Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 months ago
I started my dental treatment plan today:) My procedure went very well, I was extremely comfortable and everything went great! I appreciate Dr. Kinsey and his team! Everyone is very kind and extremely detailed. Every individual that I encounter at Kinsey Smiles is always equipped to answer questions and even offer great patient education. I never ever thought I would enjoy the dentist well I certainly do now:) I would certainly recommend Dr. Kinsey and his lovely team:) Thanks Kinsey Smiles:D
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Karrie for such kind words !!
J
7 months ago
It was a wonderful experience.
I had a great experience with Dr. Kinsey. He was very comfortable to talk to and addressed any and all questions I had. Not bad on the eyes if you know what I mean...
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Johnny for your review !!
S
7 months ago
Everything went well as usual.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Great seeing you today Steve !!
V
7 months ago
Best Dental Office in the Buford Area by far
Their staff is very professional and do a great job of scheduling and are responsive as I have a difficult time with my schedule. Kinsey is very kind and extremely good at his job. Extremely friendly place that I would recommend to anyone!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thanks Vince !! We do our best to provide the best services possible !!
A
7 months ago
Great Consistent Service
I have been going to Dr, Kinsey for many years. He and his staff is always so friendly, patience and professional. They always deliver a wonderful consistent customer experience!! Thanks for all you do!!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Alyssa !!!
J
7 months ago
Top notch
Dr. Kinsey and staff are top notched. Never have I seen an office this well run.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you John. We really appreciate those kind words !!
K
7 months ago
Feel great
I am always perfectly satisfied when I leave Dr. Kinsey’s office. Love the friendly staff. They make you feel welcome.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Karen !!
K
9 months ago
Gold service!
Dr. Kinsley and his team are awesome! Dr. Kinsley and his staff are very detailed, Kind, and knowledgeable! I thought I was receiving proper dental care until I encountered Kinsley Smiles:) I would recommend Kinsley smiles to anyone looking for valuable dental care! My family loves Kinsley Smiles and I believe your family will also! They are great with children by the way:) Thanks Kinsley Smiles:)
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Karrie !! We are so glad that your whole family has had such a great experience. Dr Kinsey and his entire team appreciate those compliments !!
D
10 months ago
Family has been going here for years.
Very friendly , professional, and caring! Quality of service is exceptional. If you like being treated like a friend rather than a number or a dollar sign, and you want quality services , then this is the place for you. We have been going to Dr. Kinsey for several years!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
THANK YOU Donna !! We appreciate your kind words!
K
10 months ago
Fantastic all around
This is a great place to bring your family. The office is very clean, Calm, Organized, Equipped with refreshments and Inviting. Everyone in the facility is very kind and helpful. My family and I love kinsley smiles! Dr. Kinsley and his staff is awesome!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Karrie !! We are greatful having your entire family !