Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

2119 Hamilton Creek Pkwy

Ste 204

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I appreciate you taking us as new patients and seeing Abigail so quickly. The atmosphere was pleasant in the office and it was great that we were able to have her issue handled in the same visit.
A
3 weeks ago
It was an overall good experience. Dr. Kinsey is very skilled at what he does.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Visit today was for teeth cleaning and check up. High quality service, courteous, friendly and very professional. Have been using this office for 9 years or more. Have never been disappointed.
S
3 weeks ago
Have been going to Dr Kinsey for years. Always a good experience.
A
1 month ago
Very thorough
Dr. Kinsey was very thorough and he and his assistant made me feel valued and important.
Z
1 month ago
Great service very professional and friendly
P
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly Service
I have been a patient of Dr Kinsey for many years and drive out of my way to continue to be his patient! He and his staff are very professional and take time to talk through any treatment necessary to ensure you understand and can make the right choice for your treatment.
G
1 month ago
Good, Good, Good❗️❗️❗️
B
1 month ago
Great experience
Very good experience. Needed a crown and it was Virtually painless. In and out in just over an hour.
A
3 months ago
Quality Care
I had an unusual problem with a root canal performed elsewhere years ago. Dr. Kinsey was able to see me quickly and fix the problem the same day. The staff is always friendly and professional. Very happy with our dentist!