Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
It was a good visit this week . Unexpectively my upper appliance broke in half and Dr was able to bond it together right away. Was a blessing it didn't need to go to Lab. In addition after conversation again with him, decided to go ahead with some other work on my uppers to make them more comfortable and up to date.
T
5 days ago
Great Place!
I love Kinsey Smiles! The front office (Jessica) is very friendly and accommodating, and I've never had to wait long to be seen. The dental assistant (Audra) really knows her stuff. Dr. Kinsey takes the time to explain things and offers options of care to fit my wallet. He's very caring and patient. I would definitely recommend him to my family and friends.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Terri !! We appreciate those referrals !!
S
1 week ago
Professional and courteous.
First impressions count and I was impressed by your professionalism. Thank you for being so understanding even though I was horribly late by going to the wrong location. I was instantly set at ease by Dr Kinsey and his staff. I look forward to my return for a game plan on how to move on with my dental care.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Sharon !!
J
2 weeks ago
Best office EVER !!
Ciji is a fantastic hygienist and is a miracle worker at getting those hard to take x-days on my 6yr old. She is VERY patient with kids. Another great visit !! Our family really enjoys Dr. Kinsey and his entire staff..and especially loves his new office !!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Jess for your kind words !!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care, no pain, little discomfort
Best I've ever been to. Would highly recommend, and do!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Jim !! We appreciate the referrals !!
B
3 weeks ago
Simply the Best
Timely, Friendly, Caring, Explains specifics about procedures. No pain. Great results.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Bill !!
A
4 weeks ago
Dr Brian a good doctor ,He treat the patient with respect and it is a professional doctor. I am happy I meet Him.I would recommend to my friends.All team really good. Thank you! Ana Constantin
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Ana ! We appreciate your referrals!!
C
4 weeks ago
Great and friendly service
Every visit I have had was just like the last one of Sept. 25, 2018. Dr. Kinsey and his staff are very professional and care about their patients. The procedures that took place this week were completed without pain and perfectly done. Highly recommend him to anyone. don't hesitate to go and see him.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank You Chip !!!
S
1 month ago
Dr. Kinsey is just an awesome Dentist! He is very knowledgeable and always makes you feel at ease when you're there. He explains everything he is going to do in detail and answers any questions. My husband and two boys LOVE him! The staff is ALWAYS friendly and welcoming. They are knowledgable and accommodating. Please give Dr. Kinsey and the staff a try. I promise you will not be dissapointed! It will be the BEST EXPERIENCE you've ever had!!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Silvia !! We appreciate your kind words !!
S
1 month ago
Professional friendly great visit
Dr. Kinsey and staff very friendly putting me at ease, answering questions and explaining what needed to be done. The cleaning process was painless and timely. Checking out was very pleasant and easy.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Sherry !!!