Brian Lyngaas, DDS

Dentist

18518 Farmington Rd.

Livonia, MI 48152

Open Today By Appointment

grinsrin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Always professional, fun, and accommodating
Knowledgeable staff and friendly environment. Be sure to ask about the office puppy! 🐶
R
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
He is the best dentist and I will never go to another one. Honest, caring and thoughtful. He has helped me and both of my girls to get our teeth better.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff wonderful
Dear Dr Lyngaas, I truly appreciate you taking care of my emergency during this unprecedented time. Your office is exceptionally clean and sanitary. You are a true professional. Sincerely Cheryl G
L
3 months ago
A tooth emergency landed me in a dental office I will now call my own!
I am always nervous at dentists visits, but, as soon as I walked through the door I was treated so well. I could not be nervous in this atmosphere. Doctor L was wonderful and brilliant in his approach and diagnosis to my tooth emergency. I am so happy to have found this practice! Thank you, wonderful staff and Doctor L!!
T
4 months ago
Amazing
I have an unhealthy fear of dentists in general and when we started to go to Dr. Lyngaas, he put me right at ease. He and his staff are outstanding. I look forward to going to the dentist now. I Can't praise them enough
G
4 months ago
Great
First time here and I believe I found my new dentist. Staff very friendly and I will be recommending him to friends.
N
5 months ago
Great dentist , Great staff
Very relaxing atmosphere, Dr Lyngass and His staff really make going to the dentist a pleasurable Experience . I always feel like I’m in good hands with Dr Lyngaas I recommend him every time.
J
5 months ago
Great service with a Smile
This is the best dental office I have Ever been too. Very nice and reasonable prices. Dr is a dog lover just to put that out there. But very good service and I Almost look forward to going to the dentist. .... lol
R
6 months ago
awesome dentist
I have been going to to Dr Lyngaas for about a year now. I'm really the biggest baby when in comes to the dentist and Dr's for that matter anyway. My experience with him and his staff has been nothing but stellar and I have referred quite a few friends and neighbors that all have spoke highly of him as well! I highly recommend him if you are looking for a great local dentist in the heart of Livonia! The Capeling Family
V
6 months ago
Completely professional
Some of the most friendliest, caring people I know. Fast and professional, and best of all, painfree! I definately recommend Dr. Lyngaas & his staff!!!! A+++++