Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
8 years ago
Thank you Dr. Kinsey and Damaris for taking such great care of me. For as much work as I had done, it was painless and gentle. I don't live in the area but would recommend Dr. Kinsey and his staff for adults and children. Very worth the drive. I will be back and will recommend this practice to everyone I know.
B
8 years ago
A great all around experience, again! Keep up the good work.
A
8 years ago
Dr.Kinsey and his staff are wonderful. They are very friendly, professional, and comprehensive. He is by far the best dentist I have ever had. I would highly recommend this practice.
D
8 years ago
Awesome as usual.
B
8 years ago
Great job, great service!
B
8 years ago
Always a pleasant visit. Been going here for years. Always has my best interest at heart. Doesn't push unnecessary treatment. Office staff and hygenist do wonderful job.
P
8 years ago
The staff was great! I love how you guys put clients first...and you made my experience very pleasant and wonderful, especially when I haven't been to the dentist in a very very long time.
C
8 years ago
great personal service
D
8 years ago
Great work! Appreciate the quality care and friendly staff.
A
8 years ago
Absolutely love your dental office! Friendly and professional staff. I have been a patient for ten years and always have great service.