Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

2119 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

Ste 204

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Consistent Quality Service Review
Always a great experience with Dr Kinsey and his team.
M
2 months ago
Professional & Personable
Thorough and state-of-the-art Dentistry. Dr Kinsey & staff makes you feel comfortable while meeting your dentistry needs. He replaced 2 fillings. And I for one detest needles, but with the numbing spray he used I barely felt novacaine injections.
A
2 months ago
Always on time and always a good experience
Dr. Kinsey and his staff make every appointment easy. I have never waited a minute past my appointment time. They are always friendly and efficient. Best dentist ever!
C
2 months ago
Great service and very professional
A really good group to deal with. Always helpful and attentive to detail. Thanks
K
2 months ago
Always friendly, prompt, professional and responsive
Service is always friendly and quick. I have never had to wait in the lobby beyond my appointment time, and usually am seen as soon as I arrive. Dr. Kinsey and his staff greet you as a friend, and he is thorough and communicates well each aspect of the procedure. Very professional service by all the staff. Highly recommended.
A
3 months ago
The office personnel are always very professional and polite. Ive been going there for years i wouldnt change a thing.
L
4 months ago
Very Detailed
Dr. Kinsey is so down to earth. Very informative and detailed about my exam and what to Expect for treatment and prevention for my teeth and gums.
E
4 months ago
Always a positive experience!
Been seeing this practice for many years and have always been very pleased with staff and service.
S
4 months ago
Great Service
Always very professional. I've been with Brian over 15 years. He now takes care of my children too.
T
4 months ago
Great first visit!
I had a new patient appointment today with Dr. Kinsey, and I was extremely pleased with him and his staff. I know that I need to have some major dental work done, and after X-rays and exam, he listened patiently to all my concerns and took the time to explain different procedures to me. I’ll be going back next week to look at all my options.