Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today By Appointment

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great people. They remember details about my life too, so it feels like a family practice. I would recommend them to anyone.
B
2 weeks ago
Very punctual and professional. Staff and Dr Kinsey were very informative.
Dr Kinsey made me feel as if we had known each other for a long time even though this was my first visit. The casual atmosphere and great conversation made my day.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Bill !! We appreciate those kind words !!
C
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I felt very comfortable. The staff was very friendly..
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Cathy !! We strive to make every patient feel comfortable !!
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasant and professional visit.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Angela !
E
1 month ago
Professional,
Dr Kinsey and his staff are the best!!! I recently referred my husband who is some what hard to please. He wished he had gone to Dr Kinsey first having lost a tooth with another dentist that could have been saved. He seems very pleased with the service and intends to go to every appointment as recommended. You guys must be miracle workers if you know my husband like I do. Thank you
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Ester !!!!!!
P
1 month ago
Well done; as usual................
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank You !
A
2 months ago
High quality service
I've been going to Dr. Kinsey for years and have always had a great experience with cleaning and repairs. Very quick, professional, and friendly.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Anthony !
J
2 months ago
Ortho appt for Invisalign
I had my first real ortho appointment today. I have Invisalign and had my attachments placed. Easy appointment. Painless procedure!! I'm super excited!! Love this office & the entire staff. My husband & children are also patients !!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
We appreciate your kind words !
G
2 months ago
It was a good visit this week . Unexpectively my upper appliance broke in half and Dr was able to bond it together right away. Was a blessing it didn't need to go to Lab. In addition after conversation again with him, decided to go ahead with some other work on my uppers to make them more comfortable and up to date.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Georgia for your review !
T
2 months ago
Great Place!
I love Kinsey Smiles! The front office (Jessica) is very friendly and accommodating, and I've never had to wait long to be seen. The dental assistant (Audra) really knows her stuff. Dr. Kinsey takes the time to explain things and offers options of care to fit my wallet. He's very caring and patient. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Terri !! We appreciate those referrals !!