Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
The best dentist I’ve ever had
Started visiting Dr Kinsey‘s office about a month ago… They were very thorough in their examination! The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend Dr Kinsey to anyone! I am bringing my whole family on board…
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Al for those kind words. We look forward to having your entire family with our practice !!
G
6 days ago
Dr. Brian Kinsey and Staff
Another great experience with Dr. Kinsey, his hygienist (Ciji - ? spelling), and his receptionist. This visit was for routine cleaning and examination. We have been going to Dr. Kinsey for over 14 years and have never had a bad experience. He and his staff are very professional, kind, good humored. They have never made us wait, have been on time for appointments, which is very important to me! They have made even emergency visits possible in a timely manner. Love this group!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Gwyn !! Ciji our Hygientist and Jessica our Office Mgr. really appreciate the compliments !! We strive to make sure we run on time for our patients. Your time is just as valuable!!
R
1 week ago
Fantastic appointment I drove 700 miles from Pt St Lucie Florida due to Dr. Kinsey great service and staff.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Richard !!
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent care!
I had a tooth extracted today. It was a front tooth, one that I have been procrastinating about this tooth for sometime. Thanks to Dr. Kinsey my fear was relieved and I was able to finally get it done. I know that this team provides the best dental care around and look forward to the having new teeth soon. I would recommend Dr. Kinsey to everyone that wants excellent care.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Larry !!! We are glad that you had a great experience today !!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Dentist and office staff!!
We are a family of 5 and have gone to Dr. Kinsey for over 10 years. We are always impressed by the friendly staff and with the care that we receive from them and Dr. Kinsey! If you are looking for a dentist, look no further!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Robin !! We appreciate the kind words !!
E
1 month ago
The best cleaning I have had in a long while. The lady that did my cleaning ciji was really good. She was very professional and mindful of how I was during the process. Dr Kinsey took the time to explain everything that was done and all that needed to be done. Jessica at the desk took time to explain and scheduled my next appointment. I will recommend my family and neighbors to this office. Excellent service and very pleased with the cleaning
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Esther !! We appreciate your kind words and are glad to have you as a patient !!
E
1 month ago
Great staff! And loved Dr Kinsey, he was great! Happy I was able to find a new dentist that I feel very comfortable with.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank You Elizabeth !! We are happy that you feel comfortable at our office!! We are glad to have you as a patient !!
L
1 month ago
Very professional yet friendly
Everyone involved from the front desk to the doctor was clear in their communication. My experience was positive and I look forward to further treatment from Dr. Kinsey and everyone in their office.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Lloyd !! Thank you for the kind words !! We are glad to have you back as a patient !!
M
1 month ago
As Easy As Getting A Haircut
Dental visits are quick and easy. Staff is friendly and professional. If you have apprehensions about visiting a dentist, this is your place! Painless!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Malcolm !! Having a pain free visit is the key !! Glad to have you as a patient !!
C
3 months ago
Great visit as always. Staff is the epitome of professionalism. I never have to wait to be seen; in fact, I am usually called in prior to actual appointment time. Have never left office without being totally satisfied.