Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 months ago
Regular cleaning went smooth and painless. Great staff!
M
4 months ago
Great service by friendly, professional staff
All of the staff at Dr. Dufner's office are top-notch!
G
4 months ago
Great experience!
Brandon was thorough, gentle and completed my teeth cleaning in a timely fashion. Thank you Brandon!
P
4 months ago
Thank you the Dufner Dental Family. Dr Dufner does a very good job of explaining future work. Everyone is friendly. The office does an excellent job of informing you of your payment portion. Last but not least, Brenda is the Best!
K
4 months ago
Beautiful work
My teeth look wonderful after the new fillings I received today. Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Office Visit
Office is always clean, staff is friendly and ready for you upon arrival.
P
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Provider
Outstanding Dental provider. The whole staff works as a team in providing the support I need.
D
4 months ago
Professional Friendliness of statt
I can go to the Dentist anywhere, but I cant get the service I get from your Staff. Annette did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Your front desk people are exceptional always asking me how I am doing. Great experience.
M
4 months ago
Dr. Dufner is an excellent, thorough, and professional dentist. Brenda, his technician, is gentle and a great communicator. Her humor makes going to the dentist as close to fun as it can be!
J
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Very concerned about patient comfort. Timely and proficient procedures. Thorough explanation.