Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
staff was friendly and professional
B
4 months ago
Keeping your teeth straight with 80s on 8
The staff is professional, the facility is clean and modern, and I can get a 7 AM appointment for cleanings that is usually done by 7:30 so I don't even have to miss work. If you don't like 80's music, bring ear plugs.
S
4 months ago
I always look forward to my check-ups! As soon as you check in your are always greeted with a smile! Dr. Dufner and his staff are so friendly and professional and my hygienist is the best (Jason)!!
R
5 months ago
I like the people.
S
5 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
This office has a great staff, and does excellent work. And I always get in on time.
K
5 months ago
I had put off calling when I first noticed the sore tooth. But when it reached a point it woke me in the night I called the next morning! You worked me in by 10:00 and your staff identified an oral surgeon who had me home and free of pain by 11:30! My husband wanted to offer sympathy, but the solution was so quick and painless, I told him there was nothing to it! Thank you for all the very pleasant and efficient help you and your staff gave me when I had my first periodontal emergency!
V
5 months ago
Everyone is professional
On time and friendly. Had a situation come up today with my tooth. They were compassionate and said they would work with me. Thank you
K
5 months ago
Always excellent
I always appreciate that they are on time (or like today, early). They are always both efficient and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
K
5 months ago
The best of medical professionals
Comparing Dufner and the staff to all the other doctors and nurses I see throughout the year, I think they are the best medical professionals I deal with. The dental hygienist who I spend 45 minutes with could not be more professional and competent. I never feel like Dufner is trying to “sell” me some extra procedures or items. They just do their job very well. Unfortunately, that is often not the case anymore.
H
5 months ago
Always wonderful!
Thank you Brian Dufner and his team for getting my cavity filled super quick & getting me in and out on Thursday. Great work as usual.