Brian Kinsey, DMD

Dentist

3625 Braselton Hwy.

Suite 102

Dacula, GA 30019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kinseysmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
Cavity or Cavity’s no more
Getting my best smile at the age of 51.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
We are SUPER EXCITED for you !!
C
6 months ago
Great dental visit
As always, great visit. Everyone is so friendly. Everything is clean and always efficient! We’ve been going here for about 10 years and always have a great experience!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you for your response Crystal !!
E
6 months ago
Today's visit for 6 month cleaning and annual x-ray did not cost out of pocket because I'm on the dental insurance plan that drafts a monthly payment. The plan gives me "Peace of Mind" and includes some benefits I would not have chosen.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you for your review Eileen!! We are so glad to have our Kinsey Smiles Wellness Program available for patients that do not have any dental insurance. It is super affordable !! For those that are interested in learning more, please visit our website www.kinseysmiles.com
G
6 months ago
Great dental visit
Always super friendly, great place to go for regular cleaning and more involved work. Totally trust this place with my smile
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Wow !! What a great compliment - Thank you for that review and the 5 stars !!
S
6 months ago
Just the best!
Great Service as always Friendly staff Just the best!
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thanks so very much Sherry and for the 5 stars !!!
D
6 months ago
Very professional
As always, excellent care by everyone.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Darlene !!
L
6 months ago
Professional, friendly Dentist practice
Brian Kinsey has been my dentist for 20 years. What else is there to say?
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
We appreciate you being with the Kinsey Dental family all of those years !!
R
7 months ago
Very professional and exceptionaly friendly
Hands down the best dental office iv ever been to and the best staff of an office anywhere near here.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Ryan for the review !!
G
7 months ago
We’ve been going to Dr. Kinsey for 18 years. He is personal, professional and always does a great job. Makes us feel very comfortable.
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Thank you Whitehurst family for sticking with us for all of those years !!
L
7 months ago
WOW
I had a deep cleaning scaling and was very nervous about going. I woke up at 3am and could not go back to sleep. I just want to say, I should of have gotten My beauty rest because this was the best, with very little pain cleaning I’ve ever had. I love this dentist office and the entire staff
Response from Brian Kinsey, DMD
Super glad you had a good experience !!