Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Gold service!
Dr. Kinsley and his team are awesome! Dr. Kinsley and his staff are very detailed, Kind, and knowledgeable! I thought I was receiving proper dental care until I encountered Kinsley Smiles:) I would recommend Kinsley smiles to anyone looking for valuable dental care! My family loves Kinsley Smiles and I believe your family will also! They are great with children by the way:) Thanks Kinsley Smiles:)
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Karrie !! We are so glad that your whole family has had such a great experience. Dr Kinsey and his entire team appreciate those compliments !!
D
1 month ago
Family has been going here for years.
Very friendly , professional, and caring! Quality of service is exceptional. If you like being treated like a friend rather than a number or a dollar sign, and you want quality services , then this is the place for you. We have been going to Dr. Kinsey for several years!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
THANK YOU Donna !! We appreciate your kind words!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic all around
This is a great place to bring your family. The office is very clean, Calm, Organized, Equipped with refreshments and Inviting. Everyone in the facility is very kind and helpful. My family and I love kinsley smiles! Dr. Kinsley and his staff is awesome!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Karrie !! We are greatful having your entire family !
K
2 months ago
Superior service
Thank you to Dr. Kinsey and the team for a wonderful experience as a new patient.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Kelli !!
R
2 months ago
Quality
Had a minor issue...I was squeezed in and from the moment I walked in I was greates by everyone at the front desk by name. Dr Kinsey and his entire staff are positive, encouraging, and professional. They always put me st ease. Dr Kinsey treats every issue with meticulous care. He listens...that’s a BIG deal!
M
2 months ago
Excellent!
D
3 months ago
Outstanding service
Our family has been with Dr. Kinsey and his staff for many years. We are very happy with the office.
K
3 months ago
No pain
Dr. Kinsey is great!
G
3 months ago
Great experience
From start to finish a great experience- highly recommend. I have had X-ray, regular cleaning and other work, everything has been pleasant. Have and will continue to recommend!
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist In Dacula
Dr. Kinsey, Jessica and Audrey made my visit a pleasant one! Very friendly, helpful and no judgements to those who haven’t seen a dentist in a while.... like myself :) Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.