Brian K. Dufner, DMD

Dentist

5830 SW Huntoon St

TOPEKA, KS 66604

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
Very friendly staff. Office is neat and clean. Staff was able to answer my questions and my teeth feel SO CLEAN! Thank You Laura.....
M
5 years ago
You are all fantastic. You were very clear about what you would do. You and your hygienist were respectful and considerate of me and of how I was tolerating the procedure. You took care not to cause pain, and even gave me a blanket! Your office staff were all very courteous as well.
A
5 years ago
I always get excellent care and friendly service.
A
5 years ago
Dufner Family Dentistry doesn't feel like a dental office. It feels like family and our visits are like coming home. My four-year-old son looks forward to his six-month check ups and I know that my family is receiving high quality, safe care individualized to meet our needs. Thank you to the Dufner Family Dentistry team for making oral health a pleasure; not a pain.
M
5 years ago
Very friendly and attentive personnel which seems to be a rarity nowadays in other offices I visit. Facility is very clean and bright and comfortable. A patient does not have to wait long to get in to be treated or checked. Dr. Dufner is upfront with you and seems to like educating you on treatment needs or possibilities. Their the best!
A
5 years ago
We are greeted with a smile every time we walk in. We're always extremely happy and comfortable with everyone at Dr. Dufner's office!
A
5 years ago
We are greeted with a smile every time we walk in. We're always extremely happy and comfortable with everyone at Dr. Dufner's office!
A
5 years ago
We are greeted with a smile every time we walk in. We're always extremely happy and comfortable with everyone at Dr. Dufner's office!
A
5 years ago
Dr Dufner and staff and amazing. Absolutely no complaints, ever.
A
5 years ago
Always courteous. Excellent staff