Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Kinsey for over 15 years. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly, on time, gentle on teeth, and patient. As a new patient, he was the first dentist to comprehensively review my medical and dental history with me. After major work, he routinely checks on how you are doing. Going to his office, will be a positive experience. Dr. Kinsey is highly recommended.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you for the great review !!
S
3 months ago
Great and professional people
Everyone is extremely polite and a pleasure to be a patient there.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
We appreciate your review !!
D
3 months ago
Best Dentist
I have dealt with many dentist all my life and he’s my favorite one! Very friendly staff and amazing customer service.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you for the review and the 5 stars !!
C
3 months ago
Great Experieince
Dr. Kinsey's staff is the best. They are always friendly and make the day at the dentist a great experience. I always feel I have received the best care!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
We appreciate your review Chip !!
T
3 months ago
Grateful To Have Found This Dentist
This staff is absolutely the best! Very easy to schedule an appt - understands about sensitive teeth issues - friendly, addresses concerns, and you never have to wait when you arrive!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you so much Trina!!
M
3 months ago
Great as always!
Thank you for taking care of patients during this pandemic. Dr. Kinsey and his team always exceed my expectations. God bless you!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you for the review Maite !!
M
5 months ago
Excellent Team
Thank you Dr. K, for the EXCELLENT care I received from you and your team! I was very nervous about having dental work done but put my trust in you and your office, the rest is history! Your Hygienist is very detailed in her Craft and your Dental assistant is excellent as you are expert! and I cant say enough good things about your Office Manager. I have 30 years combined front and back office experience in Allied Health Care not to include my 4 years with Patient Advocacy. So I know what to look for. Looking forward to seeing you soon.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
We appreciate your review Mark !!
F
5 months ago
Always a great experience. Best dental team ever.
My husband and I are so pleased with Dr. Kinsey and his wonderful staff. They are professional, caring, and always takes the time to make us feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Kinsey and his staff.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thanks Ferne !!
K
5 months ago
Great new dentist
Knowledgeable, modern technology, reasonable prices, and friendly.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Kam for the review and 5 stars !!
D
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
I like how much they care about you, the patient, and communication is top notch 😊😎
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
We REALLY appreciate your review and 5 stars !! Thanks Della !!