Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 months ago
Great catch today to save more visits later!
As always everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr Dufner and his staff are very upbeat and professional. They inform you of everything before they do it and get your approval so there are no surprises. Instead of one filling, there were 4 fillings needed, but 3 were caught in early stages so it saved an having more visits soon and a more expensive bill later. We were thankful the doctor was diligent in checking everything before he began the work. We highly recommend Dr Dufner to anyone needing a great dentist.
R
5 months ago
Excellent care!
Excellent care! Dr. Dufner is excellent along with all of his staff!
P
5 months ago
Great experience
Monday morning, 8:00 am dentist appointment - bah humbug! But my hygienist, Annette, had a positive and professional attitude that got my week off to a great start. The massage chair was awesome also. Thank you for great service Dr Dufner & staff!
P
5 months ago
Friendly good dental experience
Dr. Dufner is always great to deal with. He’s always been on time with my appointments and my wait time is minimal. Great staff that know what thy are doing.
D
5 months ago
Fine and sensitive care
I'm rather a white knuckler patient, I don't enjoy dentist visits. But Dr. Dufner and his staff are sensitive to folks like me. I know they take good care of me, and care about how I feel. Thanks to them I have better teeth than I would if I was more afraid to make the appointments.
P
5 months ago
Dental Deep Cleaning.
On Nov. 27 I had an appointment at Dr. Dufner's Office. Every one was prompt and on time with the sevices. Jason , who did my cleaning was friendly and I felt very comfortable. I appreciate the conversation about the correct amount of my injection to numb the area. Job Well Done! Thank You Jason!
L
5 months ago
Outstanding service in and out very quickly would refer him to any of my friends
S
5 months ago
Great staff and service !
Dr Dufner and his staff provide great service in a friendly and professional manner ! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
K
5 months ago
low quality
I can't say anything nice about any of my experiences with Dufner so I'm not saying anything. Brenda is the only bright spot in the office. She does a good job.
P
5 months ago
The Best
Provides the highest quality services in a professional manner yet very friendly and understanding to your needs. The office is extremely clean and very well maintained.