Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Very friendly and Professional
I went in for a simple cleaning. I appreciate how they tell you where they are going to do some work, instead of just cleaning away. All the staff are very friendly and caring about your special needs, mine being sensitive teeth. I never have to worry about pain or discomfort. I highly recommend Dr. Dufner's.
M
5 months ago
Staff was professional and friendly
Great service, friendly as usual.
J
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly service.
The computer system was down and that didn't seem to change any of the service or mindset of the employees. I really like the young gentleman who cleaned my teeth. I feel he performs his job very efficiently . He starts and just works until he is finished. He chats a bit but doesn't stop and talk which I appreciate. I will see you in January 2019!
L
5 months ago
Timely, professional, non-stressful.
C
6 months ago
I always have very friendly and wonderful services from Dr. Dufner's office.
M
6 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr. Dufner and his staff are always friendly and I always feel at ease when I go and when I leave. I love the massage chair!
I
6 months ago
My visit was a cleaning this time and I felt she did a fine job of cleaning and giving me advice on how to clean the lower inner side of my teeth that seem to collect the most problem with cleaning. Doc. Dufner then came in and also looked over my teeth and asked if there was any problems, took the time to listen which thank goodness there wasn't any problems but did answer my questions about crowns and reassured me mine were all just fine. Thanks.
S
6 months ago
Dr. Dufner and his staff are always friendly and competent.
Dr. Dufner is always great at what he does. He removed a gold bridge for me and I gave him a high five. Don't think he experiences that very often. Was it simply delightful? No! But it was done with very little discomfort in a short amount of time.
W
6 months ago
Professional and friendly care. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous.
Dr. Dufner and his staff are interested in preventive care and work with clients on maintaining a healthy dental routine.
K
6 months ago
Professional service, always
Brenda, Dr. Duffner, and his staff are always very polite, courteous, and professional in their service delivery and answering questions.