Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great visit as always. Staff is the epitome of professionalism. I never have to wait to be seen; in fact, I am usually called in prior to actual appointment time. Have never left office without being totally satisfied.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!
5 stars all around! From the minute I walk in the door till I walk out of the office everything is top notch. The entire staff is very professional, friendly and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I get extremely nervous about dental procedures and needed to have a crown and some fillings replaced, but Dr. Kinsey was very patient and made sure I was okay every step of the way. I highly recommend him!
J
1 month ago
Always a pleasant experience
R
2 months ago
Kinsey Smiles is FAMILY!!!
Our family has been with Kinsey's Smiles for 17 years now. He is the first and only dentist our kiddos have been to. They love and respect him and most of all.... they don't fear him. He takes the time to know each of us and he understands us adults and the fears we have already established about dentists and puts them to rest. Especially when it comes to pain and needles. I'm ever SO grateful for that. His staff is fabulous! Audra, his clinical assistant knows whats she's doing! She is kind, personable and caring. Ciji, the Dental Hygienist is great! She's efficient and does an excellent job. We look forward to seeing her each time we go in for a cleaning. We can not forget the one who organizes it all and keeps the ball rolling there.... Jessica. She is friendly and kind. She is a gem. Any questions you might have about insurance, procedures or appointments, she's the gal with the answers. If she doesn't know, she finds out and quickly gets back you. I appreciate that. When I had to have a tooth extracted, Dr. Kinsey was so caring. He called my home to make sure I was doing well. Audra, helped me find the right color tooth for my implant and both she and Dr. Kinsey made sure it fit just right. They made it look like it was my own natural tooth. Ciji takes on all of us girls on the same morning for our cleanings. We walk out loving that she helps us to take care of our teeth. Being that Dr. Kinsey's office is out of our network, Jessica works very closely with us and our insurance. We have found that Dr. Kinsey's office is worth being out of network. We don't feel right about leaving a good thing just because our insurance. They are so flexible too. Now that I have one of the girls in college, they make sure to have her on their schedule when she is home for a brief visit. We love Kinsey smiles. We DO recommend them to anyone who is looking for an outstanding dentist. They aren't just your friendly neighborhood dentist office staff... they are FAMILY!
L
2 months ago
Pleasurable Dental Experience
Dr Kinsey and his staff always provide a stress-free, relaxing dental experience. They are pleasant, thorough and accommodating. I’d recommend anyone to give them a try.
J
2 months ago
Great Hygiene appt today !!
Love the hygienist !! My teeth feel amazing after my cleanings !! Thank you Ciji !!
K
2 months ago
Thorough, professional and welcoming
My initial consultation was a thorough exam, including x-rays. Dr. Kinsey and his staff were kind and knowledgeable.
B
2 months ago
I am always satisfied. I like the personel conversations we have. I feel comfortable there and i have referred him.
N
2 months ago
Great Dental Visit
I was very impressed with C.G. She was so efficient and did such a great job cleaning my teeth. Everyone in the office goes out of their way to take the time to explain everything in great detail. I learned more about the overall condition of my teeth than ever before.
K
3 months ago
Dr Kinsey and his entire staff make you feel extremely comfortable from the moment you walk into the office. They listen very carefully to any concerns you have and work with you to solve and issues quickly. Dr Kinsey will present different options when possible and let you make the decision that you are comfortable with.