Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today By Appointment

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 years ago
Dr. Kinsey and his staff are the BEST!. I have always been fussy about my dentist because I have to spend alot of time with them. Dr. Kinsey is the most gentle dentist I have ever had. His dental work is excellent and he is meticulous with his work.
B
8 years ago
Great service! Keep up the good work...
A
8 years ago
Just walking into this office makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. The waiting room is painted in calming colors. The entire staff make you feel at ease immediately. You are promplty taken into your examination room. Dr. Kinsey is always up front and honest about your tooth care. My family has been going to this practice for over 6 years. We actually enjoy going to the dentist!
L
8 years ago
From the time you walk in the door to the time to leave the office, I received the best service from staff and doctor Kinsey. We have moved from North Carolina where he had the same doctor forever, but Dr. Kinsey makes us all fell at home. Thanks
J
8 years ago
We love Dr. Kinsey and all his staff- they are all so friendly and make you feel comfortable. We never have to wait and they are so great with our kids.
F
8 years ago
The treatment was MUY BUENO! EXCELENTE!
M
8 years ago
Everyone at the office is nice, professional, and easy to work with. They have the latest tech that makes the visit to the dentist office a breeze.
K
8 years ago
I have had very unpleasant experiences in the past having my teeth cleaned as they are very sensitive. I went in to Dr. Kinseys hoping for a great experience because that is exactly what I had when he did some rather extensive dental work on me. There was no pain with that nor was there with my cleaning! Everyone from the front desk to Dr. Kinsey makes you feel so at ease and his hygenist is super gentle! I would recommend that anyone who is nervous about the dentist try Dr. Kinsey. You will be very glad you did.
J
8 years ago
Thank you for fixing the nooks and crannies in my front teeth. They feel so much better. I was pleasantly surprised what a short time it took to finish the work. I appreciate your dental office very much.
A
8 years ago
Everyone at this office, the receptionist, hygenist and Dr. Kinsey are all very personable and helpful. I see them only twice a year and they always act like they just saw me yesterday. They always take time to answer any questions and do not act like they are in a hurry to move you along. A very relaxed but professional atmosphere.