Brian Lyngaas, DDS

Dentist

18518 Farmington Rd.

Livonia, MI 48152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

grinsrin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Very welcoming staff including doctor.
My first visit to office made me feel like I was his only patient. Took time to get to know me and my dental concerns. Explained the options for dental care and did not pressure me to start anything further. I feel very comfortable going back to Dr Lyngaas and plan on proceeding with some of his suggestions.
S
6 days ago
Brian Lyngaas dentist
I love this dentist. He has taken care of my teeth for a very long time and due to him I have greatly improved taking care of my teeth by flossing a lot and brushing often. I don’t eat candy and eat healthy which has helped me greatly. I also never chew gum. What a great dentist and his staff are wonderful too.
S
1 week ago
I found Dr Lyngaas off of Facebook. Dr Lyngaas and his entire staff, plus his dog Coby are amazing, very friendly, very understanding, AND VERY HONEST!! The minute I walked in the door I could tell that I was in good hands. I had shown Dr Lyngaas a quote from another dental office and he discussed with me how I was told I needed more work than neccessary, at the time, not to mention how some of it could be done differently and for less money. I am so glad I found them. Thank you , " All things Livonia" I will always recommend Dr. Lyngaas.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
Dr Lyngaas and staff are extremely supportive, professional and caring. Had a crown made and set with them today. He was concerned about my comfort both immediately and in the coming days. All is well and thank you Dr Lyngass!
D
1 month ago
Great office.. Great staff
Very positive experience..I had an old 2 tooth bridge that fell out & had just received a letter notifying me that my dentist of 37 years had retired.. I went to the office of Dr. Lyngaas , got an appointment for the next day.. After a quick exam, he presented options for taking care of my missing teeth.. We settled on a procedure & he took impressions.. I now have my new dentist. Friendly, informative, professional , modern and competent.
J
1 month ago
Going the extra mile
Was not able to make my appointment, rescheduling was easy and once I came in for my visit which was to get two fillings done, they notice that a tooth next to where they were prepping for treatment also need to be serviced, they took care of all three without me having to come back.
S
1 month ago
The office atmosphere was warm and inviting. The staff was friendly and the Dr. was very hopeful for a good outcome of my dental problems. There was no pressure put on me about my dental discrepancies but relief of my problems would be possible.
J
2 months ago
The best
Always professional and appointments run on time
J
2 months ago
Great staff!
Dr Lyngaas and his team are great. Today he declined doing a costly, permanent procedure and instead recommended an over the counter option to try for a few weeks to solve my problems. They are always on time or early and their communication is excellent. I’ve been a patient for abt 2 years and would not consider going anywhere else.
R
2 months ago
Always honest and very helpful ❤️
I have been seeing Dr. Lyngaas for many years now, he is by far the best dentist we have ever been too. I live about 45 mins away and still drive to see him. He is always honest unlike many other dentists I have seen in the past. He tells it how it is and explains everything. We will never go to another dentist. I highly recommend him and his staff! He is also great with kids!