dr. Dufner is always accessible. No one enjoys going to the dentist but when you have to go, at least the experience isn’t painful. I love that he opens at 7am on Thursday and Friday for those folks who have to get to work at 8am. Very considerate.
B
5 months ago
A no fear dental office
Throughout the last 5 years I have been coming to see Dr. Dufner for dental care. I am greeted and am treated like one of the family. I am put at ease each time by caring people.
K
5 months ago
Extremely considerate
They were able to help me with all my dental work while also helping with my anxiety.
R
5 months ago
My Six Month Checkup
I always get the best dental care from Dr. Dufner and his associates. They are efficient, friendly, and explain everything they are doing. They have a comforting workplace, with the most up-to-date equipment; I enjoy watching the wildlife through the window.