Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
11 months ago
Superior service
Thank you to Dr. Kinsey and the team for a wonderful experience as a new patient.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Kelli !!
R
11 months ago
Quality
Had a minor issue...I was squeezed in and from the moment I walked in I was greates by everyone at the front desk by name. Dr Kinsey and his entire staff are positive, encouraging, and professional. They always put me st ease. Dr Kinsey treats every issue with meticulous care. He listens...that’s a BIG deal!
M
12 months ago
Excellent!
D
12 months ago
Outstanding service
Our family has been with Dr. Kinsey and his staff for many years. We are very happy with the office.
K
12 months ago
No pain
Dr. Kinsey is great!
G
1 year ago
Great experience
From start to finish a great experience- highly recommend. I have had X-ray, regular cleaning and other work, everything has been pleasant. Have and will continue to recommend!
A
1 year ago
Best Dentist In Dacula
Dr. Kinsey, Jessica and Audrey made my visit a pleasant one! Very friendly, helpful and no judgements to those who haven’t seen a dentist in a while.... like myself :) Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new dentist.
S
1 year ago
Just the best staff
Great care as always!
R
1 year ago
very professional and friendly - did nit make it feel like a first visit
very informative and professional - was more than just a dentist visit. took time to just chat
S
1 year ago
Great people. They remember details about my life too, so it feels like a family practice. I would recommend them to anyone.