Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and exceptionaly friendly
Hands down the best dental office iv ever been to and the best staff of an office anywhere near here.
G
3 weeks ago
We’ve been going to Dr. Kinsey for 18 years. He is personal, professional and always does a great job. Makes us feel very comfortable.
L
1 month ago
WOW
I had a deep cleaning scaling and was very nervous about going. I woke up at 3am and could not go back to sleep. I just want to say, I should of have gotten My beauty rest because this was the best, with very little pain cleaning I’ve ever had. I love this dentist office and the entire staff
D
1 month ago
Dr. Kinsey is amazing!
I've been going to Dr. Kinsey for well over 10 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else! I've had a few bad experiences with previous dentists and developed a bit of a phobia about going - especially with anything involving a shot. Dr. Kinsey has changed all that for me. He is very conscientious and easy going. He explains everything in a clear and direct manner always giving you options. He is a consummate professional and always concerned for your comfort for any and all procedures. His staff is also top notch. I can't recommend him highly enough.
L
1 month ago
Beyond my expectations
After neglecting dental visits, I wasn’t looking forward to my appointment. From the first phone call, reminders and my initial visit I can’t say enough about how this entire office made me feel at ease and how professional everyone was. Thank you for making my visit The best I’ve had
M
1 month ago
Wonderful
Would recommend this dentist to all my friends! He is very courteous and gentle! I had a difficult dental problem and he fixed it with ease! No pain after the procedure and during! Wish I would have went to him sooner ! Thank you Dr. Kensey and team!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so very Melanie !!! We appreciate the 5 stars too !!!!
L
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist!!
Dr Kinsey and his team are fantastic!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Luke for the review & the 5 stars !!!!
A
2 months ago
Consistent high quality service and professionalism
I’ve been seeing Dr Kinsey for 10+ years and I continue to appreciate his deep dentistry skills coupled with his staff’s professionalism! Though I moved more than 30 miles away three years ago, I decided that I’d make the drive because I am that impressed, still, with Dr Kinsey and his staff. I highly recommend them. Alex
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so very much Alex for your review !! ..and the 5 stars !!
Y
2 months ago
The Best !!
Dr. Kinsey is the best. My husband is a dental tech, who makes crowns/crown bridges, always compliment Dr. Kinsey’s work. Believe or not some Dr does sloppy work, it’s almost impossible to make crown. For me, most important thing when choosing dentist is their knowledge and technique, but it’ll help when ALL staff are very kind, helpful and caring... Dr. Kinsey got it all!!!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Wow !! Thank you Yuki for that great review !!
S
2 months ago
Couldn’t think of going anywhere else
My family and I have been going to Dr. Kinsey for about 20 years now and simply cannot imagine ever changing. He and his staff are unbelievably kind and helpful... always have been.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Scott !! We are lucky to have your families as our patients !! Thank you for the 5 stars !!