Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
First class office
Quality and professionalism, greatly appreciated
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Gary !! We appreciate the 5 stars !!
R
3 weeks ago
High quality high tech but still personal service
We couldn’t be happier with our experiences with this practice. ALL the Staff are the best we’ve ever interacted with. Incredible high tech dental equipment. No hard push to upsell unnecessary treatment. Administrative Staff are SO helpful!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so much Robb !! We appreciate your review!
L
3 weeks ago
Personable, listens to the patient and professional team
The best dentist I have ever been to! Our whole family is switching over to Dr. Kinsey!!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
How AWESOME !! We excited to have your whole family !
D
1 month ago
Great dentist and staff!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Diane !!!
F
2 months ago
My husband looks like his self again thanks to Dr. Kinsey.
My husband has always hated going to the dentist. He would cancel appointments, therefore, not taking care of his dental health. Dr. Kinsey's office have supported my husband and calmed his fear of seeking dental care. His teeth are now in better shape Then ever. Thanks to this wonderful Dentist Larry can smile again.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Ferne for trusting our office !!
S
2 months ago
Much needed visit
I was very nervous and embarrassed to go since I hadn’t been one two years and have several problems with my teeth. The staff and Dr Kinsey were very professional while being friendly and made me feel at ease.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Shawn for choosing our office !!
Y
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Kinsey for more than ten years and that is because of his excellent quality. The hygienist is very nice and efficient. I have never spend more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. I had a speedy checkout and they booked my next appointment 6 months out. Very easy.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Yuki for those kind words !!
C
2 months ago
Great service and people!
I've been going here for many years and I don't believe you can find a better dentist. Also the staff is always a pleasure to visit.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Cecil !!
D
2 months ago
Have been coming to Dr. Kinsey for years. Love the gal that always does a very thorough cleaning. Highly recommend.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so much Dianne !!
A
3 months ago
Dental work
Always a great experience and I leave highly satisfied! Thanks for all you and your staff do!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so much Alyssa !!