Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
My husband looks like his self again thanks to Dr. Kinsey.
My husband has always hated going to the dentist. He would cancel appointments, therefore, not taking care of his dental health. Dr. Kinsey's office have supported my husband and calmed his fear of seeking dental care. His teeth are now in better shape Then ever. Thanks to this wonderful Dentist Larry can smile again.
S
3 days ago
Much needed visit
I was very nervous and embarrassed to go since I hadnā€™t been one two years and have several problems with my teeth. The staff and Dr Kinsey were very professional while being friendly and made me feel at ease.
Y
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kinsey for more than ten years and that is because of his excellent quality. The hygienist is very nice and efficient. I have never spend more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. I had a speedy checkout and they booked my next appointment 6 months out. Very easy.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Yuki for those kind words !!
C
2 weeks ago
Great service and people!
I've been going here for many years and I don't believe you can find a better dentist. Also the staff is always a pleasure to visit.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Cecil !!
D
3 weeks ago
Have been coming to Dr. Kinsey for years. Love the gal that always does a very thorough cleaning. Highly recommend.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so much Dianne !!
A
4 weeks ago
Dental work
Always a great experience and I leave highly satisfied! Thanks for all you and your staff do!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so much Alyssa !!
M
4 weeks ago
Incredible first experience.
The whole staff was friendly and made my the experience enjoyable. Yes, I said enjoyable and dentist in the same sentence!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Mike !! We are so happy that you had an enjoyable experience !!
A
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient people
Always professional and timely
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thanks Al !!
A
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, and always on time
Dr. Kinsey is the best dentist I have ever had. He is very caring and skilled. His staff is amazing, and I have never had to wait even a minute past my appt time. My whole family sees him!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Amy !! And thank you for always bringing us such delicious homemade baked goodies !!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Kinsey & staff are superb. I live in Delaware now but he's still my dentist. I was just in about 3 weeks ago for my 6 month cleaning. Well worth my sky miles for my Kinsey smilešŸ§”
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Terri we are blessed to have you travel so far to see us !!