Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 years ago
My wife and I visited the dental office of Dr. Dufner today for the first time and were very pleased with the friendly and qualified staff and the services provided. Everyone was very courteous, professional, and answered all our questions. We have several future appointments scheduled, and feel better knowing we'll be well taken care of.
T
5 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit to the office. My cleaning specialist was very professional, thorough, and friendly. I was also impressed with the clean, modern facility. Dr. Dufner was very competent and attentive to my treatment.
K
5 years ago
I have a lot of dental work that needs done; which I find embarrassing. The staff here never make me feel uncomfortable and never pressure me to get it done right away. It is a relief coming here where I don't feel judged.
H
5 years ago
Dr. Dufner and his staff are always punctual, friendly, and professional.
K
5 years ago
Everyone at Dufner Family Dentistry is so nice and very friendly. They all make sure you are comfortable at all times. They got me in the day before Thanksgiving when no one else would see me and I was in a lot of pain. So now Dufner Family Dentistry is my permanent dentist! I would recommend them to anyone.
A
5 years ago
Everyone was professional, helpful and friendly. All my questions were answered. I felt no pain during the procedure, and none afterward. What more could one ask from a dental office?
M
5 years ago
Dr. Dufner and his staff are excellent providers of dental care and also very caring and considerate of their patient (me).
A
5 years ago
They were polite and courteous. Very willing to answer any questions I had.
B
5 years ago
Everyone who works at Dufner Family Dentistry is friendly and welcoming. I always feel that I receive excellent care.
G
5 years ago
Great staff always makes a visit better. Dr. Dufner is very good and pleasant to work with