Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist!!
Dr Kinsey and his team are fantastic!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Luke for the review & the 5 stars !!!!
A
1 week ago
Consistent high quality service and professionalism
I’ve been seeing Dr Kinsey for 10+ years and I continue to appreciate his deep dentistry skills coupled with his staff’s professionalism! Though I moved more than 30 miles away three years ago, I decided that I’d make the drive because I am that impressed, still, with Dr Kinsey and his staff. I highly recommend them. Alex
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so very much Alex for your review !! ..and the 5 stars !!
Y
2 weeks ago
The Best !!
Dr. Kinsey is the best. My husband is a dental tech, who makes crowns/crown bridges, always compliment Dr. Kinsey’s work. Believe or not some Dr does sloppy work, it’s almost impossible to make crown. For me, most important thing when choosing dentist is their knowledge and technique, but it’ll help when ALL staff are very kind, helpful and caring... Dr. Kinsey got it all!!!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Wow !! Thank you Yuki for that great review !!
S
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t think of going anywhere else
My family and I have been going to Dr. Kinsey for about 20 years now and simply cannot imagine ever changing. He and his staff are unbelievably kind and helpful... always have been.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Scott !! We are lucky to have your families as our patients !! Thank you for the 5 stars !!
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience!
Dr. Kinsey is always a great listener and gives options. Very good in explaining procedures and uses up-to-date equipment. He keeps up with his continuing education as well as his staff. Dr. Kinsey and his team work very well together :-) Very professional office and caring attitudes ❤️
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Della for those very kind words!! And thank you for the 5 stars !!
A
1 month ago
Professional doctor and he’s team.I will recommend to my friends.Thank you!!!!!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Ana for your referrals and the 5 stars !!
W
1 month ago
Consistent excellent care for over 10 years.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Ed - it has been a great 10 years having your family as our patients !!
L
2 months ago
I always enjoy the warm service, and great conversations! The entire staff, feels like family!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Louise !! Our patient are our family !!
G
2 months ago
First class office
Quality and professionalism, greatly appreciated
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Gary !! We appreciate the 5 stars !!
R
2 months ago
High quality high tech but still personal service
We couldn’t be happier with our experiences with this practice. ALL the Staff are the best we’ve ever interacted with. Incredible high tech dental equipment. No hard push to upsell unnecessary treatment. Administrative Staff are SO helpful!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so much Robb !! We appreciate your review!